206705 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Crooked River Ranch, Oregon (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
5.85 miles SW
10.51 miles N
17.58 miles SE
18.62 miles SW
18.72 miles SW
19.50 miles SW
20.33 miles N
20.33 miles N
28.52 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Smith Rock State Park 36 2 3
2.28 miles E
Peter Skene Ogden State Scenic Viewpoint 36 2 3
2.33 miles NW
River Rim Rv
541) 923-7239
6.31 miles NW
Mrs Beasley'S
6.70 miles S
Cline Falls State Scenic Viewpoint 36 2 3
6.93 miles SW
Wal-Mart
3500 Sw 21St Pl
7.96 miles S
Petersen'S Rock Garden
11.05 miles SW
The Cove Palisades State Park 36 2 3
13.38 miles NW
Oregon
Crooked River Ranch
Most Recently Reviewed
Crooked River Ranch RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2013-10-02 18:00:12
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Crooked River Ranch, Oregon
Camp Information
Sites
113
Date of Stay
September 2013
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   10   8   9   6   8   7   5   3   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  no  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  question  question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$35
Park is very clean, wide sites, easy access to the park and around the park. Office very helpful. Clean Washrooms and Laundry. Access to outdoor pool. Very pleased, would definitely stay again. We were there for 3 nights. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2012
$35
I wish I could have stayed here much longer. The campground is right on the canyon and very beautiful. Great golf course you can walk to and a nice restaurant there, also. We had one of the pull throughs and it was very nice. Section C is great with back ins right on the canyon. I would go here again any time I had the chance. Staff very nice. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2012
$37
This is a very nice campground with an excellent golf course. We met up with family from California and Washington, and stayed for a week. The only thing keeping this from a 10 was the few and far between trash deposits. We were in the C loop and it would have been great to have had a container at the middle of the loop, instead of all sites having to go to the start of the loop for trash disposal. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Crooked River Ranch RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
24
Date of Stay
July 2013
Latest Rate
$16



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   7   9   10   4   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2013
$16
This camp is mostly long term RVs. Our site was a pull through, big enough for the motorhome and car. We used Enjoy America for discounted rate. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2012
$17
Adequate campground. One shower, 2 stall bathrooms were clean although men's shower could use a new floor. Wi-Fi was good and water pressure was adequate. The owner is in the process of updating things. At the passport rate this is a good deal. At full price I'd go up the road to the other Crooked River Ranch RV and for $10 more get a more deluxe value. Would stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2012
$16
Friendly manager. Level spaces. Road into park gravel-dirt, but OK. Price is Passport America 1/2 price for 2 nights. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for River Rim RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com