217876 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Redmond, Oregon (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
12.92 miles SW
16.18 miles N
17.02 miles W
18.27 miles E
18.61 miles NW
26.16 miles N
26.16 miles N
-Other Nearby Points-
Mrs Beasley'S
1.67 miles SE
Wal-Mart
3500 Sw 21St Pl
2.28 miles SE
Cline Falls State Scenic Viewpoint 36 2 3
2.56 miles W
Petersen'S Rock Garden
5.47 miles SW
Smith Rock State Park 36 2 3
6.49 miles NE
Peter Skene Ogden State Scenic Viewpoint 36 2 3
8.07 miles N
River Rim Rv
541) 923-7239
11.37 miles NW
Tumalo State Park 36 2 3
11.88 miles SW
All Seasons Rv
Bend
13.42 miles SW
"Elks - E - New Listing, 63020 Boyd Acres Rd, 541-382-1371"
13.76 miles SW
Fort Rock State Park
14.00 miles SW
Costco 5413859626
14.67 miles SW
Texaco ($5)
Bend
15.13 miles SW
Roszak'S Fish House
15.27 miles SW
Ernesto'S Italian Restau
15.28 miles SW
Oregon
Redmond
Most Recently Reviewed
Deschutes County Fair & Expo RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-07-30 18:21:06
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Redmond, Oregon
Camp Information
Sites
116
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$36



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   10   9   10   10   9   8   9   10   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2014
$36
This was a very clean, neat park. Site are large and all are paved but not quite level which we found a bit funny. There was extra paved parking for tow vehicles which was very nice. Office staff was very accommodating. It was a great place to watch the 4th of July fireworks in Redmond. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2014
$35
This was a very nice rv park, well located, easy to find and access. Practically brand new. All sites were nearly perfectly level concrete pads with gravel or grass patio areas and picnic table, along with extra car pad. They were nicely arranged and spaced throughout the park. There were several long pull through sites. The restrooms and showers are modern and very clean, and the showers even had heaters running so it was warm. I don't think we've been anywhere as clean and neat as this park. Quiet at night. We would definitely stay here again when in the area. You will need a car to go to restaurants and stores. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2014
$38
This is a park tied to the fair grounds. It has mostly cement pads and asphalt drive ways. some sites have grass others do have gravel between. All the services are good. We stay when we are in the area, we have found the staff to be friendly and very accommodating. Easy to get into and exit. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Deschutes County Fair & Expo RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
50
Date of Stay
August 2009
Latest Rate
$18



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
question
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
4   2   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
August 2009
$18
We stayed here last year for two weeks, and it is the same as we reviewed then for this two week stint at $125 a week. We were comfortable here, but it is not everybody's cup of tea. They have finally supplied toilet paper in those giant Texas toilet paper dispensers. The long termers may look seedy, but they are friendly, helpful, and kind. One of the worst places we stayed at was a high dollar park where everyone seemed cold and judgemental. I would definitely stay here than there. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
July 2008
$12
The place was tacky town. All but 3 or 4 sites were full time(monthly). Stereotypical trailer trash. Joe Dirt would have been at home. We were glad to have it as an emergency came up and we had to stay 2 weeks...at $75 a week. That's the best thing about the place. We felt safe but were cautious. Some people asked for $20 that they would pay back on Tuesday. Bring your own toilet paper to restrooms. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com