221618 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Centralia, Washington (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
6.47 miles S
8.30 miles NW
10.67 miles NE
19.32 miles NE
20.78 miles SE
22.32 miles SE
30.00 miles SE
30.77 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
Church Of The Nazarene
I-5 X82
0.44 miles SW
Super Wal-Mart
I-5 Exit 77
1601 Nw Louisiana Ave
3.47 miles SW
Chehalis
4.26 miles S
Lewis County Historical
4.50 miles S
Rest Area On Wa I-5 At Mile Marker 90 Unverified.
7.78 miles NW
Uhlman RV
8.18 miles SE
Mary Mc Crank'S Dinner
8.34 miles SE
Tt Wa Chehalis 2228 Centralia-Alpha Rd Chehalis (C 10/3-3/31) 360-262-9489,Ttnlt
10.80 miles SE
Lucky Eagle 12888 188Th Ave. Sw Rochester Wa 98579 360-273-2000 (Located To Block)
11.26 miles NW
Littlerock
12.63 miles NW
Offut Lake Resort
14.47 miles NE
Washington
Centralia
Most Recently Reviewed
Midway RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-09-25 01:59:09
4 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Centralia, Washington
Camp Information
Sites
20
Date of Stay
September 2013
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   7   7   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  question  no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  no  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2013
$30
Rate is for a water and 50 amp electric, pull-through site. When having work done at their shop next door, the stay is free. Have both back-in and pull-through sites with a dump station. The really nice thing is that for a repair facility they have grass between the sites and and all roads and pads are paved, and no trees for good satellite reception. Be prepared for road and train noise. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
November 2012
$30
The rate listed of $30 per night plus tax is the listed rate. If you are a Brazel's customer, the rate is $20 per night plus tax. Most folks that stay there are having work done on their RV and the stay is free. The park is certainly nothing fancy, but it is well done and well kept. There is not a restroom or shower associated with the park. The electrical power is excellent and the Wi-Fi is supper-fast. Verizon cell is excellent and, since there are no trees, there is no problem getting a satellite signal. It is next to a fairly busy road, but it calms down at night. It is also right next to a fairly often-used train track. We like trains, so that was not a problem. The noise was not a problem in the winter with the windows all closed. In the summer, it might be an issue. There is shopping nearby. This would not be a destination park, but as a place to stay while you are having your RV repaired/enhanced this works. Brazel's is to be commended. Most RV repair places have a really bad spot to stay while the work is being done. We had a lot of work done on our RV at this excellent repair facility so we spent a pleasant five nights here. Since we were having work done, there was no charge. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2011
$25
This is primarily a park for RV's waiting for service or a good overnight stop. This is our second time here. The first was shortly after they opened. There were only three or four rigs here. This time we arrived early Sunday afternoon and was lucky to get one of the three open sites. It is on a busy road. Just south of water sides and a major route between Hwy 12 and Centralia. Transit service is available to the outlet malls. Lucky Eagle casino a few miles away. Depending what work you are having done, the stay fee may be waived. Great Wi-Fi and cellular connections. We will stay here again if needed. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Brazel's RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
45
Date of Stay
September 2013
Latest Rate
$24



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2013
$24
We found this park through a Google search and took our chances. The best thing about this park is that all RV sites are huge, level, concrete pads, which is great when it's raining and if you have a big rig with a tow. The management was nice, hookups great, and cable was good. But WiFi was only available near the office while we were there. The two downsides were that the bath house, although clean, was at the back corner of the park which is a long walk when it's raining. And, the park is right next to the train tracks (very noisy). We would not return here merely due to the train noise at night. Price reflects GS discount for a week stay. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Camp Information
Sites
60
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$38



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   9   8   8   4   7   9   9   9   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2014
$38
This is a beautiful park and everything was immaculate and beautifully groomed. it is adjacent to a lumber yard that runs 24 hours a day but we could scarcely hear it. Part of the campground is a country kitchen which has the best breakfast and lunch you will probably find. If we come by this way again we will definitely want to stay here. Make reservations, you won't be sorry. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2014
$35
This park tries harder to please than any we've stayed in recently. The staff was friendly and courteous. The grounds were well kept. The only fault we could find was that the cable TV was intermittent. We needed a cable box to view any channels and then we kept getting "interruption detected" messages on the TV screen. Would I stay here again? In a heartbeat. One of the most friendly, clean RV parks we've been in. We were in a travel trailer. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2014
$35
The park sits one mile off I-5 so there is no highway noise here. Big rigs coming in will have an easy drive to the park from I-5 and the road in the park is smooth, paved and wide with no sharp turns. 50amp full hook-up pull-thru sites all have a good size level concrete pad with grass on each side. There are large trees between each site that must be negotiated when putting out slides, awnings and getting a view for your satellite. They also take up much of the grass area where you would put out chairs and grills. There are no picnic tables or fire rings. Power/water/sewer stations are together on their own concrete pad at the rear of the campsite making for easy hookups. The park is kept very clean and well maintained. Free WIFI worked very well as did Sprint phone service. Bathrooms and laundry were clean, staff was friendly. There are lots of long term residents in the back-in sites but their areas are very tidy. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Midway RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
42
Date of Stay
August 2012
Latest Rate
$25



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
question
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
2   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
August 2012
$25
Having passed on the park where we had planned to stay the night, saw the sign for this place on the freeway and took a chance. This is easily the slummiest campground we've seen in over four years of full time traveling. Cramped spaces almost all of which are occupied by permanent residents, who seem not to mind the squalor. So, come if you must, but bring a surge protector and maybe consider locking your door. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com