219848 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Port Republic, New Jersey (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
4.08 miles SW
5.91 miles W
5.91 miles W
6.45 miles NE
6.45 miles NE
7.06 miles S
9.51 miles NE
9.51 miles NE
10.91 miles SW
11.69 miles SW
15.02 miles NE
15.74 miles NW
17.43 miles NE
18.22 miles SW
19.89 miles SW
20.77 miles SW
21.36 miles W
21.56 miles NE
21.56 miles NE
24.01 miles SW
25.05 miles SW
32.30 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Evergreen Woods Lakefront Resort-106 E. Mossmill Rd
0.99 miles S
Aor C2C Pomona Nj - Evergreen Woods Lakefront 4/1-10/31
1.62 miles SE
AOR0350
1.67 miles SW
Stockton State College
1.68 miles SW
Tt Nj Chestnut Lake (Naco) 631 Chestnut Neck Rd Port Republic (C 10/17-4/27) 609-652-1005,Ttnlt
2.65 miles NE
Rpi- Nj Chestnut Lake (Naco) 631 Chestnut Neck Rd Port Republic
2.65 miles NE
The Richard Stockton Col
4.56 miles SW
Atlantic City Internatio
4.93 miles SW
Ram'S Head Inn - Atla
5.01 miles SW
Seaview Marriott Resort
5.37 miles SE
Renault Winery
5.51 miles NW
Turtle Run Cg
(800)894-8854
6.25 miles N
Cruzans Freightliner 6096453889
7.62 miles S
Historic Batsto Village
7.62 miles NW
Storybook Land
8.35 miles SW
Atlantic City Race Trac
8.56 miles SW
Wal-Mart
4620 Black Horse Pike
9.28 miles SW
Marine Mammal Stranding C
10.92 miles SE
Old Waterway Inn
10.95 miles SE
Brigantine Beach
11.12 miles SE
Wharton State Forest (B
11.24 miles NW
Bader Field
11.38 miles SE
Sams Club 1025 W Black Horse Pike (Located To Zip)
11.58 miles SE
Captain Young'S Seafood
11.64 miles SE
Mcgettigan'S Saloon
11.79 miles SE
Brighton Steakhouse
11.90 miles SE
Dock'S Oyster House
12.02 miles SE
Poseidon Bar & Grill
12.07 miles SE
Chef Vola'S
12.20 miles SE
Mama Mott'S
12.20 miles SE
Scannicchio'S
12.24 miles SE
Italian Bistro
12.26 miles SE
Atlantic City Boardwalk
12.27 miles SE
Grabels Restaurant Lounge
12.32 miles SE
Steel Pier
12.38 miles SE
Steve And Cookie'S By The
13.73 miles S
Lucy The Elephant
14.11 miles S
Gregory's
15.33 miles SW
Mac's
15.34 miles SW
Crab Trap
15.51 miles SW
New Jersey
Port Republic
Most Recently Reviewed
Thousand Trails / Chestnut Lake
Latest Review Submited On
2014-08-29 21:53:39
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Port Republic, New Jersey
Camp Information
Sites
150
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   7   8   10   5   9   7   5   7   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2014
$30
This campground is being updated but it is still nice. The sites are level grass sites and many are pull-through with cable. The 50A sites do not have sewer but do have a gray water hookup with a water hose connection but it backed up the couple of times we tried to use it. They do have a daily pump out service if you sign up before noon. The park has a huge pool and hot tub but the hot tub was out of service. They have free Wi-Fi at the office and very fast pay Wi-Fi at the sites. The host are very nice and helpful and they have several activities going on during the weekends. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2012
$40
My wife and I were escorted to our site by two nice gentlemen. They helped us back into site. Only problem was after setting up went to office and following one way signs I wasn't able to make a sharp right turn with just my truck. I asked about getting out at office and the manager was unhappy with the national reservations for putting us in this site because of the difficulty getting out, we wound up backing up out of the area with some assistance. Pool looked very clean and nice but too cold to use that night. Overall impression very nice and we will return. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2011
$30
Very Large. Pull through with shade. Very safe park. Call ahead of time for full hookups. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Blueberry Hill RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
190
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$10



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   5   6   7   7   2   10   8   9   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  question  no  question  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2014
$10
Thousand Trails - NACO - Encore RV park. Paved main road and gravel site roads. All sites grass, wide, long and level. Have both back-in and pull-through sites. Many pull-through sites are full hookups and a few trees for shade but most open for good sat signal. Only 30 amp. OK TV signals, free cable, Wi-Fi at sites through outside service ($). Next to and access to lake, park has pool, small rec room, playground and mini golf. Good Verizon voice & 4G signals. The staff was friendly and helpful. 10 miles from Atlantic City. Would stay there again. Rate is for RPI members. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
June 2014
$3
We stayed here in a 42' fifth wheel. There were some sites available with sewer but we didn't have one of those. Staff was very friendly and accommodating of our size rig. The area where we parked was quite open when we got there and the geese and accompanying mess covered the area. We scooped our site clear so that we didn't drag any inside. Mosquitoes were in abundance all day and all night long. The traffic noise from I-95 was quite loud. Although by appearances the park is very nice, we wouldn't stay there again because of the goose poop, mosquitoes, and interstate noise. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
May 2014
$1
Rate is based on TT membership. The park is in need of mowing and management but the location to Atlantic City is great. The lack of maintenance wouldn't keep me from staying here being it was just a place to park while we explored the area. Atlantic City is just over a half hour away. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Thousand Trails / Chestnut Lake
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com