206928 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Ozona, Texas (Air Miles)
Nothing Nearby
Texas
Ozona
Most Recently Reviewed
Circle Bar RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-04-06 22:06:14
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Ozona, Texas
Camp Information
Sites
95
Date of Stay
April 2014
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
4   2   5   1   1   5   4   4   3   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  question  yes  question  question  question  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  question  yes  question  question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
April 2014
$30
Internal roads are gravel, sites are level, tight and short, but there is room for your slides. Facilities worked well and site was satellite friendly. Have to go to the Motel across the street to check in. Staff weren't overly friendly and are not onsite. Park WiFi does not work, T-Mobile cell service was not good, and according to others all cell service is bad. The park was fairly quiet. Most of the park are oil workers so you will hear there trucks starting early in the morning, but were friendly. We would stay here again only because there aren't any other places to overnight within miles. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
October 2013
$30
Old and bath houses are less than acceptable. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
September 2013
$30
This is a good one night stop over: clean, no frills, does have concrete pad beside camper. Has a grill on each site, no tables. Each site has it's own garbage barrel, and it is convenient to 1-10. Restaurant is within walking distance. The Motel 8 across the street, is where you check in. Workers camp on site but they have plenty of pull through sites. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Circle Bar RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
30
Date of Stay
June 2013
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
3   4   3   5   3   5   7   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  no  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  no  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
June 2013
$30
It is OK for an overnight stay. Has basic cable, water, sewer, 30 amp only electric. Gravel sites, fairly level. Lots of permanent residents, few visitor open sites. No Wi-Fi. Was quoted $28 but the young man at the office said it was $30, so I took it anyway. Staff is friendly at office, they helped me find the place, after Google map got me to the wrong place in town. I would use the place again, for an overnight safe place. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
March 2012
$25
Okay for an overnight, a big parking lot, pretty close to other sites, but a place to park and sleep. Easy access to/from I-10. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
February 2012
$35
Manager was very friendly. However, this is strictly a no frills stopover. Sites were gravel and not level. Basically a parking lot. Sites were fairly tight, but we did have a pull through. We have a big rig, so that was helpful. No amenities. The town of Ozona is to be avoided if possible. Our battery died on our tow vehicle. You do have to disconnect. The gentleman who showed up charged us $45 for a jump. Really. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Economy Inn & RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com