223474 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Cortland, New York (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
12.07 miles SE
17.08 miles NW
18.30 miles W
26.55 miles SW
29.47 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
Rocci's
0.80 miles SW
Rusty Nail - Cortland
1.24 miles NW
Cortland Country Music Park Rte
(607)753-0377
3.03 miles NE
Greek Peak Ski Resort
6.42 miles S
Ben Conger Inn
9.51 miles W
Wal-Mart
872 Rte 13
10.35 miles S
Labrador Ski Area
11.61 miles NE
Song Mountain Ski Area A
14.54 miles N
New York
Cortland
Most Recently Reviewed
Cortland Country Music Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-07-25 03:33:50
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Cortland, New York
Camp Information
Sites
104
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$24



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
1   3   5   9   1   7   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
July 2014
$24
This a dump. Picnic tables in bad disrepair, we were afraid to sit at them. Sites hilly, not level, huge ruts in and around campsite. Bathrooms disgusting...rec room glorified storage barn. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
September 2013
$21
Very convenient to highway and very friendly check in. It had been raining for several days and the site we were assigned was very muddy. We were able to get close enough to the "patio" left from a previous long term stay, so that we could get out without wading. This was an overnight and for the price a good deal. Electric was first rate and water pressure was good. As mentioned in earlier posts, this is a member owned park, with only a very few transient spots. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2012
$22
This campground is owned by its residents. Not many sites available. It's okay for overnight. Site was fairly level. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Cortland Country Music Park
Camp Information
Sites
205
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
3   1   2   7   3   7   1   7   3   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  question  yes  question  question  no  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  question  yes  question  question  no  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
June 2014
$35
This campground was so overrun and not well maintained over the years. The bathroom and sinks were horrendous in both locations with multiple types of bugs dirt and grime. The toilets would not flush and were clogged. Management was not available as the hours stated on the office and were not very helpful. The sites were very big but no pull thru. Bugs were horrendous, but the grounds backed up to a river. The sites were muddy and in need of new gravel. The hookups were at the very back of the site so when we arrived we had to run to Walmart for an extension cord. We stayed there for 2 nights while visiting my husbands home town. We will not be staying there again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
April 2014
$34
We called before hand to see if they had all the hookups, and they said yes. We got there around 4h00 and the manager wanted us to park in the road but we couldn't get to the 50 amp outlet, so we had to get the manager to come back to give us another site, he gave us a site with no sewer, and gave us the internet log in password, but their network did not work. So for 34 $ it was a robbery. Bad roads in, mud, mud and mud. No service on the grounds. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
October 2012
$32
The poorest entry/exit roads I have encountered. The interior roads were not much better. The park is not well maintained. You can get an idea of the overall quality of the park when you walk into the office. We will not stay here again. Follow your bliss, but you won't find it here. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Yellow Lantern Kampground
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com