206564 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby McMinnville, Oregon (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
5.65 miles NE
5.99 miles NE
6.63 miles E
13.55 miles NE
18.14 miles SE
18.47 miles SE
19.96 miles NE
20.02 miles E
20.39 miles NE
22.81 miles SW
23.11 miles SE
25.36 miles S
26.14 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
Linfield College
0.98 miles SE
Wal-Mart
2375 N Hwy 99 W
1.22 miles SE
Sleepy Hollow Rv
(503)864-3740
1.28 miles E
Valley Rv Center
2.09 miles SW
Lafayette Schoolhouse Ant
5.74 miles NE
Erratic Rock State Natural Site 36 2 3
6.38 miles SW
Maud Williamson State Recreation Site 36 2 3
10.78 miles SE
Willamette Mission State Park 36 2 3
12.79 miles SE
Bald Peak State Scenic Viewpoint 36 2 3
15.07 miles NE
Oregon
McMinnville
Most Recently Reviewed
Olde Stone Village RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-04-12 00:19:36
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
McMinnville, Oregon
Camp Information
Sites
40
Date of Stay
September 2013
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   7   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2013
$30
This park provides little more than full hookup sites. There is no cable TV and over the air TV is not available. The Wi-Fi is provided by a third party and costs $5/day or $20/week. This only provides a connection for 1 device. If you need to connect a second device, then you have to pay another access fee. Cell phone reception is spotty at best. The sites are very narrow. We were only able to open our patio awning because we dovetailed with the slide outs on the adjacent 5th wheel. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2013
$23
I used this park as a base to explore Willamette Valley. It’s located well away from the busy Highway 18, and is occupied by mainly permanent or long-term residents. The owners do not appear to encourage short term stays. On many nights a “Park Full” sign was posted although there were open sites. There is no cable or over the air TV reception in the park. Since the Verizon signal was quite weak, I opted to use the pay for use Wi-Fi service offered. While the service was very good, I encountered problems with the provider over a double-billing issue. It required a complaint to the Better Business Bureau plus a dispute of the duplicate charge to my credit card carrier to obtain a refund. I’d suggest that you avoid using this service if you stay at the park. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2011
$33
Very well kept and nice RV park about 3.5 miles south of McMinnville. Level sites with gravel pads and grass area and picnic tables. There are nice trees, shrubs, wood carvings, and lots of flowers around the sites and park. Fast wi-fi is available, but you pay extra for it, as I remember it $4 per day. We stayed in a 40ft. motorhome with a pickup toad and had lots of room. There are some semi permanent campers in the park, but clean and well kept. We will stay here again for sure. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Camp Information
Sites
71
Date of Stay
April 2014
Latest Rate
$32



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   9   10   7   10   9   10   10   10   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2014
$32
Everything as usual was wonderful. Level ground, everything clean plus friendly people. It is the only place that has ever sent me change in the mail. We had over paid in cash and left it in the drop slot and they mailed us back $.24 in change. How about that? This is directly next to the air museum with a lovely walking path to get to it. Hope to return soon. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2013
$28
This is a very clean, well maintained park right next door to the Evergreen Aviation and Space Museum. There is actually a cement walking path from the park over to the museum. The sites are 65 feet, level concrete pads. The laundry facilities, showers and restrooms are all housed together and kept immaculate. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The rate reflects the weekly rate. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2013
$31
This park is next door with a walking trail access to the Evergreen Air and Space Museum. Sites are level concrete with lots of space between. Friendly staff but the 10 rating is for the bath/showers. Clean as can be and the only place I have ever been that had cotton towel bath mats for each user. Nice touch for cold tile floor mornings. Yeah, real tile floors in the rooms. Outstanding. Stays there in a teardrop. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Olde Stone Village RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com