206886 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Fairview, Oregon (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
2.06 miles SE
8.14 miles SW
8.34 miles SE
8.70 miles E
9.84 miles NW
12.66 miles SW
14.50 miles SE
15.00 miles SW
18.12 miles NW
18.84 miles SE
19.47 miles SW
21.40 miles NW
22.75 miles SW
23.66 miles SW
27.81 miles SW
29.97 miles NW
33.86 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
Wal-Mart
23500 Ne Sandy Blvd
0.73 miles NE
Multnomah Greyhound Park
0.94 miles SE
Crown Point State Park
0.97 miles NE
Black Rabbit
1.47 miles E
Flying J
I-84 X17
2.21 miles E
Lewis And Clark State Recreation Site 36 2 3
2.78 miles E
Gresham
2.85 miles S
Camas
3.77 miles NE
Ringside East
4.01 miles SW
Government Island State Recreation Area 36 2 3
4.05 miles NW
Costco 5032521045
4.25 miles NW
Western States Chiropract
4.29 miles W
Dabney State Recreation Area 36 2 3
4.37 miles SE
Pendleton Outlet Store
4.78 miles NE
Oaks Amusement Park
5.13 miles SE
Guy Talbot State Park
5.73 miles E
Cascade College
6.48 miles SW
Multnomah Bible College A
6.75 miles SW
Crown Pt Rv
(503)695-5207
7.54 miles E
Wal-Marti-205:19 4200 Se 82Nd Ave (Located To Block)
7.59 miles SW
Warner Pacific College
7.83 miles SW
Portland International A
7.92 miles NW
Sylvia'S - Portland
8.35 miles W
Rheinlander
8.39 miles W
Portland Women'S Forum State Scenic Viewpoint 36 2 3
8.54 miles E
Super Wal-Mart
I-205 Exit 28
221 Ne 104Th Ave
8.58 miles NW
Winterborne
8.83 miles W
Poor Richards
8.94 miles W
Crown Point State Scenic Corridor 36 2 3
9.21 miles E
Evergreen Air Park
9.32 miles NW
Genoa
9.73 miles SW
Rooster Rock State Park 36 2 3
9.73 miles E
Esparza'S Tex Mex Cafe
9.74 miles SW
Concordia University - Por
9.82 miles NW
Perry'S On Fremont
9.83 miles W
Salty'S On The Columbia
9.86 miles NW
Lloyd Center
10.07 miles SW
Guy W. Talbot State Park 36 2 3
10.16 miles E
Reed College
10.18 miles SW
Costco 5037869127
10.20 miles SW
Vancouver Rv Center
10.51 miles NW
Papa Haydn
11.01 miles SW
Caprial'S Bistro
11.16 miles SW
Ivy House - Portland
11.19 miles SW
Sellwood Shopping Distri
11.29 miles SW
Bonnie Lure State Recreation Area 36 2 3
13.26 miles SE
Clackamette Park
I-205 X9
14.08 miles SW
Mary S. Young State Recreation Area 36 2 3
14.57 miles SW
End Of The Oregon Trail
14.78 miles SW
Mcloughlin House Nation
14.98 miles SW
Oregon
Fairview
Most Recently Reviewed
Portland Fairview RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2013-12-22 17:57:30
3 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Fairview, Oregon
Camp Information
Sites
407
Date of Stay
November 2013
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   7   9   9   8   9   9   6   4   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  question  question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
November 2013
$35
We have stayed at this park numerous times and never have a complaint. We always stay in one of the pull-through sites on the 2nd level down. Quietest sites are on this level. Highway can be noisy outside, but very quiet inside our 5th wheel. Well laid out and easy to maneuver into sites. Very professional management, Wi-Fi works great all the time. Clean warm facilities. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
November 2013
$35
We were given a site at the front of the park for an over-niter. It was paved and long enough to remain hitched, but was not level. We needed to use blocks to level it. The sites at the front are very noisy due to freeway and airport noise. The freeway noise does not dissipate at night because it is very near a truck stop. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$36
Very, very nice park. Conveniently located for access from the highway and to downtown Portland and nearby stores. Nicely landscaped and kept up. No problems with noise at all in the front/transient area. Good value for the price. I'd definitely stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Portland Fairview RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
101
Date of Stay
July 2013
Latest Rate
$65



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   8   7   4   9   10   1   7   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2013
$65
Convenient to public transportation for Portland. High percentage of seasonal/permanent sites. Nice campground. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2012
$40
We stayed here two years ago, and don't remember the noise from the road. Also, it is on the approach path of the Portland Airport. Other than the noise, we love this park. It is close to the Columbia Gorge, Portland, and the Columbia River. There is a Camping World right down the road. The park is clean, neat, has a lovely pool, and nice sized sites. This time we were in a back-in at the edge of the park, which may mean more noise. If you were parked further into the park, the road noise might not be so bad. Noise does die down at night, as do the planes coming in to the airport. We would definitely stay here again, but would ask for a space further into the park. Nice paved roads and level sites. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2011
$30
Although this is next to a mobile home park it is a good place even with several seemingly permanent RV residents. Baths are very clean, nice rec room and laundry facilities. Management and custodial staff very helpful and pleasant. Good place to base sightseeing in the area. Bonus is Blue Lake RV and Truck repair one block away with excellent service. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Portland RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
137
Date of Stay
June 2012
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
question
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2012
$30
Price was OK for the area and what you get. Office personal was very dramatic and every request and change seemed to frustrate her. Most sites are permanent residents. Laundry and restrooms are clean and nice. Most spots have trees, making it difficult for satellites to receive. We would not stay here again if we could find another place. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com