218177 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Davis, Oklahoma (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
7.95 miles E
18.33 miles NW
22.95 miles S
34.91 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
Rest Area On Ok I-35 At Mile Marker 57 Unverified.
4.65 miles NW
Wal-Mart
2108 W Broadway
7.21 miles E
Cedar Blue I
580) 622-6302
8.34 miles SE
Chickasaw National Recrea
8.34 miles SE
Nps
Sulphur
8.68 miles E
Conoco (Loc Unk)
Springer
13.84 miles S
Total
I-35 X40
14.25 miles SW
Oklahoma
Davis
Most Recently Reviewed
Arbuckle Wilderness RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-07-11 16:29:32
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Davis, Oklahoma
Camp Information
Sites
50
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$22



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   7   3   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2014
$22
We had a blast here. Wonderful campgrounds and if you like seclusion you can find it. They have a fun swimming area up front which my kids loved. Not very expensive and in a beautiful area of Oklahoma. We camped here in a Tent.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2014
$22
Just off exit 51. Grass spots, everything worked, nice young gal came by for payment. Another camper told me that the phone doesn't really get answered. Park is just east off I-35, you can see it from the northbound lanes. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
October 2010
$22
A true adventure, very rustic 50 or so sites in an open field. Check the pedestal box first, not all boxes work. Limited 50 amp, all located in far row. Dirt pads and mix of dirt and gravel roads. Staff is not in office (not sure there was an office). They come by and collect in AM or PM, when you call they just tell you to pull on in. "EASY" to get to but "HARD" to find. GPS is worthless so ask for good directions. Young lady was curt, rude, and non-interested. Open and flat so our 45' bus was happy here but luckily no rain recently. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Camp Information
Sites
56
Date of Stay
March 2011
Latest Rate
$28



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
no
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   3   10   7   4   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  no  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  no  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
March 2011
$28
Good level spots. Just a few hundred yards from a trail. We were the only RV here which was surprising but nice. Got strong Verizon signal. Picnic table and fire ring at each site. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
August 2010
$50
This is a great park that we had been to before, but the location of the RV sites is "off the beaten path" and is a hike to anything fun like the falls or swimming area unless you want to go rock climbing. Not family friendly from that aspect. We left after about 4 hrs. I will go back to Turner Falls, but not in an RV. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2008
$60
The place was crowded, but the staff was very friendly. The kids had a blast. We camped here in a Campground Cabin.
Display older reviews for Turner Falls Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com