221717 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Bellevue, Washington (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
8.45 miles SE
13.76 miles NW
13.84 miles NE
14.22 miles SW
14.35 miles SE
14.71 miles SE
16.11 miles S
16.27 miles N
17.32 miles SE
18.33 miles SE
18.90 miles SE
19.89 miles W
20.56 miles NE
21.09 miles SW
21.96 miles S
22.90 miles SE
23.12 miles SW
23.42 miles SE
23.74 miles NE
25.64 miles SW
25.95 miles N
29.54 miles S
30.76 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Spazzo Mediterranean Gril
0.57 miles SE
Bellevue Art Museum
0.61 miles E
Jonah'S Restaurant & Lou
0.99 miles SE
Polaris - Bellevue
1.27 miles SE
The Leadership Institute
1.71 miles SE
Northwest College Of The
2.65 miles NE
Madison Park Cafe
3.53 miles NW
Third Floor Fish Cafe
3.82 miles N
Dulces Latin Bistro
3.89 miles SW
Nishino
4.01 miles NW
Cafe Flora
4.14 miles W
Rover's
4.21 miles W
Costco 4258286767
4.30 miles NE
Cafe Lago
4.67 miles NW
Museum Of History And Ind
4.77 miles NW
Naval Station - Puget S
4.79 miles NW
Union Bay Cafe
4.83 miles NW
Malay Satay Hut
5.33 miles SW
Seattle University
5.38 miles SW
Cornish College Of The A
5.47 miles W
Washington State Convent
5.52 miles W
University Of Washington
5.58 miles NW
Buca Di Beppo - Seattle
5.64 miles SW
The Hunt Club
5.69 miles SW
Hunt Club
5.69 miles SW
Serafina
5.71 miles NW
Bandoleone
5.73 miles NW
Geneva
5.78 miles SW
Portage Bay Cafe
5.79 miles NW
Big Duke'S On Lake Unio
5.83 miles NW
Prego - Seattle
5.90 miles SW
Cucina! Cucina!
5.91 miles NW
Mccormick'S Fish House
5.91 miles SW
Tulio Ristorante
5.94 miles SW
Union Square Grill
5.95 miles SW
Fullers
5.96 miles SW
Stella'S Trattoria
5.96 miles NW
Dragon Fish Asian Cafe
5.97 miles W
Ivar'S Indian Salmon Hou
5.99 miles NW
Earth And Ocean
6.00 miles SW
Palomino - Seattle
6.03 miles SW
The Georgian
6.04 miles SW
Metropolitan Grill - Seat
6.04 miles SW
Cafe Juanita
6.05 miles N
Merchant'S Cafe
6.08 miles SW
Fx Mcrory'S Steak,
6.09 miles SW
Bill Speidel'S Undergrou
6.09 miles SW
The Community Council Of
6.09 miles SW
Trattoria Mitchelli
6.13 miles SW
Brooklyn Seafood, Steak
6.13 miles SW
Il Terrazzo Carmine
6.13 miles SW
Westlake Center Shopping
6.14 miles SW
The Nikko
6.14 miles W
Nikko Restaurant
6.15 miles W
The Painted Table / F
6.17 miles SW
Clippers Restaurant
6.18 miles W
Al Boccalino
6.20 miles SW
Seattle Art Museum
6.21 miles SW
Palace Kitchen
6.22 miles W
Assaggio Ristorante
6.25 miles W
Dahlia Lounge
6.25 miles W
Il Bistro
6.28 miles SW
Maximilien-In-The-Market
6.28 miles SW
Place Pigalle
6.28 miles SW
Chez Shea
6.29 miles SW
Pike Place Market
6.29 miles SW
Ivar'S Acres Of Clams
6.30 miles SW
Wild Ginger
6.30 miles SW
Elliott'S Oyster House
6.31 miles SW
Cafe Campagne
6.34 miles SW
Campagne - Seattle
6.35 miles SW
Japanese Gourmet Restaur
6.35 miles SW
Brasa
6.36 miles W
Seattle Aquarium
6.37 miles SW
Pink Door
6.37 miles SW
Etta'S Seafood
6.44 miles SW
Space Needle - Seattle
6.47 miles W
Queen City Grill
6.50 miles W
The Flying Fish
6.51 miles W
Flying Fish - Seattle
6.51 miles W
Shiro's
6.57 miles W
Jitterbug
6.59 miles NW
Lampreia Restaurant
6.61 miles W
Antioch University Seattl
6.65 miles W
Marco's
6.65 miles W
El Gaucho
6.66 miles W
Seattle Center
6.72 miles W
Fun Forest Amusement Park
6.72 miles W
Canlis
6.76 miles NW
Seattle International Tra
6.78 miles W
Pacific Science Center
6.83 miles W
Green Lake Park
6.96 miles NW
Chutney's
6.96 miles W
Costco 2066221144
6.99 miles SW
Kaspar's
7.02 miles W
Ponti Seafood Grill
7.02 miles NW
Paragon - Seattle
7.13 miles NW
Redhook Ale Brewery
7.22 miles NW
The Seattle Tourist Dist
7.33 miles NW
Seattle Pacific Universit
7.49 miles NW
Woodland Park Zoo
7.67 miles NW
Bastyr University
7.96 miles NW
Le Gourmand
7.99 miles NW
Lake Sammamish State Par
8.06 miles SE
Museum Of Flight
8.10 miles SW
Carmelita
8.15 miles NW
Chateau Ste Michelle
8.29 miles NE
Chinook's
8.35 miles NW
Doong Kong Lau
8.49 miles NW
Costco 4253130964
8.64 miles SE
Lutheran Bible Institute
8.76 miles SE
Szmania'S Magnolia
9.13 miles NW
Burrito Loco
9.38 miles NW
Hiram M Chittenden Loc
9.49 miles NW
Hiram'S At The Locks
9.65 miles NW
Sams Club 13550 Aurora Ave N (Located To Block)
9.88 miles NW
Ray'S Boathouse
10.00 miles NW
Anthony'S Home Port
10.01 miles NW
Boehms Candy Kitchen Tou
10.04 miles SE
The Herbfarm
10.06 miles SE
Wal-Marti-405:2 743 Rainier Ave S (Located To Block)
10.14 miles S
Alki Beach
10.36 miles SW
Golden Gardens Beach
10.59 miles NW
Costco 2065753311
12.33 miles S
Seattle-Tacoma Internatio
12.97 miles SW
Seaports
13.32 miles SW
Costco 4256407700
15.05 miles NW
Puget Sound Christian C
15.58 miles NW
Washington
Bellevue
Most Recently Reviewed
Trailer Inns RV Parks
Latest Review Submited On
2014-09-25 01:48:08
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Bellevue, Washington
Camp Information
Sites
120
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$36



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   9   6   10   7   9   9   3   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2014
$36
We stayed here four 4 nights in Sept to visit friends in the area. The sites are packed and in ours (close to the office) you parked parallel to your rig. You probably won't put up your awning. The management was tidy and kept things orderly and timely. I would give him a 10. I can't fault a park for being old but this park needs some TLC. The main sign is falling apart and there are areas that need attention. Still, I would stay here again. The biggest surprise was how quiet our site (77) was, since the park was adjacent to the freeway. But it's location near Bellevue makes it very attractive. If you're not real fussy this is a good place to make camp. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2014
$32
We were at this park for 2 nights as a base for visiting in Seattle, about 15 minutes away, and it was an excellent value. The park developed as what one might expect in an “in city” park. The entire park is paved and the sites are lined off—and they are close together. While a little grass would be nice it did the job for us. The staff was very helpful and friendly, the showers were immaculate, and they had a very nice indoor pool. The only downside for us is that while they allow pets, it’s not particularly a good park for people with pets. The “designated” area for the dogs is really the right of way on the main drag out front and with all the dogs that visit the park it was a bit unsatisfactory. All that said we would stay here again. We camped here in a Truck Camper.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2014
$45
This camprground is a great base for exploring Seattle. Check-in was quick and friendly, with an escort to the site. I had no problems with our 42' big rig, and had plenty of room for the slide outs. Part of the park has shade trees, but we chose a site without to ensure our satellite worked. It's a pet friendly park with a pet walk area. As other have stated, it's all about location; this is the place to be if you want a quick commute to the sites to see in Seattle. We will stay here on our next visit. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Trailer Inns RV Parks
Camp Information
Sites
22
Date of Stay
August 2011
Latest Rate
$25



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
yes (Lake)
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
5   8   6   5   6   5   7   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  question  no  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  question  no  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2011
$25
We did some research about this park before we left, and in short if you know to expect: a good proximity to Seattle and tight spots, you'll find an enjoyable good deal. The Park was full when we got there, and our arrogant neighbors parked/setuptent over the site boundaries so we hardly had enough room to pull in, never mind set up the awning. The tight fit made it too loud to use the water pump at night in consideration of the neighbors. There is in fact WiFi, you have to ask for it, and the network is so far from the campsites that connectivity is nil, but you could probably walk within better range. The lake front property is beautiful, well maintained and sprawling. There is actually no sense why there are so few sites and why the sites are sooooo sardined. Most all sites are not parallel to the lake. The staff seem nice and helpful enough, and they keep close watch on the gate which is open/guarded from 9a-8p. In/out after hours is fine but you have to let yourself in (easy enough). I think because of that the park users shut down early, and the nights and mornings are quiet. What a bonus. Dogs are allowed, (at the time guests let them them bark endlessly). Dogs are not allowed on the beach, and there is a great large off-leash fenced in area across the cross-walked street. I don't know about sani-hook-up sites, but there was a free clean sani-station with easy water access. There is coin laundry. Also there were functions held on the property when we were there, we are not sure if they were private or not. It is beautiful, accommodating, and peaceful. Just manage your expectations of this resort, and the smaller your set up the better. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2010
$25
Only half of the sites are full hookup; we got just a W/E site. Fine by us, only issue was when dumping at the end of our stay, the dump station is on the wrong side if you are following their 1-way road. So we had to break that rule. Sites were on nice grass near a lake, and within a nice neighborhood. The staff also does a good job of keeping it clean. There are 1 or 2 longterm residents. It looked like it could be a fun place to play in the summer (water slides and volleyball) It wasn't crowded for us, but if they happen to fill up it could be a little tight. The park it right along a semi-busy road, making walking the dog around the area a little worrisome, and pulling out a leap of faith. Overall, the price and proximity to downtown (15 minutes if traffic is light) make it a great choice if you are visiting Seattle. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2010
$29
This was a new park and new area for us. Our site was right on Lake Sammamish! Very pretty setting. It was extremely warm when we camped here, but being on the lake made a huge difference. Great host, clean park, and well managed. The rating would be higher IF there was cable TV and internet. I would call it "Vasa Park" and drop the "Resort." The sites are very close together. If we'd been in a non-serviced site, we would never have been able to open our slides in those sites. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Vasa Park Resort
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com