206924 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Stanfield, Oregon (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
5.23 miles NW
10.09 miles NW
21.91 miles SE
24.02 miles NW
29.39 miles N
30.56 miles NE
33.60 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
Pilot
I-84 X188
1.18 miles SE
Super Wal-Mart
1350 N First St
5.95 miles NW
Pioneer Rv
(888)408-6100
6.13 miles NW
PIONEER CG
6.16 miles NW
Hat Rock State Park 36 2 3
9.11 miles NE
Umatilla
11.20 miles NW
Oregon
Stanfield
Most Recently Reviewed
Pilot RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2013-09-28 15:21:31
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Stanfield, Oregon
Camp Information
Sites
48
Date of Stay
September 2013
Latest Rate
$31



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   9   9   6   7   9   7   8   8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  question  yes  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  question  yes  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$31
Nice oasis with green lawns and shade trees at most sites. Excellent cable, but no playground or dog walk. However, it's within walking distance of McDonald's and Subway, and the Pilot station has the lowest gas prices in the area. The park has added more back-in sites since the last time I was here, so although the pull-thru sites fill every night, there's still room for late arrivals. Will definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$28
A clean park, but nothing fancy. Just a good overnight stop. The sites were wide and long. The main drawback to this park it is directly behind the Pilot truck parking lot----enough said. I would stay here again if needed. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$28
This is a nice small park next to the Pilot truck stop travel center. It is a little tight for bigger rigs, especially those pulling a trailer like we do. The park is well maintained, the staff is friendly, helpful, and professional. The site we got is 80' long and at least 30' wide. Hookups were well placed, only one sewer hose for this park. If in this area again we would stay here, but request a further in site. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Pilot RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
42
Date of Stay
May 2011
Latest Rate
$24



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2011
$24
This is a small tight park off of US 395. There was only 2 spaces left in the park when we stayed and the sites are small and tight. The park is attended by one of the tenants. We did not have any problems. We used their laundry room and it was fine. I would use this park again but not for a long term stay of more than a week. The prices were good at $24.00 per night. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2010
$26
This is a very well kept park. The sites are level and shaded. There are many resident units in there but not a problem as all are well kept. This is the best choice in this town as the other is in a truck stop parking lot. My only negatives on this park are noise from the highway, a train that goes by on occasion, and no wi-fi. It is a good overnight stop if you are in the area and need a decent place to stay. It also has a nice laundry. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com