223474 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Grand Island, New York (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
6.52 miles NE
6.86 miles SW
6.94 miles NW
7.93 miles S
8.48 miles NW
10.17 miles SW
10.92 miles N
12.59 miles SW
15.04 miles N
16.62 miles NW
16.98 miles NE
17.67 miles NW
17.78 miles NW
17.87 miles NW
19.65 miles NE
24.01 miles NE
28.25 miles SE
31.09 miles NE
32.92 miles SE
33.41 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
Martin'S Fantasy Island
1.37 miles NW
Herschell Carrousel Factor
4.43 miles NE
Alps Chalet
5.67 miles N
John'S Flaming Hearth
5.93 miles N
Fort Erie Race Track
6.59 miles S
Wal-Marti-190:22 5555 Porter Rd (Located To Block)
6.75 miles NW
Buffalo And Erie Co His
6.75 miles SE
Sams Club?I-190:22 5535 Porter Rd (Located To Block)
6.77 miles NW
Niagara Splash Water Par
6.81 miles NW
Wal-Marti-290:3 2055 Niagara Falls Blvd (Located To Block)
6.89 miles E
Rockwell Hall Auditorium
6.94 miles SE
Albright-Knox Art Galler
6.98 miles SE
Niagara Falls Internatio
6.98 miles NW
Hyde Park, Niagara Fall
7.00 miles NW
Macri'S Palace
7.03 miles NW
New York State Observati
7.24 miles NW
Maid Of The Mist Boat T
7.29 miles NW
Rainbow Air Inc
7.42 miles NW
Niagara Reservation Stat
7.51 miles NW
Aquarium Of Niagara Fall
7.53 miles NW
Buffalo Zoo
7.54 miles SE
Medaille College
7.80 miles SE
Park Lane Restaurant
7.91 miles SE
Journey Behind The Falls
7.92 miles NW
"Windmill Point Park, 2409 Dominion Road, (905) 894-2809 "
8.01 miles S
Canisius College
8.07 miles SE
Daredevil Hall Of Fame -
8.15 miles NW
Grover Cleveland Golf Cou
8.37 miles SE
D'Youville College
8.44 miles SE
Whirlpool State Park
8.49 miles NW
Junior'S Fuel Plaza
I-190 X24
8.58 miles NW
Niagara Falls - Canada
8.58 miles NW
Kleinhans Music Hall
8.62 miles SE
Niagara University
8.63 miles NW
Historic Fort Erie
8.67 miles S
Theodore Roosevelt Inaugu
8.87 miles SE
Allentown Inc
8.87 miles SE
The Anchor Bar
8.93 miles SE
Old Man River
9.03 miles SE
Niagara Power Project V
9.09 miles NW
Lord Chumley'S - Buffalo
9.09 miles SE
Daemen College
9.28 miles SE
Rue Franklin West
9.31 miles SE
Buffalo Museum Of Science
9.37 miles SE
Shea'S Buffalo Center Fo
9.50 miles SE
Siena - Buffalo
9.52 miles SE
Prima Pizza Pasta
9.55 miles SE
EB Green's
9.62 miles SE
Buffalo City Hall
9.70 miles SE
Buffalo Convention Center
9.73 miles SE
Main Place Mall
9.90 miles SE
Dunntire Park
10.09 miles SE
Memorial Auditorium
10.23 miles SE
Naval And Military Park
10.33 miles SE
Daffodil's
10.49 miles E
Wal-Marti-90:52Ew 100 Thruway Plaza (Located To Street)
11.32 miles SE
Jenny'S Ice Cream
11.36 miles SE
Villa Coffee House
11.55 miles NW
Clarkson House
11.62 miles NW
Riverside Inn
11.92 miles NW
Walden Galleria Shopping
12.10 miles SE
Sams Club?I-90:52E 3735 Union Rd (Located To Block)
12.39 miles SE
AOR0067
12.87 miles NE
Fatima Shrine
13.02 miles NW
Cazenovia Park
13.98 miles SE
South Park Golf Course
14.34 miles SE
Rpi- Ny Niagra'S Lazy Lakes 4312 Church Rd Cambria
14.37 miles NE
Aor Rpi Cambria Ny - Niagara'S Lazy Lakes Camping 5/1-10/31
14.39 miles NE
Orchard Park Airport
18.08 miles SE
New York
Grand Island
Most Recently Reviewed
Branches of Niagara Campground and Resort
Latest Review Submited On
2014-10-14 14:18:25
3 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Grand Island, New York
Camp Information
Sites
99
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$50



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   10   7   10   9   9   9   10   10   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2014
$50
Overall an excellent campground. Price is offs eason with a 7 night discount. Everything is well kept. The grounds and all buildings are clean, and nice looking. All staff was friendly and helpful. Our site, #52, was level with a gravel pad. Ample room with no close neighbors. The road crossed rather closely between us and the lake. I would give a higher rating, but the water pressure was barely adequate. No problem with the water quality. We would definitely return to this campground. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2014
$44
Price reflects staying at least 7 days and senior discount. Very clean, well kept, pool was nice and warm, woods around outside edge of lots, and some in center. People are very helpful. Sell ice and wood and few grocery items. Helpful with tourist sites in area. Only drawback, no shrubs or trees between sites. It is all open. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2014
$79
We have camped at this park many times before and were pleased. We camped this time on a long weekend and it was very crowded, there were many sites with up to four vehicles on them, and made it feel like a parking lot. They appear to overcharge for the long weekends. This is a lot to pay especially with no cable, and very poor Internet. The layout of this park is wasted as they have put a parking lot and volley ball court where there could be waterfront spots. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Branches of Niagara Campground and Resort
Camp Information
Sites
35
Date of Stay
May 2013
Latest Rate
$60



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   10   7   9   7   7   8   8   9   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  no  yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  no  yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2013
$60
Rate was $60, but with Passport America, we got the first night for $30. We really liked it here. Away from the amusement park down the street. Clean & quiet, and EASY access to Niagara Falls - just 4 miles away. Only a few sites have cable & there are no pull throughs, but we liked it here very much. No problem with the staff - very friendly & helpful. Will stay here again if we're ever in this area again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2013
$23
We came for the season due to work. We had a monthly rate. What a gem of a place. Quiet, lot's of shade and nature. A very clean campground, older but clean motel on site, bathrooms with washer and dryer in each, all clean. We put out bird feeders and tomato plants and it was very homey. They accommodated our enclosed trailer and are always helpful. Close to Niagara Falls and Buffalo but you would think you were in the country somewhere. If we're back in the area, this is where we'll stay! Love it and still here through the end of the season. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2012
$29
We picked this campground instead of the other high priced campgrounds on Grand Island. Because the park doesn't have any activities,it is very quiet, which is fine with us and our dogs. We started with just booking 2 nights at the Passport rate. After a couple of days, we found so much to do in the area we asked if we could get the weekly rate rolled into what we had paid. The owners said no problem. We ended up staying 2 weeks. Room to walk the dogs. Our Sprint/Hot Spot worked well. Had our pick of sites, found one for our roof top satellite to get a clear view. The bathrooms could use a little updating, but they are usable. If you just want a quiet place at a good price to visit the area, this is it. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Cinderella Motel & Campsite
Camp Information
Sites
362
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$62



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   5   5   9   8   6   6   8   7   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  yes  yes  question  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  yes  yes  question  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2014
$62
Very large, clean park. There are two pools and one is heated with fun slides for kids. The sites are very close together. Cable is good. The Wi-Fi was unusable at site #267. Office staff told us they always have Wi-Fi problems. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2014
$90
For the price certainly not one of the better KOAs we have stayed in. Very poor Wi-Fi. Sites are very close together such that our awning touched the RV next to us, so we could not put it fully down. Close to highway with noise but on the plus side very convenient for the Falls, etc. Washrooms, laundry, etc. were satisfactory and staff were helpful with tours, etc. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2014
$72
We camped here in a 38 foot RV. The sites are incredibly close together. My neighbors sewer connection is under my picnic table. My slide out nearly touches the awning of my neighbor on the other side.The interstate is no more than 50 yard behind us. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Niagara Falls KOA
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com