206626 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Memphis, Tennessee (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
7.02 miles NW
10.10 miles NW
11.34 miles SE
12.53 miles S
16.22 miles NE
20.41 miles NE
22.34 miles S
23.77 miles SW
27.24 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
National Civil Rights M
0.29 miles NW
Beale Street Historic D
0.60 miles NE
Landry'S Seafood House
0.62 miles NW
Automatic Slim'S Tonga
0.80 miles N
Butcher Shop - Memphis
0.80 miles N
Dux - Memphis
0.81 miles NE
Chez Philippe
0.81 miles NE
Peabody Ducks, The
0.81 miles NE
Cafe Expresso
0.82 miles NE
Erika's
0.86 miles N
Memphis Queen Line Rive
0.94 miles N
Sun Records
1.10 miles NE
Mud Island
1.23 miles N
University Of Tennessee,
1.32 miles NE
Woodruff-Fontaine House
1.33 miles NE
Justine'S Restaurant
1.35 miles E
Christian Brothers Univer
1.36 miles E
Lemoyne-Owen College
1.38 miles SE
Memphis Cook Convention
1.45 miles NE
Pyramid, The
1.85 miles N
Saigon Le
2.27 miles NE
India Palace - Memphis
3.02 miles NE
Anderton's
3.24 miles E
Memphis College Of Art
3.41 miles NE
Memphis Brooks Museum Of
3.42 miles NE
Melos Taverna
3.46 miles E
Mid-South Coliseum
3.59 miles E
Memphis Zoo
3.60 miles NE
Paulette'S - Memphis
3.63 miles E
Overton Square District
3.67 miles E
La Tourelle
3.68 miles E
Java Cabana, 1St Church
3.75 miles SE
Rhodes College
3.79 miles NE
Libertyland Park
4.30 miles SE
Children'S Museum Of Mem
4.38 miles E
Liberty Bowl Memorial S
4.48 miles E
Flying J
I-40 X280
4.80 miles NW
Dewitt Spain Airport
4.85 miles N
Defense Distribution Depo
4.87 miles SE
Ronnie Grisanta And Sons
5.04 miles E
Southland Greyhound Park
5.13 miles NW
Memphis Pink Palace Muse
5.36 miles E
Rikard & Sons, Inc
5.47 miles NW
Barloworld Freightliner 8002640336
5.50 miles SE
"T.O. Fuller State Park - Camp, Golf, Swim, Hike, Picnic 901-543-7581"
5.92 miles SW
To Fuller State Park
5.97 miles SW
Chucalissa Archaeological
6.33 miles SW
Elvis Presley Blvd Rv
(901)332-3633
6.51 miles SE
University Of Memphis
6.60 miles E
Memphis International Air
6.94 miles SE
Almond Rv, Inc
7.62 miles NE
Sams Club 1805 Getwell Rd (Located To Block)
7.73 miles SE
Oak Court Mall
8.04 miles E
Super Wal-Mart
I-40 Exit 275
798 W Service Rd
8.37 miles NW
Mall Of Memphis
8.72 miles SE
Folk'S Folly
9.04 miles E
Aubergine - Memphis
9.08 miles E
Buntyn
9.11 miles SE
Memphis Motorsports Park
9.21 miles NE
American Technical Instit
9.24 miles E
Squash Blossom Market
9.24 miles E
Bistro 122
9.24 miles E
Wal-Mart
5000 American Way
9.29 miles SE
Maison Raji
9.37 miles E
Owen Brennan'S Restauran
9.39 miles SE
Sams Club 2150 Covington Pike (Located To Block)
9.59 miles NE
Corky'S Barbeque
9.63 miles E
Buckley'S Fine Filet G
9.82 miles E
Erling Jensen
10.20 miles SE
Putt-Putt Family Park-
10.23 miles NE
Benihana Of Tokyo - Memp
10.67 miles E
Lichterman Nature Center
10.84 miles SE
Fox Meadows Golf Course
11.10 miles SE
Cooker Bar And Grille
11.22 miles SE
Wal-Mart
3950 Austin Peay Hwy
11.34 miles NE
Super Wal-Mart
I-55 Exit 289
6811 Southcrest Pky
12.05 miles SE
Sams Club?I-55:289 6823 Elmore Rd (Located To Block)
12.52 miles SE
Crichton College
13.33 miles SE
"Meeman-Shelby Forest State Park - Cabin, Camp, Boat, Fish, Hike, Picnic, Swim 800-471-5293"
14.80 miles N
Super Wal-Mart
7950 Craft Goodman Frontage Rd
15.02 miles SE
Super Wal-Mart
8445 Hwy 51 N
16.89 miles NE
Tennessee
Memphis
Most Recently Reviewed
Graceland RV Park & Campground
Latest Review Submited On
2014-03-16 23:50:38
6 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Memphis, Tennessee
Camp Information
Sites
300
Date of Stay
October 2013
Latest Rate
$25



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   6   4   4   6   7   8   7   5   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2013
$25
Not a great destination park, but a good place to stay while visiting the area. There were few campers when we were there so we had plenty of room. If there was an event and all available sites were filled, it looks like it could get pretty tight. The Farmer's Market next door was nice and a fun place to visit. The Corn Maze across the street played loud music Friday and Saturday evenings, but that would be a Fall thing. The lady who checked us in was very nice and helpful. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
May 2013
$25
The best thing about this park, is its location. If you are visiting the Bartlett, Germantown area, it is the only camp available. Other than the location, there is no reason to stay here. It is a flat open field with mud if it rains, RVs packed close together, and NO trees or flowers. The view is your neighbor eating at his table. The campground host is at best surly. We have stayed here twice, because of location. On both occasions, there were sites available that were not either mud or between two other RVs. We were told that those were reserved. Nobody ever came in to any of them. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
March 2013
$30
The best thing I can say about this campground is that it is convenient. It is close to everything I needed and is a safe location. There are many stores, restaurants close by. Otherwise, it is a big empty field, site are extremely close, there had been a lot of rain and it was a mud hole. WiFi is available, but it costs extra. No cable, but you can pick up a couple of local stations. If you are looking for amenities, this is not your place, but if you just need a place to park, it is a good one. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Agricenter International RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
60
Date of Stay
May 2013
Latest Rate
$33



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   3   10   4   7   8   7   9   5   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2013
$33
Campground is located across the street from Graceland. Rate includes parking at Graceland ($15 for RVs) the day we left, so consider it a bargain. Good TV reception and well stocked store. Elvis music played on speakers - fun! Nice pavilion for cooking, but it was too cold to use the pool. Don't go to Marlowe's for BBQ, very touristy, not very good. I'd return to park, it was fun! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
April 2013
$35
Area is BAD. Housing projects overlook the campground. They advertised a nonexistent shuttle to Beale Street. Too scared to see what was inside bath house. Did however have excellent strong Internet as we only had to share with 10 other customers. Most looked to be permanent residents. Park needs a face lift , shuttle, and more info on Memphis , Graceland, and Beale Street. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2012
$38
Park is an excellent campground for touring Graceland. You do not even have to use your vehicle to see all the sites and museums. Park was very clean and quiet. We stayed two nights and never unhooked our 5th wheel. You couldn't ask for a nicer park !! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Elvis Presley Blvd RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
92
Date of Stay
March 2014
Latest Rate
$40



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   7   7   8   10   9   6   9   9   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2014
$40
Really nice park with great security and staff. We walked to Graceland visitor center and purchased tour. Campground staff was extremely helpful with suggestions and Marlowe's BBQ was excellent. We got the Good Sam rate. If this park had cable, I would have rated it a 10. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
February 2014
$40
Good Sam Rate. Very clean little campground. Not many choices in the area and we had to stop because of bad weather and actually stayed 3 nights. Office personal were nice. Security is probably the best I've seen. There is a guard at the entrance and a gentleman in a golf cart makes rounds on a regular basis. If you want good BBQ check out The Bar-B-Q shop on Madison Street. Very good. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2013
$40
Rate includes tax. Previous reviews are accurate. Pricey for what you get, but location is perfect to see the King. Site was level, facilities worked well, felt safe, Wi-Fi worked well. Back-in gravel site was easy to get into. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Graceland RV Park & Campground
Camp Information
Sites
35
Date of Stay
September 2013
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
2   8   8   10   2   1   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  question  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  question  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
September 2013
$30
I don't even care to write much about this sad park. I feel sorry for the lady that owns it, it sits squarely in the absolute worst part of town and you are barely safe in the park much less when you leave there. Nothing here to see, do, or attract to. There are no amenities such as a washer and dryer. No Wi-Fi that is connectible. Gravel sites that are not allocated so you are forced to just find the power hook ups and sorta get where you think you need to be. Finding this place is scary and not easy to maneuver in an RV. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2012
$28
This is an older park but it was secure, the park no longer honors Good Sam nor do they take credit cards. But, the attendant was nice, showed us to our site, even offered to show us around town. Although close to the highway the noise wasn't too bad. The sites are level, 50 AMP service and for the price it's hard to beat. We would stay here again. These are nice people. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2011
$29
This park has recovered from the flood. Extremely helpful owner and staff. Many concrete pads right on the Mississippi River where you can watch the barges travel by. Clean, Good 50 amp power and free Wi-Fi. Very convenient to downtown Memphis right across the I-40 bridge. This will be my choice for a campground in the Memphis area. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Mississippi River RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
210
Date of Stay
August 2005
Latest Rate
$19


Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
question
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
question
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
2   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
August 2005
$19
This campground is an equestrian campground and therefore has a problem with horse droppings which results in a fly problem. The restrooms were dirty and the showers in the womens bath houses were so dirty that my wife refused to use them. I believe that the state of Tennessee could do better job of upkeep and make this a real nice campground. I would not recommend this campground to anyone for any reason until cleaned up properly. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Camp Information
Sites
45
Date of Stay
January 2014
Latest Rate
$20



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   5   10   8   5   10   10   10   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  question  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  question  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
January 2014
$20
Was a very good place to stay even though it was a ways out. We got to pick our spot, which is always nice. No water due to cold weather. Park attendant was helpful and courteous. We stayed a couple of nights. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
November 2013
$10
Rate reflects senior winter rate. Regular rate is $20 plus tax. The roads and sites are paved with large trees in the campground. Laundry is $1 for washer and $1 for dryer. Trains and planes can be heard during the day, but the nights are very quiet. Camp host and staff are very friendly and helpful and were around lots during the day. If coming on W Mitchell Rd, there are houses which have bars on the doors and windows and garbage along the side of the road. It was close to Graceland and Beale street and most museums. We saw 1 stray cat and two deer. We felt safe in this park and would stay again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
June 2013
$21
Yes, this is a pretty, quiet little park, but accessing it can require driving through some trash-littered residential areas. The staff is attentive, especially the campground host. Unfortunately, the previous reviewers stayed at the part in November when the weather was cooler. In June, the stench from a nearby sewage treatment plant can be overpowering and the hiking paths are overrun with fleas, ticks and chiggers. It's safest to stay only in mowed areas. If we were to stay here again, it would be at a cooler time of year. On the other hand, the park provides reasonable and affordable access to Memphis without the touristy atmosphere associated with Graceland. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for T. O. Fuller State Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com