214481 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Bryan, Texas (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
5.12 miles SE
25.67 miles SW
26.41 miles NW
28.92 miles SW
30.28 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Super Wal-Mart
2200 Briarcrest Dr
1.87 miles E
Jose'S - Bryan
2.75 miles SE
Texas A & M University
2.98 miles SE
Sams Club 1405 E Bypass (Located To Street)
3.27 miles SE
Marino Road Rv
(979)778-3767
3.80 miles NE
Wal-Mart
1815 Brothers St
5.83 miles SE
University Rv
(979)690-6056
7.89 miles SE
Wal-Mart
475 State Hwy 36 N
12.03 miles SW
Texas
Bryan
Most Recently Reviewed
Aggieland RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-06-17 22:58:21
4 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Bryan, Texas
Camp Information
Sites
100
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$42



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
3   8   9   2   10   8   8   9   8   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  yes  question  no  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  yes  question  no  yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
June 2014
$42
Nice facility, great location. Laundry mat closed. Bath facilities closed. Security issues within park at night due to better fencing and new cameras to help deter vandals and crime and, with police drive thru patrols. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2014
$32
A good 1-2 day park to see the area and visit the Bush Library. Park has 2 sections. One is set up for permanent or long term but units are well maintained. Other area also has lots of long term residents. Sites are level concrete both pull thru and back in. Other reviewers are right that sites are very narrow but are easy to get into. Have extra concrete pad which works for front or mid entry units. For a rear entry like mine you end up stepping out on the grass. WiFi worked well and facilities were clean and well maintained. Rate was with Good Sam discount. I would stay here again for a short stay if in the area. Easy access but some road noise with unit open from nearby highway. But sure to check availability well in advance as they fill up for university football games and other events. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2014
$63
This is a nice clean park. We had a pull-through, which works out great for an overnight stay. There are some permanent residents, but this is Aggieland, and to be expected. $63.00 is little pricey, but it comes down to supply and demand. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Aggieland RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
78
Date of Stay
June 2013
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   10   1   4   3   7   8   6   6   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  question  yes  yes  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  question  question  yes  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2013
$35
We stayed at Marino in the past and came back in hopes of better management and glad we did. New ownership and management was very nice and friendly and assisted us with set up and told us where was the best restaurants and all. Very clean bathrooms and showers ,new paint jobs, and flowers everywhere. Management was working everyday we were there with a smile on faces and waving. Very quiet park even full. We will for sure be back when in the area. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2013
$35
This is a quiet, very nice park. Owners have spent a lot of money fixing up the park. The staff was extremely nice and courteous. Having seen other reviews, I do not understand except that I know the owners and staff are trying to keep the park neat and clean. We had one guy (resident) complain to us about their rudeness, but we found out, he was one of the ones that didn't want to pick up his site and keep it clean and neat. I guess you can't please everyone. Those that complain are usually the ones not wanting to follow the park rules. We loved it, and we WILL be back! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
April 2013
$28
Park is clean and relatively easy to access. Our only complaint is their no refund policy once reservations are made. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for BCS Marino Road RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
140
Date of Stay
June 2013
Latest Rate
$16



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   7   7   8   8   10   7   9   7   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2013
$16
Stayed here under Passport America. Older park with mobile homes on one side, but well-kept. Friendly management. The sites are mostly pull-throughs and concrete, though not terribly level. Good Verizon 4G signal and secure free Wi-Fi from campground. Power was excellent, even during a heat wave. Water pressure was good. We stayed here to visit the George H W Bush Library. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2013
$16
This is an older park in a neighborhood. While it has long term residents and older mobile homes, it is kept very neat. The owners are very nice and helpful. Our rate is with Passport America. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2013
$16
This park gives discounts for Good Sam and Passport America, so we only paid $16 per night. There are two parks here - an RV and a Motor Home. Most seem to be here full time. The sites are close together, have 30 & 50 amps, pets are welcome, Cable TV, wireless Internet, and a swimming pool. It is very close to Texas A & M University and the Presidential Library of George H. Bush. Office is hard to find. As we entered we were faced with excessive speed bumps, but the owner met us and showed us our site. We would stay here again when in the area. Sites were large. WI-FI is so weak that it was unusable. We stayed three nights and would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Primrose Lane MH & RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
89
Date of Stay
May 2013
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   9   5   7   7   4   4   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  question  question  question  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  question  question  question  no  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2013
$35
We stayed here because another campground in the area was full, but the same persons own this one. Same great service. We recommend either park. The staff was courteous. The only draw-back is no showers or restrooms, otherwise, a great place to stay. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2013
$30
We stayed here for the weekend and found it was very nice at Village 21, Bryan Tx. Management was pleasant and helpful during our stay. Clean park and shaded spots available. Rate it 9 out of 10. Will revisit next year. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
February 2010
$27
Perhaps it is better than a wide spot in the road, but then again maybe not. For heaven's sake don't drive through the park. There are speed bumps about every 60 feet. I think controlling speed is important, but this is plain dumb. A guy in an Aggie shirt took us into our site, but he couldn't give us a receipt. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Village 21 RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com