206527 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Salina, Utah (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
16.90 miles SW
16.90 miles SW
19.47 miles NE
24.81 miles NE
29.86 miles SW
32.23 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
Salt Spring 72
2.64 miles NE
Utah
Salina
Most Recently Reviewed
Butch Cassidy RV Park and Campground
Latest Review Submited On
2013-09-02 21:02:19
3 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Salina, Utah
Camp Information
Sites
40
Date of Stay
September 2013
Latest Rate
$28



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
4   8   7   7   5   9   8   4   8   4   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
September 2013
$28
Gravel and dirt sites were not level . Swimming pool was not open. Wi-fi was really only available outside office. There were lots of loose dogs . The bathrooms are clean, and power seems reliable. Would not stay here again We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2013
$32
Although the RV park has a pool, it is being repaired and not useable when we stopped. The WiFi was weak and unsure. The bathrooms were immaculate with very good showers which were equipped with hot water, good pressure, hooks for hanging clothes away from the water and room for dressing. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2013
$25
What a quirky little place in the middle of nowhere! A good place for a one night stay. Site was level, bathrooms clean, and good satellite reception. Not a resort, but it had rabbits, chickens and other assorted animal life in a friendly atmosphere. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Butch Cassidy RV Park and Campground
Camp Information
Sites
20
Date of Stay
July 2012
Latest Rate
$15



Hookups
Electric
no
50amp
no
Water
no
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Stream)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2012
$15
Forest Service CG that is a great little gem. No hookups, but well worth boon docking for. Easy access from Hwy 50, and the sound of the creek was very relaxing. The creek runs though the CG with mostly well shaded sites. A few sites overlook the valley and have morning sun. Kids had a blast and this was an over nighter for us, but we will return for a longer stay. Toilets were vault, but OK and useable. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Camp Information
Sites
12
Date of Stay
September 2006
Latest Rate
$13



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
question
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
question
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
1   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
September 2006
$13
This is the worst park we have ever stayed in over many years of rving. The sites were extremely narrow and difficult to enter. Tree limbs hung down into sites, power boxes hanging loose, notes saying sewer does not work. No maintenance of weeds and bushes etc. RV sites right next to auto repair shop. The staff work in gas station convenience store adjoining the park. They know little or nothing about the rv park. We saw most people go back to the store for their money back and leave. When we arrived it was empty and we were able to choose the only site with acceptable power and after many attempts we were able to squeeze in the site. One plus for the Park is that the wifi worked very well. Laundry room and restrooms were grossly unacceptable. We did not feel secure and one of us always stayed with the rv. We would never stay here again and will always warn others to stay away. We paid a lower fee as they welcomed Coast to Coast members as a Good Neighbor Park. We thought we were overcharged. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com