221664 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Fish Lake, Utah (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
12.97 miles SW
15.35 miles SW
16.90 miles NE
20.41 miles SE
24.71 miles SW
36.15 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Cove Accessories And Rv
1.32 miles SW
Flying J
I-70 X40
1.38 miles NW
Richfield Warm Springs 73
1.41 miles NW
Elks - Elec - 1819 S Cove View Rd
3.02 miles SW
Mom's Cafe
7.28 miles SW
Red Hill Hot Spring 171
9.14 miles S
Monroe (Cooper) Hot Springs 169
9.64 miles SW
Johnson Warm Spring 77
11.71 miles SW
Joseph Hot Springs 147
12.94 miles SW
Utah
Fish Lake
Most Recently Reviewed
Bowery Haven Resort
Latest Review Submited On
2014-09-11 06:48:36
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Fish Lake, Utah
Camp Information
Sites
69
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$32



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
question
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   7   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2014
$32
Needs work, sites not real easy to get into, not level. Most sites are occupied by seasonal folks. We could not hook up our sewer lines as they were uphill from our rig. Seasonal resident told us that there are new, young owners, still getting things organized and fixed up. Restaurant and gift shop on site; okay food for breakfast. Right across the road from the lake and they have a dock with boat rentals. No Internet or cell phone access all around the lake - store down the road has a cell phone booster. We would go back! But I would miss the Internet! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2013
$27
This is a "Rustic" RV Park with quite a few seasonal Coaches resulting in not very many open sites. It is across the road from Fish Lake @ 8850' elevation so it can get cool at night. The views and the fishing are great. The sites are gravel with full hookups. A little narrow and without picnic tables or fire pits. There is a Lodge with a restaurant and supplies as well as cabins for rent. There is also a small marina where you can rent a boat or put yours in. There is no wi-fi or cell service, but there is a hot-spot down the road. We enjoyed our stay there enjoying the lake views and watching deer roam through the area and would definitely return. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2007
$22
Awesome area for dog walking,hiking and views of the lake and wildlife from site. It is gravel and a little tight for motorhome would be ideal for travel trailer of 5th wheel. Staff outstanding and has a cafe onsite with good food. Downside we scratched our rig leaving on some trees but I still gave it high marks. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Camp Information
Sites
24
Date of Stay
July 2007
Latest Rate
$28


Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   7   8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2007
$28
Fish Lake is an absolutely beautiful setting. We found this park and the staff to be OK - nothing especially great. Generally, the maintenance of the park has room for improvement, and the staff seemed interested in little more than collecting payment. Located near heavily forested area, some shade trees in the park would have been a plus for us? The slope of our pad exceeded the range of our leveling jacks without using additional blocks. We look forward to returning to the Fish Lake area and would not be opposed to staying at this park in the future, but we would probably look at an alternative park in the area prior to committing to this park again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2007
$28
A little confusing finding the place and it's not that big. Couldn't level the motorhome on gravel pad owners refunded our money. Better suited for travel trailers and 5th wheels. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2006
$16
Very quiet, nice park with a beautiful lake view. Lots of deer be careful driving. Only disappointment was no shade. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Fish Lake Lodge & Lakeside Resort
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com