214562 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Foster, Oregon (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
8.40 miles SW
16.54 miles NW
23.00 miles NE
25.24 miles SE
25.24 miles SE
29.75 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Cascadia State Park 36 2 3
4.83 miles SE
Sweet Home
8.36 miles SW
Oregon
Foster
Most Recently Reviewed
Foster Lake RV Resort
Latest Review Submited On
2013-11-05 01:07:08
3 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Foster, Oregon
Camp Information
Sites
81
Date of Stay
October 2013
Latest Rate
$39



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
3   8   1   6   8   9   5   9   9   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
October 2013
$39
Charged us $114 to use the club house instead of the $75 quoted price.As of 5 weeks have not returned first nights deposit for those in our club that cancelled a couple of weeks before camp out. While the club house is nice the rest of the park rates a three and because of the hassles of dealing with various issues you'd be doing yourself a favor going elsewhere. Surprised this is a Good Sam park! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2013
$39
Office staff was helpful and friendly. Not a lot to do if your not boating or fishing, but still enjoyed the park. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
June 2013
$40
The gentleman was not a pleasant person (not sure if he was the owner). The internet ONLY worked at the office, not in the entire park or our site! We told him about the internet, but did not want to fix it. Bathrooms and showers were clean, but with his attitude we will not stay again! Sign in window stated to call this number if need help. After 10 minutes of calling, he never answered the phone. I had to go look for him. He seen me at the office waiting and ignored me! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Foster Lake RV Resort
Camp Information
Sites
45
Date of Stay
August 2011
Latest Rate
$26



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2011
$26
Very pleasantly surprised at how nice this county park was. Privacy between each site. River access by walk or bike. Large paved sites with picnic tables on pavement area. Long term park hosts very friendly & helpful. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2010
$17
Located on the banks of the upper South Santiam River, River Bend is the newest addition to the Linn County Park System. This 90-acre park offers a full range of outdoor recreation opportunities including trails, river access, camping, day-use and group facilities. With a total of just 45 campsites, River Bend is perfect for quiet getaways. All campsites come with one fire ring and one picnic table on a concrete pad 14' wide by 16' long. Great hiking trails and pathways meander through River Bend County Park. Enjoy a quiet walk as you wind gently around the park and get in touch with nature. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Camp Information
Sites
175
Date of Stay
June 2012
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Lake)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2012
$30
Beautiful county park, part of the Linn County parks. Well maintained grassy park with easy access to the reservoir. Wonderful spaced RV spots, picnic tables and trees for shade. We had a wonderful show from the squirrels living behind our spot. The park is just gorgeous and not crowded at all when we visited. Would stay a week here next time. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com