206551 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Cortland, New York (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
12.07 miles SE
17.08 miles NW
18.30 miles W
26.55 miles SW
29.47 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
Rocci's
0.80 miles SW
Rusty Nail - Cortland
1.24 miles NW
Cortland Country Music Park Rte
(607)753-0377
3.03 miles NE
Greek Peak Ski Resort
6.42 miles S
Ben Conger Inn
9.51 miles W
Wal-Mart
872 Rte 13
10.35 miles S
Labrador Ski Area
11.61 miles NE
Song Mountain Ski Area A
14.54 miles N
New York
Cortland
Most Recently Reviewed
Cortland Country Music Park
Latest Review Submited On
2013-09-16 19:56:14
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Cortland, New York
Camp Information
Sites
104
Date of Stay
September 2013
Latest Rate
$21



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
3   5   9   1   7   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
September 2013
$21
Very convenient to highway and very friendly check in. It had been raining for several days and the site we were assigned was very muddy. We were able to get close enough to the "patio" left from a previous long term stay, so that we could get out without wading. This was an overnight and for the price a good deal. Electric was first rate and water pressure was good. As mentioned in earlier posts, this is a member owned park, with only a very few transient spots. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2012
$22
This campground is owned by its residents. Not many sites available. It's okay for overnight. Site was fairly level. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2011
$24
It is a nice park with large sites and everyone was friendly. It is a good location near the country music hall. It is easy on/off I-81. The electric worked Ok but the boxes are very old. The sites are not level. We would stop here again if in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Cortland Country Music Park
Camp Information
Sites
205
Date of Stay
October 2012
Latest Rate
$32



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
2   7   3   7   1   7   3   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  no  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  no  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
October 2012
$32
The poorest entry/exit roads I have encountered. The interior roads were not much better. The park is not well maintained. You can get an idea of the overall quality of the park when you walk into the office. We will not stay here again. Follow your bliss, but you won't find it here. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2012
$32
We had a very pleasant stay at this establishment. We had never been there before and appreciated the seasonals showing us around. The pool was gorgeous with crisp, cool water. There were a few games and a hayride for the kids and the owners were absolutely terrific. They even helped us fix our pull out issues! They had a client that was hard to please and dealt with them professionally without letting it affect other staying there. Wanted to stay closer to the river but no sewer hookups that far down. Still a GREAT stay!! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
July 2012
$35
The manager was not present when we were arrived and had to buzz them to come to the office to check us in. They acted like they were doing us a favor checking us in, not very friendly. The site we were assigned was so badly rutted we had to asked for a different site. Again they acted like they were doing us a favor by changing sites. WiFi was very good, unable to get local channels on antenna. It is close to I-81. I would drive an additional 100 miles before I stayed here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Yellow Lantern Kampground
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com