214402 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby McMinnville, Oregon (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
5.65 miles NE
5.99 miles NE
6.63 miles E
13.55 miles NE
18.14 miles SE
18.47 miles SE
19.96 miles NE
20.02 miles E
20.39 miles NE
22.81 miles SW
23.11 miles SE
25.36 miles S
26.14 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
Linfield College
0.98 miles SE
Wal-Mart
2375 N Hwy 99 W
1.22 miles SE
Sleepy Hollow Rv
(503)864-3740
1.28 miles E
Valley Rv Center
2.09 miles SW
Lafayette Schoolhouse Ant
5.74 miles NE
Erratic Rock State Natural Site 36 2 3
6.38 miles SW
Maud Williamson State Recreation Site 36 2 3
10.78 miles SE
Willamette Mission State Park 36 2 3
12.79 miles SE
Bald Peak State Scenic Viewpoint 36 2 3
15.07 miles NE
Oregon
McMinnville
Most Recently Reviewed
Olde Stone Village RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-06-24 15:54:51
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
McMinnville, Oregon
Camp Information
Sites
40
Date of Stay
September 2013
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   7   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2013
$30
This park provides little more than full hookup sites. There is no cable TV and over the air TV is not available. The Wi-Fi is provided by a third party and costs $5/day or $20/week. This only provides a connection for 1 device. If you need to connect a second device, then you have to pay another access fee. Cell phone reception is spotty at best. The sites are very narrow. We were only able to open our patio awning because we dovetailed with the slide outs on the adjacent 5th wheel. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2013
$23
I used this park as a base to explore Willamette Valley. It’s located well away from the busy Highway 18, and is occupied by mainly permanent or long-term residents. The owners do not appear to encourage short term stays. On many nights a “Park Full” sign was posted although there were open sites. There is no cable or over the air TV reception in the park. Since the Verizon signal was quite weak, I opted to use the pay for use Wi-Fi service offered. While the service was very good, I encountered problems with the provider over a double-billing issue. It required a complaint to the Better Business Bureau plus a dispute of the duplicate charge to my credit card carrier to obtain a refund. I’d suggest that you avoid using this service if you stay at the park. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2011
$33
Very well kept and nice RV park about 3.5 miles south of McMinnville. Level sites with gravel pads and grass area and picnic tables. There are nice trees, shrubs, wood carvings, and lots of flowers around the sites and park. Fast wi-fi is available, but you pay extra for it, as I remember it $4 per day. We stayed in a 40ft. motorhome with a pickup toad and had lots of room. There are some semi permanent campers in the park, but clean and well kept. We will stay here again for sure. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Camp Information
Sites
71
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$28



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   8   10   10   9   10   7   10   9   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2014
$28
This is an excellent park. Very clean, paved roads, concrete pads, nice picnic tables. Wide, long level sites. The showers/restroom, laundry facilities are spotless and well maintained. The office staff is beyond friendly and extremely helpful with the surrounding areas, things to do and where to shop, etc. We have a very old black lab and she settled into her bed and space quite easily. Didn't have any issues with dog restrictions. If you like to ride bikes, this is the place! The Evergreen Aviation Museum is only a wheat field away via a paved bike path that takes off right from the RV park. Lots of places to entertain your grandkids (ours is 7) with basketball court, playground, pool. One of our favorite parks we've stayed in. We'll be back and highly recommend! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2014
$32
Nice park, manicured sites and great location walking distance to the Air Museum. The only reason it didn't get a 10/10 from me was because of restrictive dog rules. If you have more than one dog the *combined* weight of both must be under 50 lbs. Also the park prohibits "attack" breeds which is pretty standard, but this includes Blue Heelers...the first time I've ever seen that breed lumped in that category. I haven't seen these rules mentioned in other reviews and thought it important to point out for dog owners. Otherwise no complaints at all. It's a lovely park. Very busy turnover so book ahead if you plan to stay here. Our rate reflects Good Sam's 10% discount. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2014
$35
I want to stay here permanently! A really nice RV park. Peaceful, very we'll kept up and relatively inexpensive. Wi-Fi, cable, laundry, showers all worked flawlessly. The Wi-Fi is very fast and streaming movies was no problem. iPad friendly as well! I was eyeballing the back-in sites on the south side. They are facing the road and have a huge amount of grass behind the RVs that are parked there. There are quite a few full time people there and the spots where they are parked are immaculately kept. The pool was not open yet but sure did look inviting. This RV park makes visiting the aerospace museum a breeze. There is a walkway straight over to the parking lot of the museum. There are no restaurants or grocery stores within walking distance so keep that in mind before settling in. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Olde Stone Village RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com