223558 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby McMinnville, Oregon (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
5.65 miles NE
5.99 miles NE
6.63 miles E
13.55 miles NE
18.14 miles SE
18.47 miles SE
19.96 miles NE
20.02 miles E
20.39 miles NE
22.81 miles SW
23.11 miles SE
25.36 miles S
26.14 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
Linfield College
0.98 miles SE
Wal-Mart
2375 N Hwy 99 W
1.22 miles SE
Sleepy Hollow Rv
(503)864-3740
1.28 miles E
Valley Rv Center
2.09 miles SW
Lafayette Schoolhouse Ant
5.74 miles NE
Erratic Rock State Natural Site 36 2 3
6.38 miles SW
Maud Williamson State Recreation Site 36 2 3
10.78 miles SE
Willamette Mission State Park 36 2 3
12.79 miles SE
Bald Peak State Scenic Viewpoint 36 2 3
15.07 miles NE
Oregon
McMinnville
Most Recently Reviewed
Olde Stone Village RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-10-06 04:10:50
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
McMinnville, Oregon
Camp Information
Sites
40
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$25



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   6   7   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2014
$25
Basic RV park with some grass & trees. Mostly what appeared to be permanent residents but unlike many other parks with many permanent residents these folks seemed to keep the place nice. I arrived Thur of Memorial day. Desk person acted like she wasn't sure if there was a space available but "found" one. I observed 3 empty spaces that nite and next. Next AM I asked if I could stay another nite and she said yes so maybe I'm not reading her correctly. Would stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2013
$30
This park provides little more than full hookup sites. There is no cable TV and over the air TV is not available. The Wi-Fi is provided by a third party and costs $5/day or $20/week. This only provides a connection for 1 device. If you need to connect a second device, then you have to pay another access fee. Cell phone reception is spotty at best. The sites are very narrow. We were only able to open our patio awning because we dovetailed with the slide outs on the adjacent 5th wheel. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2013
$23
I used this park as a base to explore Willamette Valley. It’s located well away from the busy Highway 18, and is occupied by mainly permanent or long-term residents. The owners do not appear to encourage short term stays. On many nights a “Park Full” sign was posted although there were open sites. There is no cable or over the air TV reception in the park. Since the Verizon signal was quite weak, I opted to use the pay for use Wi-Fi service offered. While the service was very good, I encountered problems with the provider over a double-billing issue. It required a complaint to the Better Business Bureau plus a dispute of the duplicate charge to my credit card carrier to obtain a refund. I’d suggest that you avoid using this service if you stay at the park. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Mulkey R V Park
Camp Information
Sites
71
Date of Stay
October 2014
Latest Rate
$36



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   8   10   10   10   8   10   10   9   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2014
$36
Excellent park, dog area the size of 2 football fields! Sites roomy, with picnic tables. Restrooms/showers also had laundry, TV with comfortable chairs and computer "stations". Extremely clean. Would definitely stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2014
$32
This park is conveniently located off Highway 18 and is within walking distance of the Evergreen Air and Space museum complex (a walking path connects the two). Sites were level and paved. The turns within the park (to get into site and also access main road) were fairly tight for big rigs. The office and pool/restroom/laundry area were pleasant. Pool was nice-sized for an adult swim and laundry area was clean and convenient. Downtown McMinnville has a variety of restaurants and is 3-4 miles away. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2014
$33
We stayed here a week touring the wine country. Beautiful RV park. Absolutely nothing bad to say about it. The park is on Highway 18 but tucked back about a quarter mile so road noise is no issue. Check in queue is large and staff is super friendly. Sites are large and level with concrete pad, small shade trees and picnic tables that convert to benches. Hook ups and cable reception were very good. Wi-Fi was excellent. No problem picking up satellite. Restrooms are modern and spotless. Huge areas for pet walking, including the adjacent Evergreen Space Museum campus, which is connected to RV park via walkway. Would love to stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Olde Stone Village RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com