215256 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Porter, Oklahoma (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
9.31 miles SE
11.00 miles NE
22.12 miles SE
26.25 miles S
26.82 miles NW
26.82 miles NW
27.34 miles SE
31.10 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
Five Civilized Tribes Mus
7.88 miles SE
Okies
8.87 miles SE
Super Wal-Mart
410 S Dewey
9.97 miles NE
Wal-Mart
13795 S State Hwy 51
10.71 miles NW
Super Wal-Mart
2412 E Shawnee
10.92 miles SE
C & L Rv Center
10.96 miles SE
Oklahoma
Porter
Most Recently Reviewed
Hidden Valley RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2013-10-08 17:12:54
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Porter, Oklahoma
Camp Information
Sites
35
Date of Stay
October 2013
Latest Rate
$20



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   7   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2013
$20
Nice friendly park staff, sites are a mix of side by side (all pull thru) back in sites are not side by side lots of grass would stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
November 2012
$18
This was just an overnight stop. Easy in and out. Very clean shower house and restrooms. Friendly staff. Great park for an overnight, but not a destination park. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2011
$11
We spent a month in the Muskogee area and liked Crossroads. It’s mainly long-term and permanent residents. No pool or playground for the kids, but Muskogee has plenty of parks, and the library issues temporary cards. Easy in/out for short-term stays, and good location if you’re working in the area for a while. WiFi is available, but speeds aren’t that fast. Rate reflects a 30-day stay for a family of 9. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Crossroads RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
61
Date of Stay
May 2013
Latest Rate
$18



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   8   8   6   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2013
$18
It is an overnighter...sites could use some more crushed stone. As an FYI, our Magelian GPS had it as a pre loaded RV POI, but tried to get us to go 4 miles further north. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2012
$18
This park is located immediately to the right just past the railroad bridge on US 69 if southbound. You must go past park and get into right turn lane and go back on frontage road. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Sites are in a big open field which made satellite reception tops. A good deal of permanent campers but they didn't bother you. All gravel interior roads. Yes, there is an active railroad adjacent to the park, but it did not go through during the night, so not a big deal. Price is right and would return again!! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2010
$18
This is definitely an overnight stay. Lots of long term campers but our site was relatively level and wide enough that we did not have to unhook. We have stayed here several times because it is easy on and easy off. Would definitely stay here again since it would only be for one night. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Hidden Valley RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com