223325 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Seaside, Oregon (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
7.82 miles SW
10.02 miles N
13.28 miles NE
13.59 miles N
18.73 miles N
20.16 miles S
22.49 miles NW
23.59 miles NW
24.77 miles NW
26.93 miles S
-Other Nearby Points-
Dooger'S Seafood & Gril
0.56 miles SW
Tt Or Seaside (Lt) 1703 12Th Ave Seaside 503-738-5292,Ttnlt
0.69 miles E
Rpi- Or Seaside Resort (Lt) 1703 125H Ave Seaside
0.69 miles E
Del Rey Beach State Recreation Site 36 2 3
2.99 miles N
Ecola State Park 36 2 3
5.84 miles SW
Cresent Beach
6.47 miles SW
Cannon Beach
7.80 miles SW
Tolovana Beach State Recreation Site 36 2 3
9.02 miles SW
Fort Clatsop National M
10.25 miles N
Saddle Mountain State Natural Area 36 2 3
10.71 miles SE
Arcadia Beach State Recreation Site 36 2 3
10.85 miles SW
Costco 5038611948
11.13 miles N
Us Coast Guard Group -
11.23 miles N
Hug Point State Recreation Site 36 2 3
12.30 miles S
Fort Stevens State Park 36 2 3
12.76 miles N
Ship Inn - Astoria
13.72 miles NE
Pier 11 Feed Store
13.76 miles NE
Columbia River Maritime
13.83 miles NE
Officers' Inn Bed And Breakfast (Fort Stevens) 36 2 3
13.86 miles N
Oregon
Seaside
Most Recently Reviewed
Circle Creek RV Park & Campground
Latest Review Submited On
2014-10-08 05:46:25
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Seaside, Oregon
Camp Information
Sites
75
Date of Stay
October 2014
Latest Rate
$37



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   7   7   7   9   5   9   10   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2014
$37
Friend staff at check in. Grassy sites. Excellent free WiFi. We stayed three nights. Price reflects Good Sam discount. Quiet. Nice location to see surrounding area. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2014
$35
Easy access, staff was friendly and helpful. Sites were clean and large with lots of grass. Elk herds roam evening nearby. Great beaches, nice town. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2014
$40
Nice campground. Sites were nice size with lots of space and grass between sites. We had 30 amp full hookups with cable TV. Wi-Fi was marginal. It is just outside of town, which was nice and quiet. We have stayed here before and would stay here again. The only negative is that they need to trim the trees along the road in the park. It was difficult navigating through them without hitting the side and top of the rig. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Circle Creek RV Park & Campground
Camp Information
Sites
303
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$10



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   9   9   3   4   8   8   10   9   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  yes  yes  question  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2014
$10
This place is HUGE!! they have a public side on the south with big sites and the North side for RPI and Thousand Trail members NICE!!!! great staff!!! Quiet! ALOT of fun it is a gotta go!! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2014
$1
Very friendly staff. This is one of the nicest Thousand Trails parks we stayed at. It was easy to navigate our 40' motor home with toad. The gravel sites are level with FHU & 50 amp on the north side. The park seems to be well maintained. The 5mph speed limit is a bit bothersome but understandable. On our last stay we had a tent occupying a 30 amp site when all the FHU sites were full but there were plenty of tent sites available. The park is right in town so there is easy access to the Seaside activities. The Club House, Indoor pool, Tennis & Pickle Ball courts were all top-notch. The park was nice enough that we altered our trip to back-track to Seaside to spend another two weeks. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2014
$1
We just spent 3 weeks at Seaside and we Loved that park. It was beautiful and well kept. it's gated. You have space between your sites so you don't feel like your sitting on top of each other. Easy in and easy out, FHU at every site, there is a lot of wild life to enjoy, the annuals sites all look very nice, and the staff was Great! So friendly and helpful. The amenities are great, it's close to town, within walking distance to the mall, the bus and trolley stop, and the beach. They pretty much have everything you could want in a park. Seaside should be TT's flagship park! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Seaside Resort, Thousand Trails
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com