221660 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Ogden, Utah (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
7.71 miles NE
9.65 miles S
10.43 miles NW
10.72 miles SW
13.46 miles SW
13.98 miles S
16.42 miles S
17.98 miles N
19.03 miles SE
19.82 miles SE
26.63 miles NE
27.04 miles NW
27.96 miles SE
29.35 miles S
-Other Nearby Points-
"Dump, No Propane"
1.17 miles SW
Super Wal-Mart
534 Harrisville Rd
1.72 miles NW
The Prairie Schooner Res
1.84 miles S
Delights Of Ogden
2.20 miles SW
El Monte Golf Course
2.32 miles SE
Timbermine
2.68 miles SE
The Greenery Restaurant
2.72 miles SE
Laferrovia
2.74 miles S
Union Grill
2.76 miles S
Flying J
I-15 X346
2.90 miles SW
Ogden Hot Spring 135
2.96 miles SE
Ben Lomond Golf Course
3.06 miles NE
Ye Lion'S Den
4.33 miles S
Eastern Winds Chinese R
4.51 miles S
Weber State University
4.66 miles SE
Bavarian Chalet
5.44 miles SE
Sams Club?I-84:81 4949 S 900 W St (Located To Street)
5.47 miles SW
Super Wal-Mart
I-84 Exit 81
4848 S 900 W St
5.47 miles SW
Utah Hot Springs 138
6.21 miles NW
Hill Aerospace Museum
6.67 miles SW
Mount Ogden Golf Course
6.97 miles SE
Schneiter'S Riverside G
7.04 miles SW
Patio Springs 68
8.85 miles NE
Snowbasin Ski Area
9.00 miles SE
Hill Air Force Base
10.41 miles S
Sams Club?I-15:334 1055 W Hillfield Rd (Located To Block)
10.86 miles S
Nordic Valley Ski Area
11.51 miles NE
Flying J
I-15 X360
11.97 miles NW
Super Wal-Mart
I-15 Exit 334
745 W Industrial Park Dr
13.17 miles S
Hooper Hot Springs 140
13.57 miles SW
Utah
Ogden
Most Recently Reviewed
Wasatch View Estates and RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-09-22 15:32:16
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Ogden, Utah
Camp Information
Sites
192
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$31



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
3   3   8   9   7   9   7   5   9   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  yes  question  question  yes  no  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  question  question  question  question  no  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
September 2014
$31
Every time we go in there we say never again but there really isn't anywhere else to stay in the area. That was a weekly rate:$435 for 2 weeks. We've stayed in other parks that weren't that much for a month! Spaces are side by side and our neighbor had taken his half out of the middle so out living room slides were less than 2' apart. There is no way to get in or out with out unhitching your towed. They do fill up and pretty much stay that way. They are noisy because they're close to the freeway (wall is absolutely useless) so bring a fan with you to drown out the cars. Wi-Fi is okay but slow. Owners need to spring for more bandwidth. We'll keep looking for a better place to stay. Hopefully, someone will go in and make one. There's no competition for this place so they have no incentive to do better. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
July 2014
$35
Never again. Crappy place. No bathroom code, all locked up. Power receptacle worn with intermittent electricity available. Hot day, in the upper 90s , needed A/C to say the least. Had to go out and jiggle the receptacle every so often just to get it to work. Poorly maintained. No etiquette enforced. People walked right by our windows, several times. Not acceptable! Crammed together. No frills at all. Never again. Do not recommend, however, yes, better than on the street. Then the price is too high! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2014
$36
Rock-covered pull-throughs. Grass between the sites. Cable worked well. WiFi worked well. Friendly staff. A little tight on some of the corners when towing. They put us in site 26. From the registration stopping point, there was no way to pull into that site without disconnecting. Not a big deal, nobody was behind us. Could be a problem had there been. Picnic table avail for each site. No fire pits. Only complaint......road noise. The second night we slept with our fan on to drown out the noise. It was really loud! Other then that, nice place to stay. Ample room and right off the interstate. There are very few options along this stretch of highway. I would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Century RV and Mobile Home Park
Camp Information
Sites
100
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$15



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   7   6   6   7   7   9   4   8   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  no  question  question  question  no  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  no  question  question  question  no  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2014
$15
30 amp power, water, and sewer all OK. Rooftop dish worked (no trees), as did Verizon cell & hotspot. We had easy back in, VERY wide and long. Staff very friendly. We used it as a base to visit SLC. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2014
$15
Rate reflects 50% Passport America rate. Very friendly staff. This is more like a mobile home park but with lots of RVs. BUT It has to be one of the cleanest upscale Mobile Home parks I have ever seen. I wouldn't mind staying here for a while if I was visiting the area. I had back in site with 30 & 50 amp, water and sewer connection. Wi-Fi is only available near office but was strong enough when in their "Community Room". Easy Off-On I-15, McDonald's, Wendy's, and Arbys in walking distance and couple of lower cost gas stations too. Sites have concrete pad or strips with grass between sites. Would definitely stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2014
$15
We used Passport America and stayed in early July. Well, as I read in prior reviews, the management was very friendly. The RV sites are interspersed among a lot of live-in sites. They had 50amp, full hook-ups. We had back-in site with the view of the mountains & some kind of factory. The place had a pool & showers which we didn't use. We stayed 2 nights and if you need a stop over, the price is right. It has your basic needs, but if aesthetics are important to you, it is not your place. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Display older reviews for Wasatch View Estates and RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com