223434 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Logan, Utah (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
3.22 miles N
7.12 miles S
15.38 miles SW
18.18 miles SW
20.72 miles SW
24.93 miles NE
25.47 miles SW
27.44 miles S
-Other Nearby Points-
Cache Valley Tourist Cou
0.75 miles W
Gia'S Restaurant And D
0.80 miles SW
Super Wal-Mart
1550 N Main
1.80 miles NW
Utah State University
1.89 miles N
Gordon'S Rv Super Sto
3.63 miles NW
Ronald V Jensen Living
5.79 miles SW
Gancheff Spring 88
14.46 miles NW
Brigham City
15.69 miles SW
Utah
Logan
Most Recently Reviewed
Western RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2013-04-30 16:54:41
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Logan, Utah
Camp Information
Sites
47
Date of Stay
September 2012
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   5   8   7   7   8   7   1   3   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2012
$35
We have been staying at this park for about 10 years when we have business in Logan. It is the most convenient in the surrounding area. It could use some shade and the shared power and water pedestals aren't my favorite since it places the driver's side of two RVs very close together. This park has an interesting management style. The managers are very rarely in the office but they do appear in the park a couple of times a day on their golf cart. While they have WI-FI but it's not reliable, we had to use the McDonald's down the street. There are also only three TV channels available. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2012
$42
Stayed here a couple of weeks. The management was somewhat friendly but they were never in the office. The woman always acted as if every little thing was a big production. As the other reviewer stated, they would buzz around in their golf cart but catching them in the office was a chore. Wi-Fi was spotty and the traffic noise was terrible. Tthey cut down a lot of vegetation between the park and highway while I was there. Try to stay in the south east side of the park or the rooster across the street will wake you. Of course staying in the south east side will give you a view of the junkyard next door. Water pressure is 115psi and I went through 3 regulators in as any weeks. Electric was good and constant. Small trees, not much shade, but there was grass and the lots were level. The showers and laundry are old but maintained. This park is way over priced for what it is but there are not many options in Logan. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2012
$45
Nice little park staff was very helpful and recommended the beehive for dinner full bar and the food was excellent. The park could use some shade. Remember always bring your pressure regulator: the water pressure was 115 PSI. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Traveland RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
13
Date of Stay
April 2013
Latest Rate
$25



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2013
$25
A nice little overnight spot. Water hook-up is strange, just a PVC hose out of the ground with a valve and fitting, but it works. Electric heaters and AC cost an extra $3.00 a day. Nice shade and quiet. What more can a traveler ask? We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2010
$25
This park was a pleasant surprise. It's just 10 empty trailer spaces at the entrance to a trailer park. The road is paved and the pads are concrete with grass islands and shade trees. Full hook-ups worked fine although it was limited to 30 Amps. Wi-Fi was average speed and reliability. No amenities, but, the location is great. There is a park and a dog park right around the corner. Downtown Logan is about a mile away on quiet back streets. The location is much quieter than Traveland RV out on Hwy 89. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com