219007 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Tijeras, New Mexico (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
6.65 miles NW
6.85 miles E
14.66 miles W
19.44 miles NW
22.45 miles NW
23.84 miles SW
25.00 miles NW
25.06 miles NW
28.45 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
Hidden Valley Resort
(800)326-2024
4.26 miles NW
Rpi- Nm Hidden Valley Resort 844-B Hwy 333 Albuquerque
4.30 miles NW
Hidden Valley Resort-844-B Hwy 66E
4.33 miles NW
Museum Of Archaeology & M
7.31 miles NW
Clear Water Spring 69
9.06 miles SW
Albuquerque Freightliner 8002509253
11.30 miles NW
Sandia Peak Ski Area
11.92 miles NW
Yester-Dave'S Grill, B
13.33 miles NW
Sandia Peak Tramway
14.06 miles NW
New Mexico
Tijeras
Most Recently Reviewed
Leisure Mountain Mobile Home & RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-08-15 21:57:53
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Tijeras, New Mexico
Camp Information
Sites
104
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$12



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   2   6   6   4   7   6   7   7   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2014
$12
We stayed here for a week. It is an adequate park for the money. Our rate was Coas-to-Coast, with the additional $2 for 50 amp. The park was clean and the sites were long and level but very narrow. The landscape was high desert with very few trees. The staff was friendly and helpful. With the C2C rate we would stay here again but if paying regular would look for something closer in to ABQ. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
June 2014
$33
The entrance to find to this park is difficult with sharp turns. This park is horrible! Roads are narrow and dusty. Sites are not level and very narrow. Water hookup was the other side of my unit, so I had to run a hose under my trailer. The pool was out of service. The rec room was a joke. Its in dire need of a major face lift. Would never stay here again! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2014
$19
Our rate reflects a Passport America discount; 30 amp. This was just an overnight stay for us. One lane road up to the campground. Not sure what would happen if someone was leaving the campground at the time we were arriving. We were in an older section and the sites were not level and very close. Laundry is new. Easy on and off the interstate. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Hidden Valley RV Resort
Camp Information
Sites
73
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$15



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
4   3   5   3   6   8   8   8   9   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
August 2014
$15
The roads leading to the campsites are in dire need of repaving and showed severe sign of long term erosion. Consequently, the roads are bumpy and very dusty. Maintenance around the campsites is lacking as grass needed mowing. Be sure to have a long water hose as ours barely reached the water hook-up. WiFi connection is excellent. We will not camp here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
March 2014
$15
Another Passport America questionable park. Mostly a mobile home park that has a few site RV camping sites. Most residents are permanent or seasonal. OK for a quick overnight, but don't expect much. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
October 2013
$27
Good overnight campground. Would not recommend for more than 1 or 2 nights max. Sites are tight, but doable, dirt with some gravel. Not a place if there is rain. Have to give them credit for one thing, best Wi-Fi we have had in 4 years. Far, far better than some of the fancy "resorts" we have stayed in at a much higher rate. We would stay here again, but only for a night and we couldn't find another place. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Leisure Mountain Mobile Home & RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com