214509 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Coburg, Oregon (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
11.41 miles SE
11.67 miles W
11.99 miles NW
15.16 miles N
17.53 miles SE
18.82 miles S
30.06 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Govinda'S Vegetarian Buf
0.97 miles SE
West Bros Bar-B-Que I
1.09 miles SE
Cafe Navarro - Eugene
1.15 miles E
Oregon Electric Station -
1.18 miles E
Steelhead Brewery & Cafe
1.31 miles E
Chanterelle - Eugene
1.31 miles E
Sweetwaters - Eugene
1.31 miles NE
Zenon Cafe
1.32 miles SE
North Bank
1.40 miles NE
Excelsior Cafe
1.81 miles SE
Excelsior Inn
1.82 miles SE
Northwest Christian Colleg
1.84 miles SE
Eugene Bible College
2.28 miles SW
Oakway Municipal Golf Cou
2.36 miles NE
University Of Oregon Natu
2.46 miles SE
Track Town Pizza
2.51 miles SE
Stuart Andersons Black A
2.77 miles SE
Wal-Mart
4550 W 11Th Ave
2.85 miles SW
Laurelwood Municipal Golf
2.85 miles SE
Wal-Mart
1040 Green Acres Rd
2.92 miles NE
Costco 5416838288
3.49 miles NE
Wal-Mart
2659 Olympic St
6.25 miles E
T/A
I-5 X199
6.30 miles NE
Far West Truck Center 5413458728
6.31 miles NE
Eugene Airport (Mahlon S
6.33 miles NW
Larry Baxter'S Rv Cen
10.92 miles NW
Jasper State Recreation Site 36 2 3
11.30 miles SE
Guaranty Rv Center 15 2 0
12.03 miles NW
Northwest Rv Supply
12.31 miles NW
Oregon
Coburg
Most Recently Reviewed
Eugene Kamping World RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-07-03 02:32:21
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Coburg, Oregon
Camp Information
Sites
8
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$1



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
5   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
May 2014
$1
Nice to be able to stay here when having work done. It's free but the noise from passing trucks and heavy equipment is bad. It is an industrial area. One plus was the Camping World near by. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2013
$1
Free stay at the coach care center when having work done. Sites are back-in with 50/30 amp and water. Sites are on a slope towards the front and may require boards under the front wheels to achieve level depending on the site. Restroom and waiting area inside service center is open during service hours, 7 to 5. No dump station. When paying our bill for service we were told we could stay in an open site if passing through the area in the future. We observed several RV's stopping overnight with no service during our stay. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Camp Information
Sites
112
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$33



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   8   7   8   3   6   2   5   7   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  no  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  no  no  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2014
$33
Great location and very quiet. Laundry was clean and worked well. Sites were long and level. Reception was friendly and helpful, but weak Internet. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
January 2014
$40
I have been staying here monthly, for about 4 months. The sites are fairly close together. The park is well maintained. Prices are competitive. Office has a small store with very few items. There is a T/A truck stop on the same road, for any must have items. A new Camping World is just up the road, to be opened Spring of 2014. Propane sales on site. Very friendly staff. Fills up rather quickly during football season, UofO Ducks. Great over night campground. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
February 2013
$32
It is an adequate overnight stop and convenient to I-5. We arrived after the office closed and self-registered, calculating the Good Sam discount as best we could. The friendly manager charged us a bit less in the morning. Older facilities but the common areas were clean. Long-term residents around the perimeter of the facility, but it seemed quiet and secure. Wi-Fi was not accessible from our site which was well away from the office. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Eugene Kamping World RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com