224082 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Fall City, Washington (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
2.32 miles SW
4.35 miles SE
6.26 miles NW
6.61 miles N
9.03 miles SE
12.85 miles SW
13.78 miles S
14.71 miles NW
16.70 miles SW
17.88 miles SW
18.56 miles SW
20.47 miles N
21.76 miles SW
22.32 miles SW
24.15 miles SE
24.71 miles NW
25.13 miles NW
26.64 miles NW
28.75 miles SW
29.08 miles SW
30.99 miles SW
31.95 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
AOR2059
2.08 miles W
Whr Aor Rod Rpip C2C Pa Fall City Wa - Tall Chief
3.44 miles NW
Tall Chief Resort-29290 Se 8Th St
3.52 miles NW
Tt Wa Cascade (Lt) 34500 Se 99Th St Snoqualmie (M 10/3-3/31) 425-888-1324,Ttnlt
3.62 miles SE
Rpi- Wa Tall Chief Resort (Wh) 29290 Se 8 St Fall City
3.62 miles NW
Rpi- Wa Cascade Resort (Lt) 34500 Se 99 St Snoqualmie
3.62 miles SE
Tall Chief Rv
(425)222-3526
3.66 miles NW
Snoqualmie Falls
4.41 miles SE
Salish Lodge And Spa Dini
4.72 miles SE
Lutheran Bible Institute
6.20 miles W
The Herbfarm
6.29 miles SW
Boehms Candy Kitchen Tou
6.30 miles SW
Costco 4253130964
7.03 miles SW
North Bend
7.04 miles SE
Lake Sammamish State Par
7.61 miles W
Washington
Fall City
Most Recently Reviewed
Snoqualmie River RV Park and Campground
Latest Review Submited On
2014-09-26 21:49:40
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Fall City, Washington
Camp Information
Sites
123
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$23



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
4   6   6   7   10   5   8   7   1   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  question  no  question  question  no  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  question  question  question  question  no  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
September 2014
$23
Although it has a pool, it lacks what is expected of a true Rv resort. This park is similar to what is expected in a state park. Limited 5th service and other sewer. Trash dumpsters are not nearby. Price reflects a Passport America discount. It is way overpriced compared to other similar parks. We would not utilize again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2014
$33
Located down a long narrow road but there was no problem getting to it. This was a big park, mostly dirt and grass. Sites were sort of level and close to each other. Lots of people in tents and long term residents. Very few pull-through sites; we had to back in. Most sites did not have sewer hookup but if you are an extended stay resident they provide a "honey wagon". Lots of families and pets but it did have easy access to the river. Staff was friendly. We stayed here for 3 nights and would do it again on a short-term bases. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2014
$33
This is more of a campground than a RV park. Lots of tents and very few of the sites have sewer. Park is nice enough and hosts are polite enough but the distance from town combined with the fairly high rates and lack of sewer hookups costs them points. OK for a short rest or to visit Seattle. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Snoqualmie River RV Park and Campground
Camp Information
Sites
189
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$10



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   8   6   8   7   3   6   2   9   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  question  question  question  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  question  question  question  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2014
$10
Rate reflects RPI membership. We stay here every year for a week while visiting Seattle. This is one of our favorite parks. It is very quiet on the weekdays. Satellite can be iffy, but can be found with patience and a portable dish. Our site only had 30 amp service. There are a few 50 amp sites, but they have always been taken by long term occupants. The pool and hot tub are very nice, but very noisy and crowded on the weekends. There are no sewer sites, and the access to the sewer dump is tough because you have to turn around to get to the proper side. The sewer dump has many pot holes, mud, and disgusting green algae. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2014
$50
Paid full price the first week and then used C2C membership. The staff in this campground was very nice. We called to come into this campground a week early and they really worked to make that happen for us. We were able to pick our own site, they made suggestions based on the size of our rig. There were many sites that were taken with longer term campers or were marked as “seasonal site for ‘the Smith’ family”, etc. Dirt roads throughout resort. There is a security gate. Campground easily handles big rigs. Sites vary in size. Ours was very large. Each site has a nice grass area with picnic table. Sites are all very level. Each site feels separate and more private because of the trees. Very nice pool area, additional shower and bathroom facilities. Sites are electric and water—no sewer; but there is a dump station available. Laundry was $2/load—which is more expensive than normal. Good Verizon cell phone coverage. Most sites do not have satellite access because of the trees. Wifi is only available in the clubhouse. Would have given higher rating if the resort had satellite access and if there were sewer hookups. We will definitely return. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2014
$3
This park is located several miles off I-90 so is not really an overnight stopover location. As stated before - the roads are gravel with pot holes that need graded and are dusty, speed limit is 5 MPH and followed by about half of the campers. It is busy on weekends but quiet at night. There were no planned activities while we were there. I would not describe it as a resort but more of a nice wooded state park campground with a swimming pool. We used it as a nice 3 day overnight rest on a long trip. We would most likely not stay here again if in the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Tall Chief RV Resort
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com