215029 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Cannon Beach, Oregon (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
7.82 miles NE
7.82 miles NE
12.99 miles SE
17.74 miles N
19.32 miles S
21.06 miles NE
21.14 miles N
22.90 miles S
26.34 miles N
29.67 miles N
-Other Nearby Points-
Cannon Beach
0.16 miles NW
Tolovana Beach State Recreation Site 36 2 3
1.20 miles S
Cresent Beach
1.66 miles NW
Ecola State Park 36 2 3
2.26 miles NW
Arcadia Beach State Recreation Site 36 2 3
3.06 miles S
Hug Point State Recreation Site 36 2 3
4.54 miles S
Dooger'S Seafood & Gril
7.26 miles NE
Rpi- Or Seaside Resort (Lt) 1703 125H Ave Seaside
7.95 miles NE
Tt Or Seaside (Lt) 1703 12Th Ave Seaside 503-738-5292,Ttnlt
7.95 miles NE
Oswald West State Park 36 2 3
8.02 miles S
Saddle Mountain State Natural Area 36 2 3
10.29 miles E
Del Rey Beach State Recreation Site 36 2 3
10.74 miles N
Neahkahnie
11.20 miles S
Nehalem Bay State Park 36 2 3
12.58 miles S
Oregon
Cannon Beach
Most Recently Reviewed
Cannon Beach RV Resort
Latest Review Submited On
2014-07-19 22:51:49
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Cannon Beach, Oregon
Camp Information
Sites
100
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$38



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   7   7   7   10   9   10   7   9   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2014
$38
A very nice RV park. The sites are paved and very level. There is plenty of room between spaces so you don't feel crowded, and they have plenty of shade. The staff was friendly upon check-in. Like most RV parks, the Wi-Fi is spotty at best. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2014
$39
Surely the convenient location of this campground gives it high marks. I would have rated it higher, except for the following experience. The reservation staff failed to respond to voice mail, email, and website inquiry as to the availability of a site with several days notice. The otherwise convenient air compressor actually was broken and I didn't notice until it removed ten pounds of air from my already low tire. Finally, the areas between sites were fairly muddy where you exit and enter a vehicle. Site required some creative leveling. Wi-Fi was intermittent and non-responsive. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2014
$36
Campground appears to be under new management since we were last here two years ago. Still seems nice, and well run. We were in a back-in spot near the rear of the property, and the sites were well spaced and quite private. The staff was friendly and helpful. Cannon Beach is just a short walk under the highway (about 10 minutes). Would have rated it higher if the washrooms were updated and the pavement in the sites were fixed up a bit. We will stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Cannon Beach RV Resort
Camp Information
Sites
50
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$50



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
1   2   5   4   2   5   2   8   1   3   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  yes  yes  no  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  yes  question  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
May 2014
$50
'Rustic' is not the right word - delapidated is more accurate. Laundry has 3 washers - 2 were out of order on day one. Staff tries to make excuses and blame users but after a week the 'supposed' third party vendor had still not repaired washers. Laundry closed due to 'maintenance'? Small town - no laundromat. You have to drive 10 miles for gas, groceries, or laundry. They charge full stay upon arrival so staff has no reason to try to please clients. No refunds. They do not care if their facility is clean or in working order. Sites are small - utilities ancient and I think risky. Unlevel, not well drained, no USPS service, The ONLY good thing is that it is only a couple of block from the beach. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
October 2013
$95
We stayed in a cabin and also had a small (class B) motor home I parked next to the cabin. They charged us $140 a night. The hot water in cabin lasted about 3 minutes before it went cold. They charge extra for just about everything, expect add on bills. The "large" Cabin is extremely cramped you must provide your own linens. WiFi worked because there were not many people in the campground. The facilities are pretty basic. $140 a night was outrageously expensive wish we had gone to a hotel for that price. We camped here in a Campground Cabin.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
March 2013
$38
The Oregon coast is a wet place in March and this park has few sites that are free of standing water when it's raining. The few that are free of standing water are so because they're sloped and require significant leveling. Another negative to us was that the electrical hook-up had no cover so the connection was exposed to rain and dripping water. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Sea Ranch RV Park & Stables
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com