224371 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Leeds, Utah (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
7.38 miles SE
9.99 miles SW
10.03 miles SE
10.03 miles SE
10.73 miles SW
23.10 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Whr Rod Rpip C2C Pa Hurricane Ut - St George
2.73 miles SW
St. George Rv
(435)879-2212
3.75 miles SW
Rpi- Ut St. George Rv Resort (Wh)5800 N Old Hwy 91 Hurricane
3.75 miles SW
St George Rv Resort-5800 N Old Hwy 91
4.04 miles SW
Brentwood Cg
4.76 miles SW
Zion'S Gate Rv
800-447-2239
4.91 miles SW
Berry Springs 75
4.96 miles SW
Virgin River Spring 70
5.75 miles SW
AOR2436
5.89 miles SE
Dixie (Laverkin) Hot Springs 108
5.91 miles SE
Warner Valley Spring 70
10.74 miles SW
Green Spring 75
11.37 miles SW
Super Wal-Mart
I-15 Exit 10
625 W Telegraph St
11.46 miles SW
Utah
Leeds
Most Recently Reviewed
Leeds RV Park & Motel
Latest Review Submited On
2014-10-30 03:00:46
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Leeds, Utah
Camp Information
Sites
55
Date of Stay
October 2014
Latest Rate
$33



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   8   8   8   7   7   8   5   9   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  yes  question  question  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  yes  question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
October 2014
$33
Gravel campground with lots of trees. Seemed to be mostly permanent / long term residents. Access roads are OK, but tight in places for larger rigs with trees needing to be trimmed. This really should not be marked as a big rig friendly park. Some sites are accessible only by leaving the campground and going back in a different entrance. The pull-through we were in was too short for a 37’ motorhome with toad (we hung out on both ends). Site was also fairly narrow with a relatively high electric pedestal near the front. We ended up with the right side of the coach up on the concrete patio in order to clear the utility pedestals on the left. Power OK, cable OK, Wi-Fi very good for a campground until all the residents came back to the campground in the early evening. Did not try the other utilities. We will look elsewhere for an overnight due to the accessibility issues. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
December 2013
$11
Nightly rate is based on monthly charges, excluding separate electricity fees. Each site now has a picnic table and you can use a credit card for payments. The hosts organized a Thanksgiving pot-luck and supplied turkey and ham. Trees blocked our dish, but that was not a real problem because the free cable had an overwhelming number of good TV+radio channels. Free Wi-Fi worked very OK in the clubhouse, but not at our campsite. This is a peaceful and friendly campground; we will return again when we are in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2013
$29
Stayed eight day/nights. Not really big rig sites for our 25 ft HDT, 35 ft trailer and car. But we made it work. Easy in and out of park. Very quiet. Lots of dogs in and out of the campground, but good responsible owners kept them quiet. You can wash the bugs off the front of your vehicles if just staying only one night, but can't wash your vehicles unless staying more then one night. Didn't see anything in the rules of not being able to wash laundry in the RV. Had 73 channels of cable TV. But worthless WiFi at our site. Our site was the furthermost one away from the antenna so I'm sure that had a lot to do with it. Did put up our outdoor WiFi antenna and that helped a lot. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Leeds RV Park & Motel
Camp Information
Sites
36
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$37



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   8   7   9   7   8   7   8   8   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2014
$37
Nice shade trees, sites were clean and kept nice. A very small campground with not much to do. Our view was nice of the mountains and field next door. Very quiet. A great place if you need a home base if you are visiting Zion National Park. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2013
$30
We made a quick one night stop that turned into two nights. It was quiet and peaceful. We weren't too sure after the drive between I-15 and the park. But it was a really sweet little park. The man there was very helpful and accommodating. We pulled in around 8pm on a Sunday and he came out all cheerful and helped us get into the space, etc... The scenery there was so pretty and it was so quiet and serene, we stayed another day. Very nice place. Not many activities or "amenities" per se, but a neat place to stop for a day or two. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2013
$33
If this park was almost empty there would be no trouble getting into a site. In our case, we arrived just before closing, and since we had reservations I thought there would be a pull through space that we requested. There was, but since the sites are quite close together, we had a very difficult time accessing the site with our toad attached as the adjacent camper's had crowded into our site when they parked on either side. The sites do not have much space between them. Power was OK and it was quiet, but we just barely fit in length wise with the toad attached. We would choose another park next time. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Zion West RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com