223350 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Clarkston, Washington (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
3.91 miles E
17.79 miles S
23.29 miles NE
26.05 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Beamer'S Hells Canyon
1.48 miles N
Clarkston
1.63 miles NE
Rooster'S Landing
1.78 miles N
River Quest Excursions
1.85 miles SE
Costco 5097585703
2.02 miles NE
Snake River Adventures
2.16 miles NE
Lewis-Clark State Coll
2.23 miles NE
Lewiston
2.68 miles NE
Clearwater River 17500 Nex Perce Rd. Lewiston Id 83501 208-746-5733 (Located To Street)
3.18 miles E
Lewiston Rv Center
3.22 miles E
Flying J
Lewiston
3.38 miles NE
Dynamart
Lewiston
3.79 miles NE
Lewiston (Nez Perce Cou
3.83 miles SE
Wal-Mart
2981 Thain Grade
3.91 miles SE
Asotin
4.17 miles SE
Washington
Clarkston
Most Recently Reviewed
Premier RV Resorts of Clarkston Washington
Latest Review Submited On
2014-10-14 18:02:30
4 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Clarkston, Washington
Camp Information
Sites
66
Date of Stay
June 2013
Latest Rate
$26



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   7   9   9   8   8   3   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  no  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  no  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2013
$26
Beautiful park on an island in the Snake River. Full hook ups and no annoying cell phone coverage or TV signal. If you want a quiet peaceful place to camp this is it. Staff was wonderful and stopped by multiple times just to visit and asked if there was anything they could do for us. Grounds and restrooms were perfectly clean and well groomed. They do water on certain days and the park workers come by to remind you and check to see that nothing will get wet. After dark the bugs do come out, but thats to be expected camping near the water. We can't wait to make it back here to camp again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2012
$26
We enjoyed our stay at Chief Timothy. The park was clean, had a very friendly manager, lots of green lawns and adequate privacy between the many pull through spaces. There are lots of trees and shade. The park is not modern or fancy but has full hook ups, paved roads and sites, as well as plenty of room for most rigs. There is no Wi-Fi and we could not get a 3G connection either. The park is located in a canyon like area so when vehicles travel by on the highway the noise can be annoying because it deflects off the canyon wall. When there is no traffic it is a very quiet and peaceful place. But again we were there in the off season and nearly had the place to ourselves. The manager said they get very busy during the peak season times so keep that in mind. We would come back. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2012
$29
This is a really nice COE park, although, as has been noted, the federal Senior Pass is not accepted. The large, paved, pull-through sites are arranged along the road so you do not have anyone near you when you are sitting outside. There is a small beach and playground for kids. Hookups are 30A. There are lots of trees and we couldn't get satellite reception, but that might have been because of the mountains on either side of the river and not the trees. If that's the case, probably none of the sites will a get satellite signal. We did have a strong Verizon signal and it was in the ~1 Mbps range. The work-kampers who checked us in were very friendly. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Chief Timothy Park - COE
Camp Information
Sites
48
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$36



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   7   8   8   10   9   8   10   9   1   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  yes  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2014
$36
Large, concrete spaces surrounded by manicured lawn! On the Snake River. Best we've seen in three years of full time travel. Considering this as a home base. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2014
$43
Very clean park, no dirt! Cement pull-through with a little plot of grass and picnic table. There are hookups on both sides of the pad depending on your RV and personal preference. We had been driving all day and we were excited that they had a pool and hot spa, but when we arrived at 7:00, we found out the pool area closes at 7:00. Seems a little early to close up the pool. The office also closes at 7:00. The few times I tried to go into the office during our stay (for ice, directions, to pay) it was always closed with a sign on the door. One of the fellows working on his boat in the marina said they are often not in the office. We appreciated the clean sites. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2014
$30
This a real nice park. Nice large cement pull-throughs with a place to park your toad. Each spot had a nice grassy area with a nice table. I would have given it a higher rating, but the road noise, especially during the week was a little loud. The Wi-Fi, also, would come and go. We couldn't have asked for nicer people working in the office. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Hells Canyon Resort
Camp Information
Sites
103
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$9



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   10   8   8   7   8   10   8   8   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2014
$9
Nightly rate is based on our $250 monthly rate. Will be staying here for two months this trip. Manager always is friendly to us. Spots are clean, though wish they were wider. No complaints on this park. Will stay here again next year. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2013
$29
A very clean, neat park. Stayed here for four nights. The manager was extremely nice. Gravel spots but very well kept and level. Also small patch of grass at each site. Big, rig room plus parking for tow car in spot. Will stay here again. Checked out other parks in area, and this is the least expensive. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2012
$29
This is a park in the city. Sites are gravel and quite large. Cheaper than many other parks in the area. Monthly rate is cheaper than any we have encountered. Walk to a casino or Walmart. Everything here is good. Not fancy, but everything you need. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Hillview RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
75
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   6   9   10   10   10   10   7   10   3   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2014
$35
We were here for 2 weeks, did the car show in Lewiston ID, snake river, brew pubs so there is a lot to do. Campground itself is neat clean and staff is very helpful. It is quiet and the view of the Snake river is very nice. Only distraction is the pulp mill odor but they can do nothing about that. The manager does a great job in running the park We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2014
$42
Booked by phone and told no river view sites available, but saw that there were sites available upon arrival. Appear to be many long term campers who stay for months. No swimming pool, and very congested within the park. They provide helpers to assist in backing up your unit. Unless you have a river view, it is quite crowded to have a fire bowl at night. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2014
$50
Very nice and well kept park. Pull-in forward sites are a real nice asset for a motorhome. Laundry facilities and restrooms were modern and clean. Very friendly staff. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Premier RV Resorts of Clarkston Washington
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com