224153 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Fillmore, Utah (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
29.61 miles SE
29.83 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
Meadow Hot Springs 106
7.26 miles SE
Hatton Hot Spring 100
8.43 miles SE
Utah
Fillmore
Most Recently Reviewed
Wagons West RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-10-28 05:11:46
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Fillmore, Utah
Camp Information
Sites
61
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$48



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   10   10   10   8   8   10   9   10   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2014
$48
We stay here every trip when going north. We don't usually stay at KOA unless absolutely necessary. This one is the exception. Well kept, clean, good hookups, and adequate sites with shade. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2014
$48
This is a very nice RV park. We stayed here one night in site 16 on our way to Salt Lake City. We didn't use the rest rooms and showers but the park was neat and well kept. There is a nice grassy area between the sites. Roads and sites were rock but were smooth and the sites were pretty level. I used one leveler under the wheels on one side. The staff was very friendly. We will gladly stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2014
$48
Always a favorite place to stop when traveling on I-15. No road noise, easy on/off I-15, end of a road so no traffic, and lots of room for your pets. Owners are very friendly, sites are wide with some shade and nice green grass. New pool also. Gravel roads and level gravel sites. Very relaxing place to stay! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Fillmore KOA
Camp Information
Sites
55
Date of Stay
October 2014
Latest Rate
$22



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   9   8   8   8   9   7   9   8   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  question  question  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  question  question  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2014
$22
Park was very neat and clean. Sites were very long and good separation between sites. Lots of grass and it was very quiet. Would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2014
$34
This an older RV park with easy access from I-15. The interior roads are good and the individual sites are dirt/gravel but level. Some pull-throughs are 100' long. There is some shaded sites but probably as many unshaded making satellite reception good. The electrical voltage is very good. The owners have been there about a year and are very friendly and helpful. The park is clean and well maintained. We stayed at the park in 2008 and the price was cheaper but only 30 amp, now 50 amp is available. We would definitely stay here again. Because the ownership is relatively new they have not yet advertised in some RV camping books. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2014
$20
This is a great campground for a night or two. Easy on/off the interstate and a Passport America park. Utilities were well placed and this has to be one of the longest pull-through sites we have ever seen. Some shade and some open sites if you have a roof top satellite. Owners were very friendly and trying very hard to make this campground attractive. Verizon cell and MiFi worked well. We did not use the bath house or the campground Wi-Fi if they had it. This is located in a small town and there is an adequate grocery store and several restaurants, although I would not recommend the Chinese restaurant. We would stay here again if in the area, We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Wagons West RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com