214832 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Bluff, Utah (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
14.11 miles E
25.38 miles SW
25.80 miles NE
Utah
Bluff
Most Recently Reviewed
Cadillac Ranch RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-07-02 00:15:47
3 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Bluff, Utah
Camp Information
Sites
30
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$27



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   8   7   7   8   7   9   8   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2014
$27
This is a great park at a great price. Clean and super wide sites. Everything including the Wi-Fi worked great. Only wish it had a laundry. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2014
$26
Nice gravel park, friendly staff, good utilities. Near a store, restaurant and Bluff Fort. We had a quiet, pleasant stay. Pond at park has water fowl, frogs and turtles. It is located centrally between Monument Valley, Hovenweep National Monument, Four Corners, and Natural Bridges. Appears to be the best place in Bluff. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2014
$28
This is one of our favorite RV parks set in an interesting area of SW Utah. The park, with a nice view of red bluffs, has gravel sites with modern full-service hookups, and a picnic table with each site. The RV's are fairly well spaced. The Wi-Fi service has been improved since we stayed here a year ago. This is a quiet park in a pleasant rural setting. We have stayed several times before and will likely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Cadillac Ranch RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
23
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$29



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   10   10   6   7   7   7   8   8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  question  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2014
$29
Rate reflects the weekly rate. Campground is mostly gravel and dirt and the spaces are pretty level. Picnic table and a fire ring are at each site. Wi-Fi is available for free, but is weak in the spaces furthest from the office. It was OK for our use, but not for streaming movies etc. Little to no Verizon data service. Overall the campground is in very good condition. Very friendly owner is also quite knowledgeable of the surrounding areas for both tourist stuff and off-road info. Very quiet and peaceful atmosphere. The Bluff Fort visitor center and museum is excellent and a must see when you are in the area. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2014
$32
We camped at Cottonwood RV Park from 5/18/14 to 06/04/14. The park and restrooms were all spotless and the owner was so helpful and friendly. We would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2013
$28
Excellent place to relax - beautiful surroundings and the park owner is extremely friendly and courteous. The spaces at the front of the park are nice and spaciouswith picnic tables at each spot and trees throughout the park. Lots of room and beautiful views of the bluffs. We stayed here one night in 2012. Decided to come back and stay a week. Bluff is a very historic town with several neat places to eat. We will definitely go back here to kick back and relax. Very quiet area with no road noise. Close to Natural Bridges, Valley of the Gods, and Goosenecks State Park. Blanding is only 25 miles away where there's the Edge of the Cedars and Dinosaur museum. We would highly recommend this park. Just good people! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Cottonwood RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
24
Date of Stay
April 2014
Latest Rate
$5



Hookups
Electric
no
50amp
no
Water
no
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   8   8   5   7   7   8   9   10   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  question  question  no  question  question  question  question  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2014
$5
Beautiful spot. Cottonwoods were just leafing out so we had shade and privacy. Sites are large and mostly level. Loop road could use some work but it is not really a problem. A bit of noise from the road but the traffic diminished to almost nothing during the night. Lots of geological features to explore nearby, including Comb Ridge which is quite impressive. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2013
$8
Rate reflects senior discount. Dry camping, but with water spigots scattered throughout campground. Sites are nicely spaced and with good foliage in between. Pit toilets were clean. Interesting petroglyphs can be seen on a nearby rock wall. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2012
$10
Very large sites. Weak phone signal, but usable. Quiet except for the bridge noise on Hwy 191. Had no problem getting our 40' MH in. Water available at the sign-in kiosk. Take off spot for rafters near the main building. Loop A is for tents, loop B for bigger rigs. All dirt roads so the dusty got to be a problem when the wind picked up. We paid the senior price of $5 per night. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Sand Island Recreation Area (BLM)
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com