221614 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Ranger, Texas (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
8.50 miles SW
16.00 miles N
17.78 miles SW
20.02 miles NE
24.12 miles NW
29.73 miles SW
32.58 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
R L Rv Park
(254)647-1730
0.49 miles SW
Ranger
0.86 miles SW
Hilltop Travel Trailers,
8.98 miles NW
Wal-Marti-20:343 Us Hwy 80 East (Located To Street)
11.75 miles SW
Texas
Ranger
Most Recently Reviewed
RL RV Park LLC
Latest Review Submited On
2014-04-28 00:09:09
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Ranger, Texas
Camp Information
Sites
56
Date of Stay
February 2013
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Lake)
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   7   7   9   10   8   10   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
February 2013
$35
We have been on the road for 2 weeks and needed a place to spend a couple of days rest. Could not have chosen a better place. Very quiet with great service from the campground administrator. Did laundry and the dryer actually dried in 30 minutes for $1. We would stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
January 2012
$30
Very quiet campground, 5 miles south of I-20 @ exit 349. Long pull through sites, gravel and fairly level. Excellent free wi-fi, satellite reception good. Poor Verizon service, AT&T OK. Campground is adjacent to Lake Leon with boat ramp; golf course, pool and gym next door at golf club - did not visit. Only a few other RVs here. Would stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2011
$30
The people in the office were very friendly. Large RV park with gravel roads and sites. Free Wi-Fi works great. Next to a lake, would be very pretty if there was not a drought, lake is very low and grass in park is dry. Sites are wide and level. The park is about 5 miles for I-20, makes it very quiet! Great for an overnight stay. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for North Shore RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
46
Date of Stay
April 2014
Latest Rate
$20



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   7   8   7   9   7   8   9   6   3   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2014
$20
Nice park, long, open to satellite , level gravel sites. Owner was very helpful and even found some rope to tie down our slide awning for the 40 mph west Texas winds. We do not use facilities - bathhouse, etc. Even though we were overnight, we recommend this park and would come back! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
December 2013
$20
Good place to stop for the night. Long pull through spots that allowed me to keep my 40' 5th Wheel hooked up. The manager/owner was amazing. He helped us find propane before we even arrived and was ready for us when we arrived. Adding cable TV would be nice, but all in all, it's a good place to stop for the night. We would stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2013
$20
Long, flat pull-through sites. Unlike one of the previous posters, the owner met us at the office and registered us and we were able to use our CC. Well maintained landscaping, all utilities worked fine. Wi-Fi decent. Verizon 3 sticks. There is a set of tracks about 250 yards away and we probably saw a half dozen trains. As there are no nearby crossings, there were no train horns so noise is not an issue. A nice, safe inexpensive place to stay and a very hospitable host. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for RL RV Park LLC
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com