223556 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Estacada, Oregon (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
8.53 miles NE
10.50 miles NW
12.72 miles NW
15.72 miles NW
16.68 miles NW
16.74 miles N
17.39 miles NE
17.54 miles NW
17.93 miles SW
18.84 miles NW
23.76 miles NW
28.67 miles NW
29.32 miles SW
33.96 miles NE
33.96 miles NE
34.95 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Timber Linn Park
Estacada
0.88 miles NW
Estacada
1.16 miles NW
Milo Mciver State Park 36 2 3
3.60 miles NW
Silver Fox Cg
5.26 miles SE
Bonnie Lure State Recreation Area 36 2 3
5.79 miles NW
Oregon
Estacada
Most Recently Reviewed
Milo McIver State Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-06-24 14:11:10
4 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Estacada, Oregon
Camp Information
Sites
22
Date of Stay
August 2011
Latest Rate
$18



Hookups
Electric
no
50amp
no
Water
no
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2011
$18
Beautiful National Forest Campground in Mt. Hood NF, 6 miles away from Bagby Hot Springs. The campground is one of multiple along the road through the park. Sites are spacious with lots of trees and plenty of room between sites. Lots of hiking and fishing nearby. Pit toilets are cleaned daily and a water spout for potable water is available. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Camp Information
Sites
75
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$26



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
question
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
question
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2014
$26
This is a wonderful county run campground. Near Portland, but far enough away to be in the country near Mt. Hood National Forest. Big open play area for kids, swings, b-ball, volley ball, and playground equip. No full hookups, but good dump site, with water and electric on 60 sites. Best for rigs 30-35 feet and pop-ups and smaller trailers. Maybe only a half dozen big rig sites, #63-70. On line reservations system has pictures and site dimensions. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Camp Information
Sites
55
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$25



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   9   8   8   9   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  question  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  yes  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2014
$25
Appealing, densely forested park. Helpful hosts, paved sites, good restaurants in nearest town. Would be 10 except for: very low voltage on weekend / no sewer / bathrooms not cleaned daily (all 6 t.p. rolls empty; same trash in shower was there 2 days later). We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2012
$23
Sites are huge with a firepit and picnic table. Most sites are fairly level and easy to back into. Large trees surround the campsites and park. There were a few areas that the branches (small) were tight for our 40' motorhome. This park has a huge dog area about a 1/2 mile from the campsites. Cell service was very good, however our satellite would not work. Overall this is a real gem. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2010
$21
This was a beautiful park. The campsites were very large, treed and private with a fire pit and picnic bench. There are lots of trails, and it's easy walking distance to the river and fish hatchery, from the campsite. The roads were paved so the kids could ride their bikes. Everyone was very quiet in the evening. Liked the 1pm check-out time. We would come back. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Milo McIver State Park
Camp Information
Sites
70
Date of Stay
August 2013
Latest Rate
$32



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2013
$32
Very nice park directly across the street from marina at the lake 6 miles south of Estacada. Great Wi-Fi and level sites with lots of room. Didn't even know this park was here. We always parked our motorhome near Portland and drove to Estacada to visit family. We will stay here from now on. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com