218707 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Bluff City, Tennessee (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
7.54 miles NE
7.98 miles NW
10.64 miles NE
17.93 miles NW
19.45 miles SW
20.33 miles SW
21.92 miles NE
22.09 miles SE
24.61 miles SW
26.23 miles SW
30.19 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
Bristol Motor Speedway
3.48 miles NW
Tri Cities Golf Course
5.39 miles NW
Rocky Mount Museum
6.97 miles SW
Steele Creek Golf Course
7.31 miles N
Crowder Rv Center
7.51 miles SW
Wal-Mart
791 W Elk Ave
8.31 miles S
"Sycamore Shoals State Park - Hike, Picnic 423-543-5808"
8.79 miles S
Vineyard - Bristol
9.07 miles N
Athens Steak House
9.37 miles NE
King College
9.40 miles NE
Super Wal-Mart
220 Century Blvd
9.69 miles NE
Virginia Intermont Colleg
9.98 miles NE
Makato'S Japanese Stea
11.04 miles SW
Super Wal-Mart
I-181 Exit 36
3111 Browns Mill Rd
11.72 miles SW
Firehouse - Johnson City
12.89 miles SW
Pine Oaks Golf Course
13.06 miles SW
Milligan College
13.13 miles SW
Super Wal-Mart
13245 Lee Hwy
13.62 miles NE
East Tennessee State Uni
13.73 miles SW
Tennessee
Bluff City
Most Recently Reviewed
Lakeview RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-07-05 20:04:26
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Bluff City, Tennessee
Camp Information
Sites
151
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   8   6   9   8   10   7   10   9   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2014
$30
Above average park but no shade at all. It's pretty much just a multi-tier elevation parking lot with some grass strips in between the gravel lots. Wi-Fi is great and staff is great. The flea market across the street is HUGE! If you like that sort of thing it's well worth the stop. We've stayed here twice and we met some fantastic people with some world class BBQ just a few minutes away. We'll definitely try to get back during racing season to experience all of Bristol. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2014
$26
Rate reflects average 5 nights Passport America, 2 nights discounted regular. We like this park for our area interests although the park environment is not really special. People are friendly, snack bar is good, pool is refreshing, Wi-fi is good, flea market is always interesting and busy. We take our dog to Winged Dear Park where she can swim in nice water with us (on leash) so this is an added bonus. Nice quiet park and great for NASCAR races if you get reservations early. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2014
$30
Pros: E-Z access to Interstate Nice personnel On site snackbar that delivers to your site Strong wi-fi signal (at our site) Cheap for 50A Full Hook Up Site. Flea Market across the street. Good base for local fly fishing. NHRA Nationals were on. You could feel some of the cars; only 4 seconds at a time. Cons: Gravel sites are dusty Narrow sites. Our picnic table was located behind the trailer in the next site. My awning was 3' away from their trailer. NO SHADE. Make sure you face North in your site. Water pressure would not go over 40 psi. NHRA Nationals were on.You could feel some of the cars; only 4 seconds at a time. Neighbors power kept cutting off. Overall, not a real impressive park, at least after reading how wonderful it was. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Lakeview RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
about 200
Date of Stay
September 2009
Latest Rate
$27



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2009
$27
We camped here for the Rhythm & Roots Reunion. The bathroom and shower facilities were clean, roomy, and very private. The staff was exceptional and went out of their way to assist in any way needed. We will stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2009
$20
A Christian ministry campground, but they don't preach to you. Its alcohol free - which is good for the kids. They offer hot showers, a movie and popcorn (free) and breakfast on Sat & Sun for a "donation" - they're only there in March and August for Bristol race and offer free shuttle transportation to the race track. The workers are all volunteer, but the way they treat you, you'd think they were paid. It was a very nice weekend for our family. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com