223200 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Phoenix, Oregon (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
3.05 miles SE
9.57 miles SE
9.94 miles N
14.69 miles N
17.15 miles NW
23.09 miles NW
23.53 miles N
27.94 miles N
29.74 miles SE
35.86 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
American Rv
2.66 miles SE
Wal-Mart
300W Valley View
2.84 miles SE
American Rv Resorts
(541)535-6632
2.87 miles SE
Medford
4.64 miles NW
Medford
4.64 miles NW
"Elks - E,W, (7/04 Changing, Call)"
4.65 miles NW
Jackson Hot Springs 95
5.37 miles SE
Witham Truck Center
6.17 miles NW
Wal-Mart
3615 Crater Lake Hwy
6.79 miles NW
Costco 5417340058
6.93 miles NW
Oregon Shakespeare Festiv
7.33 miles SE
Jacksonville Museum Of Sou
7.39 miles NW
Britt Gardens
7.52 miles NW
Jacksonville Inn - Jackso
7.77 miles NW
Winchester Country Inn
7.78 miles SE
Ashland
7.84 miles SE
Ashland Bakery & Cafe
7.90 miles SE
Macaroni's
7.91 miles SE
Chateaulin
7.91 miles SE
Beekman House
7.91 miles NW
Jacksonville
8.06 miles NW
Jeremiah Nunan House
8.23 miles NW
Mccully House
8.27 miles NW
Mon Desir Dining Inn -
8.43 miles NW
Union 76 ($2)
I-5 X33
8.55 miles NW
Southern Oregon Universit
8.82 miles SE
Oregon Light Truck & Rv
9.59 miles NW
White City
11.44 miles NW
Touvelle State Recreation Site 36 2 3
11.95 miles NW
Mount Ashland Ski Area
16.46 miles SE
Oregon
Phoenix
Most Recently Reviewed
Holiday RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-09-23 23:10:55
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Phoenix, Oregon
Camp Information
Sites
110
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$38



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   8   3   8   3   9   7   10   6   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  no  question  question  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  no  question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2014
$38
Park is a little "less kept" than our previous visit. Permanents are getting old & grass is disappearing. But the sites are long & level with good 50 amp. Great location for visiting the retail store and touring the Harry & David processing plant or the Ashland Shakespearean Festival. There is construction on exit 24 so watch the signs carefully and you will not have a problem finding them or ask for directions when you make a phone reservation. At this time there is not a 5 mile detour as previously stated. Personnel was very helpful at check-in. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2014
$34
When we first pulled in, wondered what we were getting into. But first impression was wrong. Staff friendly and helpful. Site easy to get to. As it is older park, some sites could use an update. Park was quiet even if close to freeway. Enough space between sites. Lots of area to walk the dog. A first for us, the long term people were for the most part were maintaining their sites to a park like condition. Definitely will stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
June 2014
$42
This place is a complete parking lot. The spaces are close together, separated by a small plot of dead grass. It's immediately adjacent to the freeway -- my young daughter could easily hurl a rock onto the freeway from our space (but she didn't) so road noise is constant and considerable. With so many really amazing RV parks in the area, I don't see why this one stays in business. With that said, the park host was nice and all the hookups, cable TV, and Wi-Fi are functional. If you're looking for an overnight spot just to sleep and then then hit the road again, this place is convenient. We would not stay here again. Note that, at the time of this review, the I-5 South on-ramp was under construction and the detour was to take the I-5 North ramp, drive three miles north, then get off and take I-5 South from there. So six miles out of the way to go south on I-5. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Holiday RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
31
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$45



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   2   2   9   8   6   5   7   8   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  question  question  question  no  yes  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  question  question  question  no  yes  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2014
$45
Not a clean park. Trash all along the rear fence. On I-5 frontage road but highway noise not bad. Expensive for what you get. We are 65' and fit OK. Verizon cell and air-card worked well. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
February 2014
$45
Customer service was top notch, price per night was fair, monthly rate was astronomical $650. its dirty, pool was nasty, bathrooms needed bleach if and when they opened them. WiFi wouldn't work because we were too far away. Cable connector on the power box was broken. Long term RVers said they were too broke to move out. Mostly people on disability and social security. Kinda sad to take advantage of desolate persons. We woke up choking on diesel exhaust from the next door Truck Stop. Noisy freeway ...easy access to the I-5. But there are a lot of construction delays. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
April 2013
$35
I had called and the rate quoted was 35/night. On arrival the unfriendly staff person said 38/night and finally changed it to 35/night. Had a pull-through site between two permanent campers (we saw other sites that were available). Side by side hookups and the lawn area was full of dog droppings. Would not stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Pear Tree RV Resort
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com