223611 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Birch Bay, Washington (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
4.89 miles NW
9.48 miles SE
10.68 miles NE
10.68 miles NE
12.94 miles E
13.14 miles NE
16.18 miles NW
18.89 miles SE
19.25 miles SW
19.97 miles NE
21.40 miles NW
23.64 miles NW
31.27 miles SE
31.46 miles NW
32.50 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
Tt Wa Birch Bay (Naco) 8418 Harborview Rd Blaine (L 10/16-4/27) 360-371-7432,Ttnlt
0.85 miles SW
Rpi- Wa Birch Bay (Naco) 8418 Harborview Rd Blaine
0.85 miles SW
Birch Bay Water Slides
1.76 miles S
Resort Semiahmoo
2.32 miles NW
Usa Gas
I-5 X276
2.48 miles N
Seabreeze Rv
(360)371-5603
3.05 miles S
Aor Rod Rpip C2C K/M Blaine Wa - Beachwood Rv
3.75 miles S
Rpi- Wa Beachwood Resort 5001 Bay Rd Blaine
3.81 miles S
Beachwood Resort-5001 Bay Rd
3.81 miles S
AOR2274
9.11 miles SE
Aor Ferndale Wa - Cedars Rv
9.36 miles SE
Fraser Downs
10.97 miles NW
Silver Reef 4876 Haxton Way Ferndale Wa 98248 360-383-0777 (Located To Block)
11.20 miles SE
Bellingham International
14.99 miles SE
Fort Langley National H
16.26 miles NE
Washington
Birch Bay
Most Recently Reviewed
Birch Bay State Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-09-29 21:54:32
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Birch Bay, Washington
Camp Information
Sites
72
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$22



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   7   8   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
May 2014
$22
Best thing here is the location. Very close to the beach (tho no easy access to the beach). Very near to Birch Bay restaurants, shops, attractions. Spaces are rather tight and our space was grass, though fairly level. Park Managers were very helpful and nice. Many residents at this park, but not an issue for us. I'd certainly consider staying there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2013
$22
Positives. Within walking distance to the beach, very quiet, super clean restrooms, level pad sites (some gravel and some grass), nice shade trees, and nice management. Negatives. Will have to pay for showers, sites are very tight and close to one another (not very big rig friendly), some long-termers (although not an issue for us), and WiFi only works in the office. Price reflects our GS discount for a week stay. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2009
$30
Lovely and very helpful staff. RV park is close to the water but there´s almost no public access... We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Beachside RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
167
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$41



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   10   5   10   10   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  no  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2014
$41
Rate includes on-line reservation fee. There are plenty of big trees making the access road is a little tight for big rigs, but it is passable with care. Spaces are gravel with water and electric only. Dump station can handle two rigs at a time. Good AT&T signal for voice and data. A great location, near the water. We did a day trip to Victoria. The campground is only 50 minutes from the ferry terminal. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2012
$24
A beautiful setting with plenty of activities within the park. Grounds are well-maintained with generally good privacy at back-in sites, and no privacy in pull-through sites. Restrooms were clean but showers did not work (ate quarters, spotty hot water, etc.). We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2011
$28
This is a beautiful state park located on the ocean. A lot of opportunities for walking, hiking and viewing wildlife in the vicinity. The new shower/bath house was immaculate. The showers are short and require a quarter for 3 minutes. Roads through the campground are paved and clean. The park is very quiet. A free sani-dump is available at the park entrance. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Birch Bay State Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com