206666 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Seaside, Oregon (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
7.82 miles SW
10.02 miles N
13.28 miles NE
13.59 miles N
18.73 miles N
20.16 miles S
22.49 miles NW
23.59 miles NW
24.77 miles NW
26.93 miles S
-Other Nearby Points-
Dooger'S Seafood & Gril
0.56 miles SW
Tt Or Seaside (Lt) 1703 12Th Ave Seaside 503-738-5292,Ttnlt
0.69 miles E
Rpi- Or Seaside Resort (Lt) 1703 125H Ave Seaside
0.69 miles E
Del Rey Beach State Recreation Site 36 2 3
2.99 miles N
Ecola State Park 36 2 3
5.84 miles SW
Cresent Beach
6.47 miles SW
Cannon Beach
7.80 miles SW
Tolovana Beach State Recreation Site 36 2 3
9.02 miles SW
Fort Clatsop National M
10.25 miles N
Saddle Mountain State Natural Area 36 2 3
10.71 miles SE
Arcadia Beach State Recreation Site 36 2 3
10.85 miles SW
Costco 5038611948
11.13 miles N
Us Coast Guard Group -
11.23 miles N
Hug Point State Recreation Site 36 2 3
12.30 miles S
Fort Stevens State Park 36 2 3
12.76 miles N
Ship Inn - Astoria
13.72 miles NE
Pier 11 Feed Store
13.76 miles NE
Columbia River Maritime
13.83 miles NE
Officers' Inn Bed And Breakfast (Fort Stevens) 36 2 3
13.86 miles N
Oregon
Seaside
Most Recently Reviewed
Seaside Resort, Thousand Trails
Latest Review Submited On
2013-11-13 17:53:03
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Seaside, Oregon
Camp Information
Sites
75
Date of Stay
September 2013
Latest Rate
$39



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   10   6   8   3   8   9   4   8   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  question  question  yes  no  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$39
Great bath-house with very good water pressure in the showers. Nice grass and trees in the park. Good Wi-Fi and cable TV. Friendly host knows all the good restaurants in Seaside. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2013
$32
Very nice park with lots of grass and shade. Very clean and neat. Management was so friendly and knowledgeable about the local restaurants and events. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2013
$20
Chose to dry camp for the night since I was going to a play in Cannon Beach that night and leaving for Portland early in the morning. When I called to inquire, the lady was right up front that dry camping didn't include dump, but she was very pleasant and accommodating. The dry camp is an open field right along Hwy 101, but between 10pm and 6am there is almost no traffic, so not a problem. She gave me the restroom code and password for the Internet, but I didn't use either so can't comment. With no casino nearby, this was a safe, flat, quiet pace to spend the night. A bargain! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Circle Creek RV Park & Campground
Camp Information
Sites
303
Date of Stay
November 2013
Latest Rate
$10



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
4   8   8   10   9   9   9   3   6   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  yes  yes  yes  no  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
November 2013
$10
I rated this campground low because the staff was not friendly at all. They made us feel like second class RVers, being with RPI, no one was helpful. I was made to feel horrible when asking for a refund for 2 nights. They said unless death or illness and I can understand that. My husband has severe celiac disease and other things. I asked where that was written and he couldn't find it and said he had to download it. The other thing, Wi-Fi, it was only available in the laundry room at certain times. On the south side it looked like a lot of full timers. Rules were not enforced as for dogs on leashes and had someone near us who just had their dog running around. Not a happy RVer. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2013
$1
This is one of the best Thousand Trails parks. Clean, level sites. Power is OK, hovered at 116V input the whole two weeks, never lost power. Verizon 4G wireless service is very good here, as well as the cell phone service. Wide, long beach about 1.5 miles away, great for running dogs. We have a zone pass, and pay $42 per month. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2013
$1
We had our first Thousand Trails stay at this park and really liked it. Everyone and everything was good for us! We had a nice site with a huge tree stump our boys loved to climb on. We spent time each day in the clubhouse playroom and on the playgrounds. Did laundry several times without any issue. We used the great free WiFi in the clubhouse and at the laundry room. I'm glad to have come here and will come back if we visit the area again. There are two side of the park. The side with the pool had a few rows of tight RV slots but the rest were more open and on the laundry side the sites were also more spread apart. Nice park! The stay was free for us because it was within our first 30 days in the system. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Seaside Resort, Thousand Trails
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com