223434 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Batavia, New York (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
8.24 miles NE
10.49 miles E
11.74 miles SW
16.24 miles NW
16.95 miles NE
17.66 miles S
17.95 miles SE
18.25 miles NW
23.33 miles SW
23.89 miles NW
24.53 miles N
24.68 miles S
25.26 miles SW
25.42 miles SE
26.00 miles SE
26.06 miles NE
29.23 miles S
29.33 miles NW
30.14 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
Holland Land Office Muse
0.35 miles N
Batavia Downs
1.26 miles NW
Sunny's
2.59 miles N
Lei-Ti Cg
(585)343-8600
4.33 miles SE
Wal-Mart
4133 Veterans Memorial Dr
4.65 miles SW
Darien Lake Theme Park A
10.75 miles SW
I-90 A/T Ctr
I-90 X48A
10.80 miles W
Wal-Mart
2348 Rte 19
11.99 miles S
New York
Batavia
Most Recently Reviewed
Lei-Ti Campground
Latest Review Submited On
2012-09-27 21:54:06
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Batavia, New York
Camp Information
Sites
6
Date of Stay
April 2010
Latest Rate
$25



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
5   8   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
April 2010
$25
To call this a gem is a bit too much. We stayed here because they are open year around and in April there are almost no campgrounds open, so we stayed here. The "sites" are some grass areas behind the owners house. The sites are very close to the highway and there is a lot of highway noise. I would not recommend this CG unless you really need a place to stay when everything else is closed. It is fairly easy to get to off I-90. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2008
$25
What a hidden jewel this is! Great for extended visits to the VA facility. Very tiny but a wonderful woman managing the park. Very old mobile home park with some vintage units in it but very quiet. A great park also for overnight. I do not think they are open year round. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2007
$25
This park was such a nice surprise. We found it by accident and will make a point of going back. It is located on the edge of town and shopping is within 5 miles. Very friendly woman handles the check-in! It is quiet because it is an actual mobile home park, most people gone during the day and quiet at night. Good stop for us "geezers"!! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Camp Information
Sites
250
Date of Stay
August 2012
Latest Rate
$37



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Lake)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   5   6   5   4   6   6   5   2   2   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  no  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  no  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2012
$37
This was the only park we found within an hour of Buffalo that had full hookups. The drive to the park is beautiful! All shopping is 15 minutes away in Batavia. Does not have 50 amps and we needed an extension cord to reach the electrical box. Very soft gravel under the RV, but area in front of rig needed a lot more gravel as it was muddy when it rained. Verizon was very sketchy as you are really out in the country. We definitely needed our booster for internet. Lei-Ti is full of seasonal campers and has loads of activities for kids. But, we don't have kids. Security does patrol regularly and quiet hours were enforced. Our area was all dirt with a little gravel. Lots of trees for shade in our area (we were given a site that was originally for a seasonal rig), but noticed that the area close to the entrance for short term stay (maybe six sites) is out in the open. We stayed for two weeks. Staff was very accommodating, but not overly friendly. Would stay again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
May 2012
$40
Park seems to be for seasonal mostly. It is in need of major repairs and face lift. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2008
$32
This park specializes in seasonal guests, but we were OK with the overnight accommodations. We had a long open gravel pull through in front of the Lodge. Nothing fancy, but good in the rain and close to the wifi antenna. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Lei-Ti Campground
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com