223181 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Seminole, Oklahoma (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
14.79 miles NW
27.05 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Super Wal-Mart
1500 E Wrangler Blvd
4.35 miles N
Rest Area On Ok I-40 At Mile Marker 197 Verified On 10/03
10.87 miles NW
Easy Rider Air Ride Hit
11.58 miles SE
Oklahoma
Seminole
Most Recently Reviewed
Catfish Round-Up RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-08-29 22:59:53
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Seminole, Oklahoma
Camp Information
Sites
14
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$20



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2014
$20
Good place for an overnight or short stay. Close to the highway so really convenient of quick in and out. Nice store close by with really good beef for sale that is locally produced. Owners could stand to work at better upkeep and trash pick up at this park; it really is decent and very convenient. We would definitely stay again, and the park has nice long pull-through sites. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2012
$30
24 hour Travel Center on the grounds with restaurant and large touch free restrooms. Grass area at each camp site with cement pad where we put chairs under canopy. Met friends there and they stayed in rental cabins. Easy to find and close to museums in Seminole or Shawnee. Friendly staff in store and very helpful. Would stay there if coming through this area again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Camp Information
Sites
46
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$20



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   6   5   7   1   8   9   9   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  no  yes  question  no  no  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  no  yes  question  no  no  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2014
$20
This is our second stop at this park. It is an excellent one night stopover with good 50 amp power, sewer, water, Wi-Fi, and over 20 TV channels available over the air. Although some of the parking slabs are broken, the park is clean and with the other amenities it is a great deal for the money. We ate at the on-site restaurant on our previous stay and found it to be very satisfactory. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2014
$20
Nice park. We just stayed overnight and it was very convenient. Some truck noise. Large pull-through sites, and we did not have to unhook. The restaurant in front of the RV park was very good. We had the butterfly shrimp and the chicken fried steak. The fritters are great. Would definitely stay here again along I-40 Did not use any of the facilities. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2013
$20
We got the last site on Fathers Day weekend. Staff were VERY helpful and friendly. The site was fine for an overnight. Bathrooms and shower area were disgusting...think nasty gas station facilities. Who knows when they had last been cleaned. Men's toilet didn't flush. Water flashed hot/cold with no rhyme or reason in women's shower. Dinner at the restaurant was good and reasonably priced. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Catfish Round-Up RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com