206486 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Tijeras, New Mexico (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
6.65 miles NW
6.85 miles E
14.66 miles W
19.44 miles NW
22.45 miles NW
23.84 miles SW
25.00 miles NW
25.06 miles NW
28.45 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
Hidden Valley Resort
(800)326-2024
4.26 miles NW
Rpi- Nm Hidden Valley Resort 844-B Hwy 333 Albuquerque
4.30 miles NW
Hidden Valley Resort-844-B Hwy 66E
4.33 miles NW
Museum Of Archaeology & M
7.31 miles NW
Clear Water Spring 69
9.06 miles SW
Albuquerque Freightliner 8002509253
11.30 miles NW
Sandia Peak Ski Area
11.92 miles NW
Yester-Dave'S Grill, B
13.33 miles NW
Sandia Peak Tramway
14.06 miles NW
New Mexico
Tijeras
Most Recently Reviewed
Hidden Valley RV Resort
Latest Review Submited On
2014-03-31 03:37:22
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Tijeras, New Mexico
Camp Information
Sites
104
Date of Stay
March 2014
Latest Rate
$10



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   9   3   5   1   8   7   7   4   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  no  yes  yes  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  no  yes  question  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2014
$10
Decent park right off I-40. Fairly level gravel pull thru sites. Friendly people and good amenities. Hidden back from the interstate so no road noise but kind of hard to get to. Good place to explore Turquoise Trail, Albuquerque, and Santa Fe. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
January 2014
$13
We have camped here several times and always enjoy the area. This time I noticed that they have worked hard on painting which sure makes a difference from our last stay. As always the office staff is very nice making the check-in easy. We stayed there with oor CtC membership which is the reason for the price. Would like to see a dog run added, but there are several local trails that our Labs just love to hike with me. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
January 2014
$1
Price reflects ROD membership. I gave this campground a lower rating because the sites are crazy small. Our neighbors’ slides were inches from our slides. Luckily we stayed here during the off season so there were extra sites to put our tow vehicle in. If the campground had been full, I am not sure what we would have done. Our RV with the slides out and towed completely filled the campsite. The water faucet in our site was broken. The staff was very polite. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Hidden Valley RV Resort
Camp Information
Sites
73
Date of Stay
March 2014
Latest Rate
$15



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
3   5   3   6   8   8   8   9   7   1   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
March 2014
$15
Another Passport America questionable park. Mostly a mobile home park that has a few site RV camping sites. Most residents are permanent or seasonal. OK for a quick overnight, but don't expect much. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
October 2013
$27
Good overnight campground. Would not recommend for more than 1 or 2 nights max. Sites are tight, but doable, dirt with some gravel. Not a place if there is rain. Have to give them credit for one thing, best Wi-Fi we have had in 4 years. Far, far better than some of the fancy "resorts" we have stayed in at a much higher rate. We would stay here again, but only for a night and we couldn't find another place. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
July 2013
$27
This park is next to a permanent mobile home park, and most of the guests in the recreation side are permanent, too. The spaces are too narrow and uneven. People do not pick up after their dogs and frequently let them run loose. Barking dogs are an issue, as is traffic noise from I-40. The forest behind the park has been slash cut and large areas were burned. It's ugly. The sheriff's car patrols through the park several nights a week. The long term residents have multiple vehicles that are parked all over the place, often blocking the lanes to incoming trailers and emergency vehicles. The shade trees are half dead elms that are only in a few spaces. The manager is nice, but this park is old and needs help. It's really a trailer court rather than an recreation park. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Leisure Mountain Mobile Home & RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com