218896 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Crooked River Ranch, Oregon (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
5.85 miles SW
10.51 miles N
17.58 miles SE
18.62 miles SW
18.72 miles SW
19.50 miles SW
20.33 miles N
20.33 miles N
28.52 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Smith Rock State Park 36 2 3
2.28 miles E
Peter Skene Ogden State Scenic Viewpoint 36 2 3
2.33 miles NW
River Rim Rv
541) 923-7239
6.31 miles NW
Mrs Beasley'S
6.70 miles S
Cline Falls State Scenic Viewpoint 36 2 3
6.93 miles SW
Wal-Mart
3500 Sw 21St Pl
7.96 miles S
Petersen'S Rock Garden
11.05 miles SW
The Cove Palisades State Park 36 2 3
13.38 miles NW
Oregon
Crooked River Ranch
Most Recently Reviewed
Crooked River Ranch RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-08-23 21:28:41
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Crooked River Ranch, Oregon
Camp Information
Sites
113
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$34



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   5   3   9   10   8   9   6   8   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2014
$34
Poorly delineated sites and roads meld together as large swaths of gravel surrounding islands of grass and trees for tent campers. RV sites are close together with no sense of privacy. Basic utilities are good; wifi was very slow and frequently interrupted. AT&T phone and data service was adequate in the area. The area was quiet except for occasional, distant train whistles. The price reflects a Good Sam discount for a back-in water and electric site. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2014
$40
We stayed in two different areas-A area and C area. They were night and day! The A site was so uneven (just gravel and dirt) we almost were unable to unhitch. No wifi and TV stations were fuzzy. When we were at the C site, we had fairly good wifi and much better TV reception. We also had grass! The site was still uneven but no comparison. Good hiking paths, dog friendly. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
August 2014
$42
I found this park to be dusty and dirty. Confusing layout and price was way too much for what you got. I would not come back again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Crooked River Ranch RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
24
Date of Stay
July 2013
Latest Rate
$16



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   7   9   10   4   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2013
$16
This camp is mostly long term RVs. Our site was a pull through, big enough for the motorhome and car. We used Enjoy America for discounted rate. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2012
$17
Adequate campground. One shower, 2 stall bathrooms were clean although men's shower could use a new floor. Wi-Fi was good and water pressure was adequate. The owner is in the process of updating things. At the passport rate this is a good deal. At full price I'd go up the road to the other Crooked River Ranch RV and for $10 more get a more deluxe value. Would stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2012
$16
Friendly manager. Level spaces. Road into park gravel-dirt, but OK. Price is Passport America 1/2 price for 2 nights. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for River Rim RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com