206886 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby South Charleston, Ohio (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
11.67 miles NW
13.11 miles SW
19.04 miles NW
20.09 miles SE
25.69 miles NE
28.96 miles SW
29.18 miles N
29.43 miles NW
35.52 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
Rpi- Oh Beaver Valley Ranch 6725 E National Rd South Charleston Fcfs
5.43 miles NW
Rpi- Oh Tomorrow'S Stars Resort (Ta) 6716 E National Rd South Charleston
5.47 miles NW
AOR0055
5.50 miles NW
Aor Rpi C2C South Charleston Oh - Beaver Valley? Resort
5.50 miles NW
Beaver Valley Resort-6725 E. National Rd.
5.51 miles NW
Reid Golf Course
5.98 miles NW
Buck Creek State Park
(937)322-5284
7.78 miles NW
Weiss Rv Center
9.44 miles NW
Wittenberg University
10.19 miles NW
Cedarville College
10.81 miles SW
Meijer 66
11.28 miles NW
Wal-Mart
1600 Bechtle Ave
11.44 miles NW
Klosterman'S Derr Road
11.61 miles NW
Blue Jacket
15.64 miles SW
Cedar Bog Nature Preserv
16.31 miles NW
Ohio
South Charleston
Most Recently Reviewed
Tomorrow's Stars RV Resort
Latest Review Submited On
2014-03-23 15:04:38
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
South Charleston, Ohio
Camp Information
Sites
258
Date of Stay
September 2012
Latest Rate
$28



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Stream)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   3   1   2   3   2   3   7   9   2   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  no  question  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  no  question  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2012
$28
This is an older park but well kept and the volunteer staff are very eager to please. Family, pet and big rig friendly. Great swimming pool, lots of trees and many activities. Only one rest room/shower room/laundry, but is adequate and clean. Near interstate 70, which creates a little noise but not that noticeable. Will stay here again soon. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
September 2012
$28
We camped in a pull-through spot with full hookups in a grassy field. The spot was not particularly level. The water connection was located quite far from our rig and we did not bother to hook up. The park is listed as a resort and has many facilities (at least 40 years old) which are in severe disrepair. We used the laundry which was in OK condition. Two of the restrooms located near the laundry were not clean. The one good point was the camp host was very polite and helpful. We would probably not return. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
May 2012
$15
We arrived late and had not checked reviews. Poor access to the overnight site assigned. We asked for power and sewer and got neither in a gravel site. Gravel and dirt narrow road winding to end of the sites is difficult for big rig. Site was right next to the highway. The power box was blown and we could not use, too dangerous. Dogs were loose in the road and the sites. There was no sewer hookup. We left. Would never return there. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Beaver Valley Resort
Camp Information
Sites
210
Date of Stay
September 2013
Latest Rate
$40



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   9   8   9   7   10   9   8   7   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  question  yes  question  question  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  question  yes  question  question  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2013
$40
Hidden gem! Convenient for weekend family time. Our first impression was that it was a dated, rural park. However, once we got settled we really started to like the place. We were given a spot with easy pull thru access for our big rig. No cable at most sites but we get many over-air channels and WiFi works fine. Everyone drives really slow and waves when they go by. Lots of kids and families. There is a nice, very clean pool with lifeguard and small snack stand. On weekends there are a few activities. All on all, great place to spend some rest time with your family over the weekend, and very convenient to Dayton and Columbus. Not paved and glitzy, but it gets the job done! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$12
Nice Membership campground. Large sites with full service including 50 amp. Site spaced far apart and level. Nice golf course down the road, if you golf. Some interstate noise, but not too noticeable. If you are visiting Columbus, it is much better then options there and worth the extra 30 miles. Excellent laundry, as well We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2013
$35
This is a pretty nice campground. It is a little older and could use more gravel in the roadways, etc. It is mostly flat and level and fairly easy to maneuver a large trailer in. The people are friendly. It is relatively quiet. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Tomorrow's Stars RV Resort
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com