206530 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Burlington, Washington (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
5.40 miles S
6.62 miles NW
7.57 miles NE
10.38 miles SW
13.21 miles W
16.07 miles E
18.82 miles SW
18.85 miles S
22.02 miles N
23.11 miles SE
23.13 miles SW
25.48 miles NE
28.59 miles NW
33.21 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
Burlington
0.80 miles SE
Texaco
I-5 X232
1.62 miles N
Costco 3607577503
2.18 miles S
Wal-Marti-5:227 2021 Market St (Located To Block)
3.01 miles S
Skagit Valley 5984 N. Darrk Ln. Bow Wa 98232 360-724-7777 (Located To Block)
5.46 miles N
Tt Wa Mt Vernon 5409 N Darrk Ln Bow (C 10/3-3/31) 360-724-3331,Ttnlt
5.59 miles N
Valley Freightliner 15 2 0
6.47 miles S
Rest Area On Wa I-5 At Mile Marker 245 Unverified.
6.90 miles N
Rpi- Wa Potlatch Rv Resort (Ara) 420 Pearle Jensen Rd La Conner
9.42 miles SW
Chuckanut Manor
9.57 miles NW
Tt Wa La Conner 16362 Snee Oosh Rd Laconner 360-466-3558,Ttnlt
11.13 miles SW
Washington
Burlington
Most Recently Reviewed
Bay View State Park
Latest Review Submited On
2013-12-04 08:11:16
3 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Burlington, Washington
Camp Information
Sites
76
Date of Stay
November 2013
Latest Rate
$28



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   8   9   9   8   9   8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
November 2013
$28
Update to my last review from May 2011 - They now have a functioning dump site! Also, they are now a year-round reservation site, so no more first-come, first-served sites during the 'off season'. Everything else remains the same as previously noted. If you are looking to become a camp host, this is a great park to try your hand at it. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2013
$30
A well-kept park with friendly staff. Our visit to the area was for only two nights. The park is a short drive to the Anacortes Ferry Terminal (20 minutes) for experiencing the San Juan Islands. Despite the busy weekend and the park being full, we were pleased that people were respectful of the quiet hours, and we enjoyed the privacy vegetation between the sites. We were impressed with the cleanliness of the bathrooms/showers (coins are needed). We would stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2012
$27
Great park. Front area has hook up site. In the back are a lot of primitave sites. Most of the sites have trees/brush to screen your from neighbors. Staff is very firendly and accomidating. Will return. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Bay View State Park
Camp Information
Sites
103
Date of Stay
October 2013
Latest Rate
$36



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   9   8   6   8   6   9   5   7   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  question  question  yes  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2013
$36
Great place to stay, and will be back in the future. The huge pet friendly area with walking trails at the back is a real bonus. Cable TV and Wi-Fi both worked very well, and Canadians will be able to watch CBC TV. Be sure to get the lock code for the washrooms when registering. Some noise from I5, but the campground was very quiet. Friendly staff, too. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$40
Nice little campground. Clean, trees, great cable, cute play area, welcoming and accommodating management. A pleasant unexpected bonus was the 15 acre dog exercise area. There's a Camping World and a casino near by. What more do you need? We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2013
$42
Very nice park with mostly shaded gravel sites with brick patios for full-hookups. Good tent area and open W/E sites. Very dog friendly with a large field near the dog's potty where the dog can run and explore. We stopped while going both north and south on I-5. Signage from the north is lacking so if you have GPS, take advantage. Excellent cable and Wi-Fi. Would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Burlington / Anacortes KOA
Camp Information
Sites
220
Date of Stay
September 2010
Latest Rate
$10



Hookups
Electric
no
50amp
no
Water
no
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2010
$10
This campground is only available for racing events at the speedway, a banked dirt oval. You are parked in one of three fields on grass; some areas level, some not, bring lumber. You can arrive on Friday night for the Saturday races at no extra charge but the rate does double for the multi day events such as the World of Outlaws which we attended. There is water available to fill your tank if your arrive dry. The restrooms at the track are kept open for camper use and chemical toilets and garbage bins are placed through out. This all makes for an inexpensive enjoyable camping weekend if you enjoy racing as we do. I estimated 220 spaces, but there is plenty of space so no one is turned away; you just would have to walk a few more feet. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com