218848 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Fillmore, Utah (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
29.61 miles SE
29.83 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
Meadow Hot Springs 106
7.26 miles SE
Hatton Hot Spring 100
8.43 miles SE
Utah
Fillmore
Most Recently Reviewed
Fillmore KOA
Latest Review Submited On
2014-08-17 23:42:01
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Fillmore, Utah
Camp Information
Sites
61
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$48



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   10   10   10   8   8   10   9   10   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2014
$48
We stay here every trip when going north. We don't usually stay at KOA unless absolutely necessary. This one is the exception. Well kept, clean, good hookups, and adequate sites with shade. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2014
$48
This is a very nice RV park. We stayed here one night in site 16 on our way to Salt Lake City. We didn't use the rest rooms and showers but the park was neat and well kept. There is a nice grassy area between the sites. Roads and sites were rock but were smooth and the sites were pretty level. I used one leveler under the wheels on one side. The staff was very friendly. We will gladly stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2014
$48
Always a favorite place to stop when traveling on I-15. No road noise, easy on/off I-15, end of a road so no traffic, and lots of room for your pets. Owners are very friendly, sites are wide with some shade and nice green grass. New pool also. Gravel roads and level gravel sites. Very relaxing place to stay! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Fillmore KOA
Camp Information
Sites
55
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$34



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   9   7   9   8   7   7   9   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  yes  question  question  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  yes  question  question  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2014
$34
This is a very nice no frills park which has recently reopened with new owners and managers. I can't say enough about the managers who live on site. They bent over backwards trying to make our stay great. The park has shade sites or non shade for satellite and the non shade sites are super long to accommodate any size rig with a tow. Very quiet, no road noise or trains. The only negative is the park leash law is not enforced and dogs do run loose in the park. We will definitely stay here again and recommend it highly. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2014
$30
An older park on the mend with new owners. Lots of grass with gravel spots and roads. New owners and new managers are working hard to improve this park. It is right downtown Fillmore. Well signed and easy access. I have a 38ft fifth wheel and had no problems. Site was level. Since it was raining I did not even disconnect. Very nice and quiet. Verizon WIFI 4G worked well. Would stay again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2014
$23
Small but nice and clean, check in was easy, nice office personal. Water pressure was very high be sure to use regulator.Electric was great, wifi was a little slow but we were not close to the office. We would stay again. Rate based on weekly rate. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Wagons West RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com