215236 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Seaside, Oregon (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
7.82 miles SW
10.02 miles N
13.28 miles NE
13.59 miles N
18.73 miles N
20.16 miles S
22.49 miles NW
23.59 miles NW
24.77 miles NW
26.93 miles S
-Other Nearby Points-
Dooger'S Seafood & Gril
0.56 miles SW
Tt Or Seaside (Lt) 1703 12Th Ave Seaside 503-738-5292,Ttnlt
0.69 miles E
Rpi- Or Seaside Resort (Lt) 1703 125H Ave Seaside
0.69 miles E
Del Rey Beach State Recreation Site 36 2 3
2.99 miles N
Ecola State Park 36 2 3
5.84 miles SW
Cresent Beach
6.47 miles SW
Cannon Beach
7.80 miles SW
Tolovana Beach State Recreation Site 36 2 3
9.02 miles SW
Fort Clatsop National M
10.25 miles N
Saddle Mountain State Natural Area 36 2 3
10.71 miles SE
Arcadia Beach State Recreation Site 36 2 3
10.85 miles SW
Costco 5038611948
11.13 miles N
Us Coast Guard Group -
11.23 miles N
Hug Point State Recreation Site 36 2 3
12.30 miles S
Fort Stevens State Park 36 2 3
12.76 miles N
Ship Inn - Astoria
13.72 miles NE
Pier 11 Feed Store
13.76 miles NE
Columbia River Maritime
13.83 miles NE
Officers' Inn Bed And Breakfast (Fort Stevens) 36 2 3
13.86 miles N
Oregon
Seaside
Most Recently Reviewed
Seaside Resort, Thousand Trails
Latest Review Submited On
2014-07-21 04:38:28
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Seaside, Oregon
Camp Information
Sites
75
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$40



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   9   5   9   10   6   8   3   8   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2014
$40
The park has a nice appearance. The RV parks on pavement and everything is lush grass. Lots of trees. Some sites are close together. Wi-Fi a little slow at times. Verizon works well. Some road noise, especially near the front. Elk sometimes in the field next door. Close to town. We have stayed here before and will stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2014
$42
Enjoyed our stay. Easy access to sites in the area. Very clean and well kept. Laundry facilities on site were very helpful. Wi-Fi worked great. Small number of TV channels, but received the major ones. Very friendly staff. Paved sites with grass, no gravel or dirt. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
April 2014
$38
This RV park seems to have taken a downhill turn. The grass was extremely long (at the ankles) and the box for the cable TV provided a total of one station. We asked for a small refund and all we got was "sorry". I had called prior to make sure the TV was working because we wanted to watch a certain program. We had a problem here before. This was basically just a place to park overnight. Hopefully they will work out their issues so that we can return. It is a very good location. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Circle Creek RV Park & Campground
Camp Information
Sites
303
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$10



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   9   9   3   4   8   8   10   9   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  yes  yes  question  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2014
$10
This place is HUGE!! they have a public side on the south with big sites and the North side for RPI and Thousand Trail members NICE!!!! great staff!!! Quiet! ALOT of fun it is a gotta go!! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2014
$1
Very friendly staff. This is one of the nicest Thousand Trails parks we stayed at. It was easy to navigate our 40' motor home with toad. The gravel sites are level with FHU & 50 amp on the north side. The park seems to be well maintained. The 5mph speed limit is a bit bothersome but understandable. On our last stay we had a tent occupying a 30 amp site when all the FHU sites were full but there were plenty of tent sites available. The park is right in town so there is easy access to the Seaside activities. The Club House, Indoor pool, Tennis & Pickle Ball courts were all top-notch. The park was nice enough that we altered our trip to back-track to Seaside to spend another two weeks. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2014
$1
We just spent 3 weeks at Seaside and we Loved that park. It was beautiful and well kept. it's gated. You have space between your sites so you don't feel like your sitting on top of each other. Easy in and easy out, FHU at every site, there is a lot of wild life to enjoy, the annuals sites all look very nice, and the staff was Great! So friendly and helpful. The amenities are great, it's close to town, within walking distance to the mall, the bus and trolley stop, and the beach. They pretty much have everything you could want in a park. Seaside should be TT's flagship park! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Seaside Resort, Thousand Trails
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com