223200 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Tijeras, New Mexico (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
6.65 miles NW
6.85 miles E
14.66 miles W
19.44 miles NW
22.45 miles NW
23.84 miles SW
25.00 miles NW
25.06 miles NW
28.45 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
Hidden Valley Resort
(800)326-2024
4.26 miles NW
Rpi- Nm Hidden Valley Resort 844-B Hwy 333 Albuquerque
4.30 miles NW
Hidden Valley Resort-844-B Hwy 66E
4.33 miles NW
Museum Of Archaeology & M
7.31 miles NW
Clear Water Spring 69
9.06 miles SW
Albuquerque Freightliner 8002509253
11.30 miles NW
Sandia Peak Ski Area
11.92 miles NW
Yester-Dave'S Grill, B
13.33 miles NW
Sandia Peak Tramway
14.06 miles NW
New Mexico
Tijeras
Most Recently Reviewed
Hidden Valley RV Resort
Latest Review Submited On
2014-09-27 20:28:12
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Tijeras, New Mexico
Camp Information
Sites
104
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$21



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
no
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
5   7   6   2   6   6   4   7   6   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  no  question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  no  question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
September 2014
$21
This is an older RV park in need of TLC. We called ahead and although no one returned our call there were instructions left in the night check-in box. The entrance to the park is on a steep hill and the road was narrow. The gravel sites were also narrow, close together and not very level. The pool and clubhouse area were clean, but wooden furniture and fences were in need of attention. The pet area was not fenced and was freshly mowed field grass - dirt would have worked better. There were long term residents occupying several sites. We pulled in for an overnight stay, but would not try it again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2014
$3
Rate reflects Coast to Coast member rate. Access is between a private home and gas station, up and over a hill but easy to get to. Friendly and helpful staff; sites are dirt, slightly narrow and mostly even. Quiet and peaceful. Laundry room was very well maintained. There is a clubhouse with a gym, reading and TV room as well as a pool but we did not use them. Would stay here again if in the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2014
$12
We stayed here for a week. It is an adequate park for the money. Our rate was Coas-to-Coast, with the additional $2 for 50 amp. The park was clean and the sites were long and level but very narrow. The landscape was high desert with very few trees. The staff was friendly and helpful. With the C2C rate we would stay here again but if paying regular would look for something closer in to ABQ. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Hidden Valley RV Resort
Camp Information
Sites
73
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$15



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
4   3   5   3   6   8   8   8   9   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
August 2014
$15
The roads leading to the campsites are in dire need of repaving and showed severe sign of long term erosion. Consequently, the roads are bumpy and very dusty. Maintenance around the campsites is lacking as grass needed mowing. Be sure to have a long water hose as ours barely reached the water hook-up. WiFi connection is excellent. We will not camp here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
March 2014
$15
Another Passport America questionable park. Mostly a mobile home park that has a few site RV camping sites. Most residents are permanent or seasonal. OK for a quick overnight, but don't expect much. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
October 2013
$27
Good overnight campground. Would not recommend for more than 1 or 2 nights max. Sites are tight, but doable, dirt with some gravel. Not a place if there is rain. Have to give them credit for one thing, best Wi-Fi we have had in 4 years. Far, far better than some of the fancy "resorts" we have stayed in at a much higher rate. We would stay here again, but only for a night and we couldn't find another place. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Leisure Mountain Mobile Home & RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com