220693 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Gold Hill, Oregon (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
5.94 miles NW
12.82 miles E
15.17 miles NE
17.15 miles SE
17.44 miles NE
19.72 miles NW
20.08 miles SE
22.33 miles NE
26.70 miles SE
26.92 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Valley Of The Rogue State Park 36 2 3
4.87 miles SW
Rogue River
5.54 miles SW
Touvelle State Recreation Site 36 2 3
8.82 miles E
Union 76 ($2)
I-5 X33
9.12 miles SE
Mon Desir Dining Inn -
9.71 miles SE
Mccully House
10.06 miles SE
Jacksonville
10.27 miles SE
Jeremiah Nunan House
10.31 miles SE
Beekman House
10.35 miles SE
White City
10.46 miles E
Jacksonville Inn - Jackso
10.47 miles SE
Oregon Light Truck & Rv
10.68 miles SE
Jacksonville Museum Of Sou
11.07 miles SE
Britt Gardens
11.29 miles SE
Witham Truck Center
11.46 miles SE
Costco 5417340058
11.74 miles SE
Wal-Mart
3615 Crater Lake Hwy
11.78 miles SE
"Elks - E,W, (7/04 Changing, Call)"
12.55 miles SE
Medford
12.57 miles SE
Medford
12.57 miles SE
Ruch
14.36 miles S
Oregon
Gold Hill
Most Recently Reviewed
Cypress Grove RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-08-21 01:37:50
3 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Gold Hill, Oregon
Camp Information
Sites
45
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   8   10   8   3   9   7   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  question  question  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  question  question  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2014
$30
Very nice little park. Super friendly staff. We spent 5 nights here and would stay again for sure. Easy access from I-5. Half way between Medford and Grants Pass which we found ideal. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2014
$40
Very nice campground. Well maintained and staff very friendly. Was very easy to pull through the assigned site. My wife and I stayed at this campground from March to April 25, 2014. Will be looking forward to staying at this campground again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2014
$38
We called ahead and arrived after dark. Owner was waiting with flashlight to guide us into easily access able level space. This is very tidy and well kept park. Cable good and we didn't try WiFi as Verizon worked fine. Freeway near but we didn't find the noise a problem. Pet friendly. Would stay here again without hesitation. Owner very friendly and helpful. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Cypress Grove RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
68
Date of Stay
March 2006
Latest Rate
$17



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2006
$17
Beautiful, older park with views of mountains and river. Each space is huge providing the occupant with their own "yard", giving plenty of space for privacy. Owners are very friendly and knowledgeable of area interests. Rates are very reasonable and park is kept clean. Would definitely stay there again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Camp Information
Sites
60
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$54



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   7   5   5   7   7   5   7   5   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  question  question  yes  question  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2014
$54
Decent place to stop for the night. Tight turn and pull-through. Sites not paved, but good shade. I expected more from a KOA. We probably wouldn't stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2014
$37
This is a nice quiet CG with level pull thru sites. There are a lot of large mature shade trees at most to the sites. There is a complete other section for a large number of full timers. The staff was very friendly and helpful. There is a nice pool area and playground. They have a large pet area. It's just a short walk to the river. Pretty area and we would camp here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2013
$35
This was our first stay at a KOA and a real disappointment. It is an older campground with generally small sites. Not a lot of gravel left and potentially a mud bath in wet weather. Hardly a blade of green grass except for in the permanent resident area. Pet area just an open piece of scrubland. Sites billed as being by a stream with added privacy. As small as any we have seen and stream little more than a ditch. Staff reasonably helpful on arrival and during booking process. Although near freeway - very quiet. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Medford / Gold Hill KOA
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com