218706 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Everett, Washington (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
5.72 miles SE
10.58 miles SW
12.32 miles SE
13.92 miles N
14.51 miles SW
15.82 miles NW
17.78 miles NW
24.85 miles SE
25.95 miles S
28.19 miles S
30.37 miles NW
33.26 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Everett
4.14 miles SW
Henry Cogswell College
4.31 miles SW
Public Works Bldg
Marysville
4.85 miles NW
Snohomise
5.42 miles S
Brien Motors Fordtown 15 2 0
5.46 miles SW
Roy Robinson Chevrolet,
5.67 miles NW
Costco 4253371362
7.31 miles SW
Weigh Station
I-5 Mm187
7.66 miles SW
Tulalip 10200 Quil Ceda Blvd. Tulalip Wa 98271 360-651-1111 (Located To Zip)
7.70 miles NW
Boeing Aircraft - Everett
9.02 miles SW
Super Wal-Mart
I-5 Exit 200
8924 Quilceda Blvd
9.08 miles NW
Granite Falls
9.32 miles NE
Wal-Mart
1400 164Th St Sw
11.66 miles SW
Mukilteo State Park
12.67 miles NW
Rest Area On Wa I-5 At Mile Marker 207 Verified On 07/04
12.80 miles NW
Cedar Grove Shores Rv
(866)342-4981
13.84 miles NW
Arlington
14.39 miles N
Costco 4256407700
14.59 miles SW
Jim Creek Rec Area
16.67 miles NE
Washington
Everett
Most Recently Reviewed
Lakeside RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-08-24 04:31:23
3 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Everett, Washington
Camp Information
Sites
65
Date of Stay
June 2012
Latest Rate
$42



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
1   3   1   3   7   6   5   1   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
June 2012
$42
Rented space for a month. Price quoted does not factor in $20 to read electric box, $25 for two rigs (including the one you pull with). Overflow parking, 5 spaces. Even tho they take all info down your rigs may not fit the space. Might have to drive your 2nd vehicle to park elsewhere. Hwy 99 is six lanes here, getting out is difficult even in a car. Washing machines were dirty with a sign that said "Please wipe down when finished", they obviously don't clean them. One dumpster for 65 sites, full before pick-up day. Gravel, no grass. Friendly manager, but this park has problems. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
September 2011
$42
As soon as I drove into this Park, I knew it was going to be a disappointment. It is very obvious on entry why the Park website has artists drawings of the park and no photos. The layout is as described on the website, but the sites are very overgrown and neglected. The description of the park on the website is probably the worst case of false advertising I have ever seen. Most of the sites are occupied by long term residents, and their belongings, piled around and under their RV's. The sites are gravel (overgrown with weeds), with what once was a grass strip and cedar hedges separating them. The cedars have been cut down, and the grass is mostly weeds. The person in the office was friendly. The website advertises 99 channels of cable TV. I got 27 channels, three of which were shopping channels, and three of local government. This park is way overpriced at $42.00 per night. I would not stay here again! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
August 2011
$50
This is a trailer park with many old (old) RV's. The sites are incredibly small. We had less than 4 inch clearance on either side when backing in and could not open our awning as we were far too close to the neighbors. Most of the permanent people work shifts at Boeing, so our neighbor came home in his truck at 2-3 am every night. Manager (owner) not helpful and will tell you anything to sell you the site: as a few FT RVers like us found out the hard way. Many RV's are too long for the sites allocated and have to park out onto the road. Sometimes 3 feet which is against fire regulations and dangerous as the street is very narrow. You can not get a refund once you pay, so take extreme care if you chose this park. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Harbour Point RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
155
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$13



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Lake)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   8   7   10   7   7   8   2   4   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2014
$13
Price is based on $400 a month for that time period and then you add the cost of electricity which is under $100. Not much room between spots but very handy to Seattle and surrounding area. Management is friendly and helpful. We stay here when we return from the winter so we can go to doctor appointments. Quiet. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2014
$31
Spaces are tight with slides extended. Overall the park is nice. Easy on/off access to I-5. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2014
$30
We have stayed at this park before.It is quite nice but the sites are extremely close together. It is hard to get in and out of your site. The person next to us (truck) was parked partially in our spot and no room for him to move it. The TV is really bad. They will provide a box and you have to call Comcast to get hooked up.($50 deposit) The cell phone service was weak. People could not work the combo box in the men's restroom and men kept coming over to our motorhome and asking us to call for help for them at 7:30 am-9:00am. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Lakeside RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
87
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$50



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
no
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
1   4   5   7   7   7   7   4   4   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
May 2014
$50
This has to be the worst campground we have ever stayed at. The "gentleman" who checked us in bait and switched our quoted price for three days from a $127 to $150. He was one of the rudest individuals I have ever met. The actual site has a two foot slope to it. It took us 1.5 hours to level enough to run the fridge. We have a foot of cinder blocks and Lego pads. Our front tires are off the ground. We will never come here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
February 2014
$35
This is not a resort; it is a parking lot. It is not that convenient to Seattle because traffic is so bad. No left turns out of park. It is not within walking distance to any stores or restaurants, as it is in a industrial kind of area. During the winter their pipes froze up but it was my fault for some reason. This is an "RV resort" with no place for kids to play, no picnic tables, a few scrawny maple trees, tight close sights, no views accept for the parade of homeless past the broken up resort sign. The managers are overworked and when the park is slow "for sale" RVs are brought into the park. The laundry room a pitiful closet. Be careful when turning into park because there are people trying to walk their dogs there. How about some truth in advertising here: "Just a place to park your RV during your Boeing work week". We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
November 2013
$30
Mainly for long term. Pet walk was outside of the park through a gate into a dead street beside townhouses. Owner was friendly and helpful Probably would not stay here again We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Maple Grove RV Resort
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com