223312 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Salina, Utah (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
16.90 miles SW
16.90 miles SW
19.47 miles NE
24.81 miles NE
29.86 miles SW
32.23 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
Salt Spring 72
2.64 miles NE
Utah
Salina
Most Recently Reviewed
Butch Cassidy RV Park and Campground
Latest Review Submited On
2014-10-08 00:52:03
3 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Salina, Utah
Camp Information
Sites
40
Date of Stay
October 2014
Latest Rate
$28



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   7   7   4   8   7   7   5   9   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2014
$28
This is a nice enough park with nice trees and clean facilities. The owners are very nice. The only downside is freeway noise, but we are good sleepers so it didn't keep us awake. We would stay here again if passing through. Not a destination park. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2014
$32
Good for an overnight stay. Close to I-70 with easy on & off. Sites close together but workable with a big rig for most of them. Directions to sites a bit confusing & signs also not accurate. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2014
$30
Nice park, small but overall it was okay. Make sure to ask for shade, not a lot of shady areas. Pet friendly. I would stay here again.. Park has recently gone to a private park/RPI-Coast2Coast. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Butch Cassidy RV Park and Campground
Camp Information
Sites
20
Date of Stay
July 2012
Latest Rate
$15



Hookups
Electric
no
50amp
no
Water
no
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Stream)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2012
$15
Forest Service CG that is a great little gem. No hookups, but well worth boon docking for. Easy access from Hwy 50, and the sound of the creek was very relaxing. The creek runs though the CG with mostly well shaded sites. A few sites overlook the valley and have morning sun. Kids had a blast and this was an over nighter for us, but we will return for a longer stay. Toilets were vault, but OK and useable. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Camp Information
Sites
12
Date of Stay
September 2006
Latest Rate
$13



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
question
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
question
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
1   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
September 2006
$13
This is the worst park we have ever stayed in over many years of rving. The sites were extremely narrow and difficult to enter. Tree limbs hung down into sites, power boxes hanging loose, notes saying sewer does not work. No maintenance of weeds and bushes etc. RV sites right next to auto repair shop. The staff work in gas station convenience store adjoining the park. They know little or nothing about the rv park. We saw most people go back to the store for their money back and leave. When we arrived it was empty and we were able to choose the only site with acceptable power and after many attempts we were able to squeeze in the site. One plus for the Park is that the wifi worked very well. Laundry room and restrooms were grossly unacceptable. We did not feel secure and one of us always stayed with the rv. We would never stay here again and will always warn others to stay away. We paid a lower fee as they welcomed Coast to Coast members as a Good Neighbor Park. We thought we were overcharged. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com