217661 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Arlington, Washington (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
10.00 miles NW
13.92 miles S
17.77 miles SE
18.28 miles NW
19.73 miles SW
21.20 miles SE
23.11 miles NW
23.11 miles NW
23.35 miles NE
23.37 miles N
23.72 miles NW
23.97 miles SW
24.21 miles SE
27.57 miles SW
27.69 miles NE
29.68 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Arlington
1.52 miles NW
Rest Area On Wa I-5 At Mile Marker 207 Verified On 07/04
4.70 miles SW
Jim Creek Rec Area
7.31 miles E
Tulalip 10200 Quil Ceda Blvd. Tulalip Wa 98271 360-651-1111 (Located To Zip)
8.40 miles SW
Mukilteo State Park
9.40 miles SW
Granite Falls
9.41 miles SE
Super Wal-Mart
I-5 Exit 200
8924 Quilceda Blvd
9.55 miles SW
Cedar Grove Shores Rv
(866)342-4981
10.13 miles SW
Roy Robinson Chevrolet,
10.28 miles SW
Public Works Bldg
Marysville
10.63 miles SW
Everett
15.44 miles SW
Henry Cogswell College
15.47 miles SW
Washington
Arlington
Most Recently Reviewed
Angel of the Winds Casino
Latest Review Submited On
2014-07-16 14:09:33
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Arlington, Washington
Camp Information
Sites
24
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$15



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
no
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   5   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2014
$15
Although they are current;y building a hotel on the property which created some noise and confusion, the place is really very nice for the money. There are 20 sites East of the casino/hotel which slope quite a bit requiring some blocks under front wheels of a coach. There are 4 sites on the West side of the casino which are more level and quieter and closer to the casino (especially Katie's fast food). These sites (21-24) would be preferable, so when making a reservation, you might want to ask for one of them. There is a sanitary dump and fresh water available. BTW even though the overnight price is $15 + tax, they give you a coupon book which they indicate is worth $20. A very nice spot. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
June 2014
$15
RV parking is a paved parking lot. Not level, so you will need to use levelers. Best for motorhomes as trailers and fifth wheels will need to disconnect. Washroom in the gas station. Sewer dump is located at lower end of the lot. When we were there, there was a lot of construction, hotel and parking lots. They have cut down all the beautiful trees. Food is really good and reasonable priced in the casino, which is also very nice, and the people are very friendly. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2013
$15
This casino has 20 back-in spaces in a separate paved section of the parking lot that will take rigs of any length. 30 amp electric hookup only. The sites slope slightly to the front, so 40' motorhomes may find front tires in the air. Dump station and fresh water (your hose) available. You can make reservations. Verizon data is good and the casino Wi-Fi is strong. Free dry camping in the regular parking lot. Gas and diesel are much cheaper than in the community. About a mile east of I-5 exit 210. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Camp Information
Sites
50+
Date of Stay
June 2012
Latest Rate
$12



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   5   5   10   9   7   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  question  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  question  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2012
$12
This is an older RV park with small sites. There are no pull through sites. You will have to back in. It is conveniently located just off I-5 and gives good access to many north Seattle attractions. It is not a quiet and peaceful location but is better than the other Everett RV parks. Most of the occupants are full time or long term but they are required to keep up their sites. The park has one small laundry and bathroom facility. No real common or grass areas but it does have some trees and shrubs. The Wi-Fi was not usable. The management is very friendly and attentive. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2011
$30
This campground is located close to an interstate, a busy highway and a railroad. It is very noisy. The hookups are located in the back between two sites - hard to reach. The people were very friendly. We didn't use the facilities and stayed there for one night in our 31' fifth-wheel. Wouldn't come again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2011
$30
Office couple nice, but need more experience. Spaces short and tight. Connections in our space were way behind, 50 feet of water hose. We could not reach the sewer. It would have taken 40 feet of hose. An option we didn't know about is the Angel of the Winds Casino at exit 210, which has RV parking with electric for $15 a night. They have water to fill your tank and a dump. There are not many spaces, but they take reservations. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Smokey Point Mobile Home and RV
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com