214909 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Hatch, Utah (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
12.06 miles NW
14.46 miles E
15.33 miles SW
19.07 miles E
21.41 miles SE
24.74 miles SW
25.36 miles NW
25.59 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Garfield County Travel C
11.72 miles N
Foy'S Country Corner
11.92 miles N
Camp Lutherwood Junction Hwy
(800)205-4887
12.09 miles SW
Rpi- Ut Paradise Rv 2153 N Hwy 89 Panguitch
14.47 miles N
Utah
Hatch
Most Recently Reviewed
Mountain Ridge Motel and RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-07-03 04:31:08
3 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Hatch, Utah
Camp Information
Sites
50
Date of Stay
June 2011
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
3   8   8   5   6   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  question  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
June 2011
$30
Truly in need of some TLC. The only reason I give it a 3 is because the folks there are very nice and helpful. The park itself is a 1. Would not stay again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2011
$25
A great location within driving distance of Bryce and Zion National Parks. Beautiful location and very quiet. Remote from any towns and very, very quiet. Nearby golf course. This park has "25" 50/30 Amp Full hookups. There are no Restrooms, Showers or Laundry room. It is a mile off the highway down a well maintained dirty road. (Follow signs to Air & RV Park - not Golf Course). Rates are $25 per Night $125 per week (Cash or Check Only). If Park Host is not available, take any open site. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2009
$25
If you want to get out and relax and have some peace and quiet, this is the campground for you. No road noise and the camp host was great. If he is not in his trailer he is likely doing work at the golf course. Great park if you have dogs. They let ours run off-leash around the campground. You can horse-ride and ride ATV's. A great location for visiting Bryce and Zion. If you get a chance, visit Duck Creek. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Cherokee Springs Golf and RV Resort
Camp Information
Sites
40
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$39



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   9   9   9   9   9   8   8   7   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2014
$39
Very well manicured spots. Each site had a patch of grass and sites were marked by curbing. A little expensive as there were no amenities, for example, no laundry. We stayed 5 nights and would definitely return. Staff was great. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2014
$29
Manicured RV park. Excellent bathroom/shower. Perfect spot when visiting Bryce Canyon NP, Zion NP, and even the North Rim of Grand Canyon. Excellent restaurant across the street, "The Adobe". Stayed 2 nights and would definitely return. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$28
This may be the best groomed RV park we have ever stayed. Pea gravel sites, chip gravel driveways. Concrete curbing around each site, greenest grass I have seen in this part of Utah. Pleasant staff. Received permission to wash rig while on site. Have lunch or dinner across the street or breakfast north of RV park at Odyssey Diner. We would stay here again. Rate reflects Good Sam's discount. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Mountain Ridge Motel and RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
63
Date of Stay
August 2012
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
2   5   2   2   3   3   1   2   6   2   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  no  no  question  no  no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  no  no  question  no  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
August 2012
$35
Sites extremely tight. Management allowed dogs to be off leash and loud party music that could be heard over TV in our camper. WiFi unusable from our site. Would not stay again, too many other options available. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2011
$27
Park appears to be under construction. Gravel sites that are close together. There were no 30 amp outlets, had to use 110 adapter to plug in. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
June 2011
$30
In bad need of some TLC. Very helpful folks, who made it bearable. Bring your bug spray. Would not stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Riverside Resort & RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com