223474 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Memphis, Tennessee (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
7.02 miles NW
10.10 miles NW
11.34 miles SE
12.53 miles S
16.22 miles NE
20.41 miles NE
22.34 miles S
23.77 miles SW
27.24 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
National Civil Rights M
0.29 miles NW
Beale Street Historic D
0.60 miles NE
Landry'S Seafood House
0.62 miles NW
Automatic Slim'S Tonga
0.80 miles N
Butcher Shop - Memphis
0.80 miles N
Dux - Memphis
0.81 miles NE
Chez Philippe
0.81 miles NE
Peabody Ducks, The
0.81 miles NE
Cafe Expresso
0.82 miles NE
Erika's
0.86 miles N
Memphis Queen Line Rive
0.94 miles N
Sun Records
1.10 miles NE
Mud Island
1.23 miles N
University Of Tennessee,
1.32 miles NE
Woodruff-Fontaine House
1.33 miles NE
Justine'S Restaurant
1.35 miles E
Christian Brothers Univer
1.36 miles E
Lemoyne-Owen College
1.38 miles SE
Memphis Cook Convention
1.45 miles NE
Pyramid, The
1.85 miles N
Saigon Le
2.27 miles NE
India Palace - Memphis
3.02 miles NE
Anderton's
3.24 miles E
Memphis College Of Art
3.41 miles NE
Memphis Brooks Museum Of
3.42 miles NE
Melos Taverna
3.46 miles E
Mid-South Coliseum
3.59 miles E
Memphis Zoo
3.60 miles NE
Paulette'S - Memphis
3.63 miles E
Overton Square District
3.67 miles E
La Tourelle
3.68 miles E
Java Cabana, 1St Church
3.75 miles SE
Rhodes College
3.79 miles NE
Libertyland Park
4.30 miles SE
Children'S Museum Of Mem
4.38 miles E
Liberty Bowl Memorial S
4.48 miles E
Flying J
I-40 X280
4.80 miles NW
Dewitt Spain Airport
4.85 miles N
Defense Distribution Depo
4.87 miles SE
Ronnie Grisanta And Sons
5.04 miles E
Southland Greyhound Park
5.13 miles NW
Memphis Pink Palace Muse
5.36 miles E
Rikard & Sons, Inc
5.47 miles NW
Barloworld Freightliner 8002640336
5.50 miles SE
"T.O. Fuller State Park - Camp, Golf, Swim, Hike, Picnic 901-543-7581"
5.92 miles SW
To Fuller State Park
5.97 miles SW
Chucalissa Archaeological
6.33 miles SW
Elvis Presley Blvd Rv
(901)332-3633
6.51 miles SE
University Of Memphis
6.60 miles E
Memphis International Air
6.94 miles SE
Almond Rv, Inc
7.62 miles NE
Sams Club 1805 Getwell Rd (Located To Block)
7.73 miles SE
Oak Court Mall
8.04 miles E
Super Wal-Mart
I-40 Exit 275
798 W Service Rd
8.37 miles NW
Mall Of Memphis
8.72 miles SE
Folk'S Folly
9.04 miles E
Aubergine - Memphis
9.08 miles E
Buntyn
9.11 miles SE
Memphis Motorsports Park
9.21 miles NE
American Technical Instit
9.24 miles E
Squash Blossom Market
9.24 miles E
Bistro 122
9.24 miles E
Wal-Mart
5000 American Way
9.29 miles SE
Maison Raji
9.37 miles E
Owen Brennan'S Restauran
9.39 miles SE
Sams Club 2150 Covington Pike (Located To Block)
9.59 miles NE
Corky'S Barbeque
9.63 miles E
Buckley'S Fine Filet G
9.82 miles E
Erling Jensen
10.20 miles SE
Putt-Putt Family Park-
10.23 miles NE
Benihana Of Tokyo - Memp
10.67 miles E
Lichterman Nature Center
10.84 miles SE
Fox Meadows Golf Course
11.10 miles SE
Cooker Bar And Grille
11.22 miles SE
Wal-Mart
3950 Austin Peay Hwy
11.34 miles NE
Super Wal-Mart
I-55 Exit 289
6811 Southcrest Pky
12.05 miles SE
Sams Club?I-55:289 6823 Elmore Rd (Located To Block)
12.52 miles SE
Crichton College
13.33 miles SE
"Meeman-Shelby Forest State Park - Cabin, Camp, Boat, Fish, Hike, Picnic, Swim 800-471-5293"
14.80 miles N
Super Wal-Mart
7950 Craft Goodman Frontage Rd
15.02 miles SE
Super Wal-Mart
8445 Hwy 51 N
16.89 miles NE
Tennessee
Memphis
Most Recently Reviewed
Agricenter International RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-10-05 02:53:44
6 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Memphis, Tennessee
Camp Information
Sites
300
Date of Stay
October 2014
Latest Rate
$25



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   8   7   7   7   8   6   4   4   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2014
$25
This park is on the East side of Memphis. We enjoyed being able to walk to the Farmer's Market in the center. The WiFi was excellent. There was an event on Friday night that was pretty noisy until 10 pm but it didn't bother us. We would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2014
$25
Easy access, lots of space between sites. Located in a nice area of Memphis. Farmers market open on Saturday, Flea market the third weekend of each month, $3 fee for flea market, nothing to do with campground. Only negative is people who I assume oversee this park close down at 7 and will not answer the phone after that. I could see their TV on, car there and they would not answer phone. We needed password for WiFi as they did not give us that upon check in. They did return our call around 8 the next morning with password. Was not much good to us at that point.Other than the customer service, a good place for a night or 2. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2014
$30
Good location by Germantown. All roads gravel and sites are gravel. Not all sites are level. There is a large daily Farmer's Market next to the campground. WIFI worked good for a few days while we were there. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Agricenter International RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
60
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$40



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   8   8   3   10   4   7   8   7   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2014
$40
Previous reviews helpful. Great location; right on the grounds of Graceland behind the Heartbreak Hotel. Well secured with gate guard. Friendly professionals. We stayed two nights just before Elvis Week started. Placed was full when we pulled out. Pool area was relaxing and comfortable. We'll return again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2014
$40
The management was very friendly. The WiFi faded in and out. The sites could have been more level. Good place to walk pets. Not in a great neighborhood but was a pretty good park to stay in considering it was in walking distance to the Elvis Presley attraction. I would stay there again if we go back. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2013
$33
Campground is located across the street from Graceland. Rate includes parking at Graceland ($15 for RVs) the day we left, so consider it a bargain. Good TV reception and well stocked store. Elvis music played on speakers - fun! Nice pavilion for cooking, but it was too cold to use the pool. Don't go to Marlowe's for BBQ, very touristy, not very good. I'd return to park, it was fun! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Elvis Presley Blvd RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
92
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$40



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   8   7   10   8   9   7   7   8   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  question  yes  yes  question  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  question  yes  yes  question  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2014
$40
This is the perfect park for all things Elvis. Right next to the Graceland complex, you don't have to drive and pay parking, just walk through the gate! The park is well laid out, with all utilities working well. Staff was friendly and gracious, southern hospitality at its best. We were right next to the laundry room, super handy. Most, if not all, of the people here were going to Graceland and this was easily the most friendly park that we have been to. The pink limo from Marlows BBQ will pick you up at your rig and bring you home after a fine BBQ dinner! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2014
$36
Very convenient if you're visiting Graceland as it's next door. You just walk through a gate opening, so no parking fee. It's located on a main drag, but is behind a hotel, so no road noise. There is 24 hr. security. There's enough room between sites to be able to use the table and put out your awnings. The site was grass and was fairly level. We had a back-in site, but there are mostly pull-thru sites, and some have shade. The WiFi was very good. We would stay there again if in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2014
$38
Nothing special about this park except it's across the street from Graceland. That being said, it seems like this area of town probably isn't the best of areas, although we had no issues. Staff was friendly, courteous,and park appeared to be well maintained. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Graceland RV Park & Campground
Camp Information
Sites
35
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$17



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
1   2   8   8   10   2   1   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  no  question  question  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  no  question  question  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
May 2014
$17
We camped here because we couldn't find any campgrounds available. Didn't have reservations. Called at night, lady answered. Waited for us. Nice older lady trying to run park alone. She needs help. Didn't see anyone else there. Were a couple of autos next to older looking campers. Couldn't use bath house, really nasty. Also really close to highways. Didn't bother me, but my sister couldn't sleep. Did look like a bad neighborhood. A dilapidated/vacant motel or apartment bldg,right in front of campground . Sign said 'Good Sam'. But it isn't. On the bright side, the WiFi was EXCELLENT! Fastest I've ever encountered. Lady was real nice, friendly. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
September 2013
$30
I don't even care to write much about this sad park. I feel sorry for the lady that owns it, it sits squarely in the absolute worst part of town and you are barely safe in the park much less when you leave there. Nothing here to see, do, or attract to. There are no amenities such as a washer and dryer. No Wi-Fi that is connectible. Gravel sites that are not allocated so you are forced to just find the power hook ups and sorta get where you think you need to be. Finding this place is scary and not easy to maneuver in an RV. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2012
$28
This is an older park but it was secure, the park no longer honors Good Sam nor do they take credit cards. But, the attendant was nice, showed us to our site, even offered to show us around town. Although close to the highway the noise wasn't too bad. The sites are level, 50 AMP service and for the price it's hard to beat. We would stay here again. These are nice people. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Mississippi River RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
210
Date of Stay
August 2005
Latest Rate
$19


Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
question
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
question
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
2   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
August 2005
$19
This campground is an equestrian campground and therefore has a problem with horse droppings which results in a fly problem. The restrooms were dirty and the showers in the womens bath houses were so dirty that my wife refused to use them. I believe that the state of Tennessee could do better job of upkeep and make this a real nice campground. I would not recommend this campground to anyone for any reason until cleaned up properly. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Camp Information
Sites
45
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$17



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   9   8   7   8   8   5   10   8   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  yes  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  yes  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2014
$17
Well kept park with easy access within park. Paved roads and pads. Shaded sites throughout campground. Good Camp Host with free tickets to Indian site next door. Electric was good and water good. Dump station clean. Short drive to downtown or Elvis Graceland. For a SP without sewer and WiFi, a good find. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2014
$17
Nice quiet campground; Ranger and camp host were present and on site. We camped in site #31 which was a 94' pull through. Not on the best side of Memphis; easy drive to Graceland and to Beale st. There were only 5 other campers in the campground, very clean. Rate reflects access America pass. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2014
$17
The sites were level, not too far from the interstate. The park ranger and camp host were very friendly and helpful. The restrooms were older, but clean. They also had two washers and dryers and a bonus: an ice machine! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for T. O. Fuller State Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com