206677 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Cannon Beach, Oregon (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
7.82 miles NE
7.82 miles NE
12.99 miles SE
17.74 miles N
19.32 miles S
21.06 miles NE
21.14 miles N
22.90 miles S
26.34 miles N
29.67 miles N
-Other Nearby Points-
Cannon Beach
0.16 miles NW
Tolovana Beach State Recreation Site 36 2 3
1.20 miles S
Cresent Beach
1.66 miles NW
Ecola State Park 36 2 3
2.26 miles NW
Arcadia Beach State Recreation Site 36 2 3
3.06 miles S
Hug Point State Recreation Site 36 2 3
4.54 miles S
Dooger'S Seafood & Gril
7.26 miles NE
Rpi- Or Seaside Resort (Lt) 1703 125H Ave Seaside
7.95 miles NE
Tt Or Seaside (Lt) 1703 12Th Ave Seaside 503-738-5292,Ttnlt
7.95 miles NE
Oswald West State Park 36 2 3
8.02 miles S
Saddle Mountain State Natural Area 36 2 3
10.29 miles E
Del Rey Beach State Recreation Site 36 2 3
10.74 miles N
Neahkahnie
11.20 miles S
Nehalem Bay State Park 36 2 3
12.58 miles S
Oregon
Cannon Beach
Most Recently Reviewed
Cannon Beach RV Resort
Latest Review Submited On
2013-11-25 00:55:58
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Cannon Beach, Oregon
Camp Information
Sites
100
Date of Stay
October 2013
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   9   10   7   9   7   9   9   8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2013
$35
Friendly helpful staff. Clean restrooms and showers. Only 1 sink in men's room though. Sites are close but not crowded together. Plenty of room for awnings and slides. Nice base for seeing the north coast of Oregon. Good interior roads, laundry, gas, propane & diesel. Didn't look at pool/spa area. Rate is Good Sam. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2013
$40
Nice park with lots of trees. Keeps it pretty shady which is probably great in summer, but kind of cool and damp in fall. Restrooms were clean, but only 1 sink. The park hosts were nice and the park is close to Cannon Beach, Seaside and Astoria. Pool area and spa were also clean. There is a small store, gas, diesel, propane available. Sites were good, but having a small concrete or gravel pad next to RV pad would help keep the dirt, etc. out of the RV. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2013
$35
This RV resort has a friendly and courteous staff who were always very helpful. The park is within walking distance to parts of Cannon Beach and there is also a shuttle that stops right outside the park. All interior roads are paved with easy access to each site. Enjoyed the pool; should have used it more. Park also has a hookup for electric cars as well as gas, diesel and propane. We were there for three weeks and would stay there again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Cannon Beach RV Resort
Camp Information
Sites
50
Date of Stay
October 2013
Latest Rate
$95



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
2   5   4   2   5   2   8   1   3   4   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  yes  no  question  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  yes  question  question  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
October 2013
$95
We stayed in a cabin and also had a small (class B) motor home I parked next to the cabin. They charged us $140 a night. The hot water in cabin lasted about 3 minutes before it went cold. They charge extra for just about everything, expect add on bills. The "large" Cabin is extremely cramped you must provide your own linens. WiFi worked because there were not many people in the campground. The facilities are pretty basic. $140 a night was outrageously expensive wish we had gone to a hotel for that price. We camped here in a Campground Cabin.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
March 2013
$38
The Oregon coast is a wet place in March and this park has few sites that are free of standing water when it's raining. The few that are free of standing water are so because they're sloped and require significant leveling. Another negative to us was that the electrical hook-up had no cover so the connection was exposed to rain and dripping water. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
August 2011
$43
We stayed here 2 nights. No internet was available during those 2 days. We complained numerous times but problem still didn't get fixed. The office lady was very rude and unhelpful. The campsite was very crowded and cramped with minimal privacy. Having stables on site was a nice treat, although expensive ($70 per hour). The trail ride was onto Cannon Beach which was a first for us. The location was good and only a 3 minute walk to town and about 5 to the Beach. We are not sure it was worth the money. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Sea Ranch RV Park & Stables
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com