206886 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
9.39 miles SE
10.56 miles SE
16.83 miles E
17.59 miles NE
18.85 miles SE
19.58 miles SW
22.29 miles NW
26.91 miles NE
32.51 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Oklahoma City University
1.25 miles NE
Oklahoma State Fairgroun
1.29 miles SW
University Of Oklahoma H
2.20 miles SE
Las Palomas
2.30 miles W
White Water Bay Amuseme
2.33 miles SW
Overholser Mansion
2.35 miles E
Shorty'S Dockside
2.38 miles W
Penn Square Mall
2.40 miles NE
Gopuram Taste Of India
2.41 miles W
Sushi Neko
2.43 miles NE
Myriad Convention Center
2.76 miles SE
Bruckner Truck Sales 15 2 0
2.78 miles SE
Classen Grill
2.79 miles NE
Jw'S Steakhouse
2.80 miles NW
Eddy'S Of Oklahoma City
2.81 miles NW
Applewoods
2.84 miles SW
Shorty Small'S
2.93 miles SW
Super Wal-Mart
1801 Belle Isle Blvd.
2.97 miles NE
Myriad Botanical Gardens
2.98 miles SE
Deep Fork Grill
3.01 miles NE
Texanna Red'S
3.02 miles SW
Aria Grill
3.06 miles SE
Bricktown Brewery
3.25 miles SE
State Museum Of The Okla
3.26 miles E
The Waterford
3.32 miles NE
Bellini'S - Oklahoma Cit
3.32 miles NE
Oklahoma City Freightliner 8009996511
3.35 miles SW
Keller In The Kastle Germ
3.45 miles SW
Coach House - Oklahoma
3.68 miles NE
Sams Club?I-40:144 5510 Sw Fifth St (Located To Block)
3.73 miles SW
Cummins Southern Plains
3.73 miles SW
Oklahoma City Art Museum
3.77 miles NE
La Baguette Bistro
3.81 miles N
Kona Ranch Steakhouse
3.88 miles SW
Lake Hefner Golf Course
4.21 miles NW
Southern Nazarene Univer
4.23 miles NW
University Of Biblical S
4.48 miles W
Mcclain Rv 7110 W Reno Ave (Located To Block)
4.68 miles SW
Southwestern College Of C
4.70 miles NW
Super Wal-Mart
I-40 Exit 144
6100 W Reno Ave
4.96 miles SW
50 Penn Place Shopping
5.12 miles NE
Oklahoma City Zoo
5.32 miles NE
Kirkpatrick Center Museum
5.32 miles NE
Lake Murray State Resort
5.38 miles NE
National Cowboy Hall Of
5.55 miles NE
T/A
I-40 X143
5.58 miles SW
Remington Park Race Trac
5.62 miles NE
Wiley Post Airport
5.77 miles NW
Motley Rv Repair
5.91 miles SW
Super Wal-Mart
7800 Nw Expressway
6.01 miles NW
Will Rogers World Airpor
6.25 miles SW
Total
I-35 X122
6.91 miles SE
Sams Club 9000 Nw Passage (Located To Block)
7.07 miles NW
Super Wal-Mart
I-240 Exit 3A
100 E I-240 Service Rd
7.37 miles SE
Silverhorn Golf Club
7.45 miles NE
Okla. City (1)
7.58 miles SW
Flying J
I-40 X140
7.60 miles SW
Oklahoma City-Cs
7.87 miles S
Super Wal-Mart
2000 W Memorial Rd
8.25 miles N
Brookside Golf Course
8.46 miles SE
Oklahoma City (2)
8.59 miles SE
Frontier City
9.11 miles NE
Sams Club?I-40:157A;157B 6521 Se 29Th St (Located To Block)
9.19 miles SE
Sams Club 1900 W Memorial Rd (Located To Block)
9.28 miles NE
Tinker Air Force Base
9.41 miles SE
Midwest City Municipal G
9.55 miles E
Wal-Mart
7500 E Reno
9.75 miles SE
Oklahoma Christian Univer
9.79 miles NE
Mid-America Bible Colleg
9.87 miles S
Edmond (Okla. City)
9.99 miles NE
Flying J
I-35 X137
10.19 miles NE
John Conrad Regional Gol
10.90 miles SE
Tinker Famcamp
11.18 miles SE
Yukon-CS
11.23 miles NW
Super Wal-Mart
I-40 Exit 136
1200 Garth Brooks Blvd
11.30 miles NW
Hillsdale Free Will Bapt
11.58 miles SE
Cafe 501
11.92 miles NE
University Of Central Okl
12.33 miles NE
Super Wal-Mart
501 Sw 19Th St
12.37 miles SE
Super Wal-Mart
2200 W Danforth Rd
12.52 miles NE
Super Wal-Mart
951 East State Hwy 152
12.97 miles SW
Oklahoma
Oklahoma City
Most Recently Reviewed
Twin Fountains RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-04-18 01:23:49
7 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Camp Information
Sites
80
Date of Stay
January 2014
Latest Rate
$20



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   7   6   2   5   6   5   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
January 2014
$20
One of the best parks we have stayed in. Office staff are dependable and friendly. Phone answered 24/7. Park was quiet and spacious. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2012
$32
Came into OKC late and got a warning on our GPS that there was a big accident just south of the city. Decided to camp out vs plow through the traffic. Found "ABEs" with the GPS and called them. Talked to an extremely helpful person who, while they were closed, went ahead and took our reservation and told us to call them when we got to the park for payment. They did warn us that *most* transient spots do not have sewer. (they don't) And that this is about a 99% resident park. Upon arrival we hooked up and found one leg of the 50A circuit dead. Called them and they redirected us to another space. That space we couldn't turn into without hitting the trees. They then read off a list of spaces and said "pick any of these you want and call us back" We found a perfect spot within a few minutes and shut down for the night. There are a couple of fast food places and a loves travel stop within an easy walk. We never did see the owners/managers in person but dealing with them over the telephone was a real pleasure. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
January 2012
$23
Rate reflects Good Sam discount. Very nice, helpful host. Kind enough not to charge us for the kids. A little hidden behind all the gas stations, etc. along the interstate. Surprisingly quiet at the park since it's so close to I-35. Hard to get level, concrete slab had sunk and cracked. Plenty of space for slides. The laundry closed at 4pm so that was useless. Some of the other RV's were older and a few of the residents were on the creepy side. However, there isn't much in the area so we would stay here again if we came to Oklahoma City. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Abe's RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
102
Date of Stay
February 2014
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   10   7   7   9   7   3   9   8   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
February 2014
$35
As mentioned in previous reviews, this is an older park with many long term people. We were led to a nice pull through spot. WiFi worked well, the cable TV was a bit snowy. Park was clean and quite. We planned on staying 4 days but the weather was going to turn bad so we left a day early. Unfortunately, their policy is no refunds so keep that in mind. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
January 2014
$35
Stayed here for two months taking care of sick daughter. Very nice park. Very nice people and very clean park.. Will stay here every time I come to Oklahoma. Good Wi-Fi and cable TV. Close to every thing you need. Thank you to the office staff for the prayers. Very caring people. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
November 2013
$35
Wide, gravel interior roads with some potholes. Adequate width, level, gravel sites with adjacent concrete pads, some of which had broken corner(s). Utilities well maintained. Park mostly occupied by long-timers, but those sites are well kept. Quiet. Cable TV OK, internet acceptable near office; don't know about further away. Laundry was clean. It had new machines and was nice to work in. Friendly, helpful staff. Would stay again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Council Road RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
45
Date of Stay
April 2009
Latest Rate
$23



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
5   6   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
April 2009
$23
This is a small, tight rv park. Not big enough for large rigs. The road going in is full of pot holes but the interior roads are good and paved. There are no children under 16 allowed. The lots have grass and shade. Right next to Denny's. The WiFi is very poor. Weekly rates are $115 including electric and monthly is $350 including electric. The residents are mostly working full timers. I will stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
April 2009
$23
This is a fine campground for the money. We stayed one night in a motorhome. This is a small park without any frills. No pull thrus. The managers are new, and very nice. You are parked on the gravel and there is some grass. Not much room for a tow car, but you can make do. Last review said the fee was $20. and it is now $23. Denny's is right next door, and we are not far from the City. We would stay here again if for an over nighter. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
January 2008
$20
It is a small park, but the lady who tends to it keeps everything clean, mowed, limbs picked up and does not put up with noise or things that would disturb other tenants. It is close to the interstate and on one of the streets in Midwest City that has several restaurants/fast food places. If you want a clean park, with no frills, this is the place for you. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Camp Information
Sites
45
Date of Stay
June 2011
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
2   8   9   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
June 2011
$30
Would not recommend for more than one night. The sewer is at the back of pad, will need a long hose. This is mainly a mobile home park and not a nice one. Everyone that came up, including park maintenance man had a beer in hand and told us not to go to end of street due to rowdy residents. maintenance man told us they had gotten rid of most of the druggies living here but still had a few to get rid of. This is also not a good part of town. We left before checking in, will never stay here. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
December 2010
$25
We stayed under Good Sam discount. It's an older park but clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Easy on and off Hwy. Sites were gravel pull-thrus w/50 amp good TV reception. Good location to visit the city from. Will stay again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2010
$15
Two Thumbs up. Short and sweet, this RV park has huge RV spaces in a quiet neighborhood environment with just enough trees. Easy access to the major freeways and shopping. $100 moved me in and after that it was still the best deal in town at $199. Great manager and my neighbors kept there RV space clean. Definitely recommend for long term RV camping. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Moore Santa Fe Estates
Camp Information
Sites
80
Date of Stay
October 2013
Latest Rate
$28



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
5   6   6   7   5   6   7   8   7   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  no  question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  no  question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
October 2013
$28
Next to freeway, so noise. Roads are paved with cement sites. Some pads are very broken or uneven. Grass between sites. Power and cell good. Water pressure low, screen on water hose was totally covered with sand after only 4 days. Would probably stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2013
$28
Clean, ok for an overnight. Road noise, trains too, but we slept in spite of it. Very tight sites, no picnic table. We probably would not stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2013
$33
We still like this campground for an overnight pull thru stop even though some of the badly broken site slabs need to be replaced and trees located on some sites need to be trimmed back to allow adequate space for slide outs. We did not disconnect our car but had an extension hose to reach the sewer dump. Several washers and dryers were available for us to get our laundry finished in the shortest amount of time possible. We will stay here again and hope the owners will be more sensitive to tree growth over the slab area. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Roadrunner RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
126
Date of Stay
October 2013
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   4   5   8   5   3   4   7   7   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  yes  question  question  yes  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  yes  question  question  yes  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
October 2013
$30
This is a convenient overnight park on the west side of Oklahoma City. Most sites are level, big rig friendly pull thrus. There are trees, but some sites are satellite friendly. This is an older RV park that is getting a bit run down. There are lots of permanent residents. They have a free daily newspaper, coffee & muffins every morning. Because of the location, we always stay there while visiting friends in Oklahoma City. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
October 2013
$35
Gravel yard with hook ups, The cable didn't have a good signal, but Wi-Fi was fair. The park has EZ freeway access and is quite. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2013
$30
Owner was kind of crabby with the kids at the pool. Okay campground for a quick overnight stay. Bathrooms, pool area and laundry room run down and dirty but would get the job done for a quick one night stay. Level lots. All gravel throughout park. Tons of unsavory characters that were living out of their trailers. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Rockwell RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
152
Date of Stay
April 2014
Latest Rate
$40



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   10   9   9   10   6   9   9   8   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  question  question  yes  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2014
$40
Wow! What a nice place. Well laid out - nice, level, concrete pads with lots of room. So many amenities. Only there for 2 nights - but will definitely go back and base there for a longer stay. Lots to do in the area. Park even has a spa - lots of nice services. Very clean and good people at check in. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2014
$45
Very nice family park. Clean restrooms and facilities. Sites level with cement pads. Easy access to interstate 44 and 35. Would definitely stay there again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2014
$39
Excellent RV park. Close to several points of interest and exceptional facilities. We stayed a week and were really impressed. We will stay here again. Highly recommended. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Twin Fountains RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com