206530 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Grand Island, New York (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
6.52 miles NE
6.86 miles SW
6.94 miles NW
7.93 miles S
8.48 miles NW
10.17 miles SW
10.92 miles N
12.59 miles SW
16.62 miles NW
16.98 miles NE
17.67 miles NW
17.78 miles NW
17.87 miles NW
19.65 miles NE
24.01 miles NE
28.25 miles SE
31.09 miles NE
32.92 miles SE
33.41 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
Martin'S Fantasy Island
1.37 miles NW
Herschell Carrousel Factor
4.43 miles NE
Alps Chalet
5.67 miles N
John'S Flaming Hearth
5.93 miles N
Fort Erie Race Track
6.59 miles S
Wal-Marti-190:22 5555 Porter Rd (Located To Block)
6.75 miles NW
Buffalo And Erie Co His
6.75 miles SE
Sams Club?I-190:22 5535 Porter Rd (Located To Block)
6.77 miles NW
Niagara Splash Water Par
6.81 miles NW
Wal-Marti-290:3 2055 Niagara Falls Blvd (Located To Block)
6.89 miles E
Rockwell Hall Auditorium
6.94 miles SE
Albright-Knox Art Galler
6.98 miles SE
Niagara Falls Internatio
6.98 miles NW
Hyde Park, Niagara Fall
7.00 miles NW
Macri'S Palace
7.03 miles NW
New York State Observati
7.24 miles NW
Maid Of The Mist Boat T
7.29 miles NW
Rainbow Air Inc
7.42 miles NW
Niagara Reservation Stat
7.51 miles NW
Aquarium Of Niagara Fall
7.53 miles NW
Buffalo Zoo
7.54 miles SE
Medaille College
7.80 miles SE
Park Lane Restaurant
7.91 miles SE
Journey Behind The Falls
7.92 miles NW
"Windmill Point Park, 2409 Dominion Road, (905) 894-2809 "
8.01 miles S
Canisius College
8.07 miles SE
Daredevil Hall Of Fame -
8.15 miles NW
Grover Cleveland Golf Cou
8.37 miles SE
D'Youville College
8.44 miles SE
Whirlpool State Park
8.49 miles NW
Junior'S Fuel Plaza
I-190 X24
8.58 miles NW
Niagara Falls - Canada
8.58 miles NW
Kleinhans Music Hall
8.62 miles SE
Niagara University
8.63 miles NW
Historic Fort Erie
8.67 miles S
Theodore Roosevelt Inaugu
8.87 miles SE
Allentown Inc
8.87 miles SE
The Anchor Bar
8.93 miles SE
Old Man River
9.03 miles SE
Lord Chumley'S - Buffalo
9.09 miles SE
Niagara Power Project V
9.09 miles NW
Daemen College
9.28 miles SE
Rue Franklin West
9.31 miles SE
Buffalo Museum Of Science
9.37 miles SE
Shea'S Buffalo Center Fo
9.50 miles SE
Siena - Buffalo
9.52 miles SE
Prima Pizza Pasta
9.55 miles SE
EB Green's
9.62 miles SE
Buffalo City Hall
9.70 miles SE
Buffalo Convention Center
9.73 miles SE
Main Place Mall
9.90 miles SE
Dunntire Park
10.09 miles SE
Memorial Auditorium
10.23 miles SE
Naval And Military Park
10.33 miles SE
Daffodil's
10.49 miles E
Wal-Marti-90:52Ew 100 Thruway Plaza (Located To Street)
11.32 miles SE
Jenny'S Ice Cream
11.36 miles SE
Villa Coffee House
11.55 miles NW
Clarkson House
11.62 miles NW
Riverside Inn
11.92 miles NW
Walden Galleria Shopping
12.10 miles SE
Sams Club?I-90:52E 3735 Union Rd (Located To Block)
12.39 miles SE
AOR0067
12.87 miles NE
Fatima Shrine
13.02 miles NW
Cazenovia Park
13.98 miles SE
South Park Golf Course
14.34 miles SE
Rpi- Ny Niagra'S Lazy Lakes 4312 Church Rd Cambria
14.37 miles NE
Aor Rpi Cambria Ny - Niagara'S Lazy Lakes Camping 5/1-10/31
14.39 miles NE
Orchard Park Airport
18.08 miles SE
New York
Grand Island
Most Recently Reviewed
Niagara Falls KOA
Latest Review Submited On
2013-09-26 13:20:12
3 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Grand Island, New York
Camp Information
Sites
99
Date of Stay
October 2013
Latest Rate
$45



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Lake)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   8   10   8   8   10   9   6   7   3   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  question  no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  question  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2013
$45
Absolutely beautiful grounds. Immaculate restrooms and very professional owners. Pleasure to stay there. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2013
$73
This is a very nice park. We were having problems with our leveling system, so were pleased to have a site that was almost perfectly level. Satellite TV reception was good. The parks Wi-Fi was good also. We use Verizon and had good voice and data signals. The sites are roomy. There are lots of places to walk. We only had one negative. The motorhome next to us had a large dog. Each morning, the owner took it across the street to do its business. The dog left large deposits in the campsite and the owner never picked it up. We reported it to the staff twice, but they never did anything about it. The rates are high, but in line with the other parks in the area. We had no trouble navigating our 41 foot motorhome around the driveways. It is also away from the road and very quiet. We would come back. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2013
$65
Wonderful Experience! Gorgeous grounds, very clean facilities, and helpful employees. Kids loved zipline and boats. Very quiet and close to Niagara. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Branches of Niagara Campground and Resort
Camp Information
Sites
35
Date of Stay
May 2013
Latest Rate
$60



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   10   7   9   7   7   8   8   9   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  no  yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  no  yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2013
$60
Rate was $60, but with Passport America, we got the first night for $30. We really liked it here. Away from the amusement park down the street. Clean & quiet, and EASY access to Niagara Falls - just 4 miles away. Only a few sites have cable & there are no pull throughs, but we liked it here very much. No problem with the staff - very friendly & helpful. Will stay here again if we're ever in this area again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2013
$23
We came for the season due to work. We had a monthly rate. What a gem of a place. Quiet, lot's of shade and nature. A very clean campground, older but clean motel on site, bathrooms with washer and dryer in each, all clean. We put out bird feeders and tomato plants and it was very homey. They accommodated our enclosed trailer and are always helpful. Close to Niagara Falls and Buffalo but you would think you were in the country somewhere. If we're back in the area, this is where we'll stay! Love it and still here through the end of the season. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2012
$29
We picked this campground instead of the other high priced campgrounds on Grand Island. Because the park doesn't have any activities,it is very quiet, which is fine with us and our dogs. We started with just booking 2 nights at the Passport rate. After a couple of days, we found so much to do in the area we asked if we could get the weekly rate rolled into what we had paid. The owners said no problem. We ended up staying 2 weeks. Room to walk the dogs. Our Sprint/Hot Spot worked well. Had our pick of sites, found one for our roof top satellite to get a clear view. The bathrooms could use a little updating, but they are usable. If you just want a quiet place at a good price to visit the area, this is it. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Cinderella Motel & Campsite
Camp Information
Sites
362
Date of Stay
September 2013
Latest Rate
$68



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   6   8   7   9   8   10   4   6   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  yes  yes  question  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  yes  yes  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2013
$68
Very large sites. Easy to get in or out with the toad hooked up. Had enough room in front or back of the motorhome to park. Gravel but level sites. No problem with 30 amp service. Thought it was a little pricey since it was off season and the pools were closed. The Internet access was very,very slow. Nice campground but would look for something a little cheaper next time. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2013
$70
This place was more like Woodstock than a KOA. There were parties going on everywhere. Not sure I would really call this pet friendly as the "dog park" was messy and small and no place to really walk your dogs without being in someones campsite. Staff is friendly. The park sits right on top of an amusement park so if you have kids this is the place for you as the KOA park and the amusement park gives them plenty to do. If your looking for a quiet restful place this is not the place for you. Hookups for E/W/C were good, sewer connection didn't have threads so be aware when dumping to place something heavy over your connection. Sites were very cramped though we did not have a problem getting our rig with a tow in. Site was level. As far as visiting the Falls this is a great location as the Falls are only a short drive away which is why we chose this location. Proximity to the falls is why they get a 6, otherwise I would really not want to stay here again unless the price was cut in half. Getting in and out of the park was no issue at all except for the rotary off the freeway which was odd to follow with the signs as I am not used to that type of rotary. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2013
$59
All-in-all this was a nice, clean campground with a very nice staff. There was plenty of space to walk or walk the dog. There is a one-time pet fee ($5.00). It has plenty for kids to do with some activities such as an ice cream social. The sites are fairly close together, but doable. Our site was a pull-thru and was level. The WiFi is non-existent, so you'd better have your own. I wish campgrounds would not advertise they have it if it's lousy. Now - if road noise is a problem for you, DO NOT stay on the back section. You are almost on the thruway. The front section would not be too loud, in my opinion. In fairness to them, they did inform me of the road noise, but in a discussion about it, was told it isn't too bad. I guess that's relative to one's perspective. We would stay here again only if we could stay in the front section. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Niagara Falls KOA
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com