214532 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Hope, New Jersey (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
5.44 miles SW
7.43 miles NW
7.81 miles SW
11.11 miles NE
13.67 miles NE
13.86 miles NW
14.05 miles SE
14.65 miles NW
15.75 miles NW
16.61 miles SW
17.62 miles N
18.00 miles S
21.52 miles SW
21.70 miles W
21.89 miles N
22.38 miles NE
22.57 miles NW
25.05 miles NW
27.06 miles SW
28.52 miles NW
29.19 miles NE
29.89 miles NE
29.92 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Land Of Make Believe
1.27 miles SE
Wal-Mart
1885 Rte 57;Suite 100
7.67 miles SE
Shawnee Inn
10.30 miles NW
Shawnee Place Play & Wat
10.34 miles NW
Waterloo Village
10.36 miles E
Shawnee Mountain Ski Are
11.22 miles NW
East Stroudsburg Univers
12.43 miles NW
Fernwood Ski Area
13.21 miles NW
Bushkill Falls
13.41 miles N
New Jersey
Hope
Most Recently Reviewed
TripleBrook Family Campground
Latest Review Submited On
2013-07-07 10:16:47
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Hope, New Jersey
Camp Information
Sites
22
Date of Stay
September 2009
Latest Rate
$20



Hookups
Electric
no
50amp
no
Water
no
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
no
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2009
$20
Jenny Jump State Forest was a very nice place to stay. The sites were good size for our pop-up and far from other campers. The restrooms and showers were clean and the staff was helpful. Overall a great place any we will camp there again in the future. We camped here in a Tent Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2008
$20
There are not many sites for an RV. Ours is 28' with no slideouts. I would say 30' would be the limit. We had site #26. The only other sites we would have considered are #28 and #20. You had to back 100' up a slight hill. If you are not good at maneuvering your camper this place is not for you. There are some inclines to haul up also. The privacy is great and the views on top of the mountain are awesome also. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Camp Information
Sites
200
Date of Stay
June 2013
Latest Rate
$42



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   7   9   3   10   6   7   10   7   4   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2013
$42
They have rural camp sites as well as the more popular ones near the pool. The rural camp sites are very rural! The bathrooms were clean but had many spiders and bugs. Friendly staff, extra large lending library. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2012
$37
No discounts from any camping clubs. GPS directions were off only because we used Hope, NJ instead of Blairstown, NJ. Lots of rules and signs. The water hookup was a distance away from the other utilities. My hose just made it. Our site was not level. Biggest setback was no CATV or antenna reception. No Wi-Fi either. They only have internet at office at a cost of $9 for the weekend. Seems that it is more of a family-oriented campground with kids. Would I stay here again? Probably not. We camped here in a Truck Camper.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2012
$48
Nice place. Stayed during heavy rain and extra work owner did with gravel grading paid off with no flooding as we were at the bottom of the hill. Lots of kids and very clean facilities. Found it a bit pricey as it only included 2 adults and kids were extra each night. Camp store was fully stocked with RV accessories and they had a small grocery section with milk, eggs, snack, etc. Also the wooded sites with water and electric looked awesome for pop ups and tents. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for TripleBrook Family Campground
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com