220560 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Canyonville, Oregon (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
6.33 miles N
13.66 miles SW
14.72 miles NW
20.50 miles NW
25.60 miles NE
29.09 miles SW
29.73 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Seven Feathers 146 Chief Miwaleta Ln. Canyonville Or 97417 541-839-1111 (Located To Street)
0.71 miles NW
Seven Feathers Hotel And
0.78 miles SE
Fat Harveys
I-5 X98
1.00 miles NW
Millsite Park
I-5 X108
6.25 miles N
AOR2449
12.54 miles SW
Aor Pa Ea Glendale Or - Meadow Wood Rv & Cg
13.01 miles SW
Meadow Wood Cg
13.28 miles SW
Wildlife Safari
13.34 miles NW
Oregon
Canyonville
Most Recently Reviewed
Seven Feathers RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-09-11 02:59:25
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Canyonville, Oregon
Camp Information
Sites
191
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$29



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   9   10   10   10   10   10   8   9   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2014
$29
This is a beautiful park, with nice large sites, excellent cable, and gorgeous landscaping. The staff are all very professional and courteous. Laundry facilities are very nice and are reasonable. There is a shuttle bus that will take you anywhere in Canyonville, including the casino, etc. There are excellent restaurants nearby, all available via the shuttle so there really is no need to use your car. We had a great time here for a week and will definitely return. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2014
$40
This park is always a pleasure. Staff is very nice, and they seem like they love there jobs. Big rig friendly. Large level sites. Great power, but the Wi-Fi was slow and spotty, that's why the 9. We will keep coming back. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2014
$35
Great park! Beautiful landscaping, great rates, nice spots with picnic table and patio, walking/bike paths all around the park. Laundry room was very nice. Overall, just wonderful! Be sure to stop at the casino for the players card for a discounted rate (as I've shown). Just be careful while you're there as it may end up costing more at the casino than the discount (probably for sure - although I called it "entertainment expense"). :) We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Seven Feathers RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
43
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$23



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2014
$23
Lovely campground. Nice long pull-through site. Trees for shade or pick site in sunshine. Would camp here again. It's just off the freeway but far enough away. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2012
$23
Nice clean campground. Shuttle to Seven Feathers Casino available. Very friendly camp hosts. One of the best county campgrounds we have stayed at. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2007
$20
Douglas County Park just off I-5. Shady and level sites with w/e, fire ring and picnic table. Day use area has a group pavilion and children's playground. Casino is 1/2 mile down the road, restaurants and stores one mile beyond. Even though the highway is 150 feet away, the road noise is not noticeable. This is a very nice park for a one or two day stay. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com