214403 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Kennewick, Washington (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
6.68 miles NE
7.45 miles E
7.98 miles NW
13.92 miles NW
15.06 miles NW
20.90 miles SW
23.91 miles SW
25.86 miles SW
29.39 miles S
-Other Nearby Points-
Kennewick
1.44 miles NE
Super Wal-Mart
2720 S Quillan St
1.45 miles SW
Chief'S Rv Center
2.94 miles NE
Costco 5097378857
3.34 miles NW
Rf Mcdougall'S
3.53 miles NW
Sun Downs Race Track
3.81 miles SE
Pasco
5.17 miles NE
Pasco
5.17 miles NE
Broadmoor Rv & Truck Cen
5.18 miles NW
Sacajawea State Park
6.11 miles E
Columbia River Exhibitio
7.05 miles NW
Wal-Marti-182:3 2801 Duportail St (Located To Street)
7.85 miles NW
Washington
Kennewick
Most Recently Reviewed
Columbia Sun RV Resort
Latest Review Submited On
2014-07-13 21:12:13
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Kennewick, Washington
Camp Information
Sites
145
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$47



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   10   10   10   10   10   7   10   10   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2014
$47
This has to be the nicest park we have been in yet. The roads are paved, wide, with wide turns. Our site was gravel with a concrete pad and picnic table. It was wide enough to accommodate our 4 slides and long rig and truck. The bath house was spotless. There is a gym, game room, pool and spa, each maintained superbly. All services were easy to access and worked well. The staff was friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2014
$50
$50 and worth every penny. We're in a super site, all paved, 90' long, 40+wide, high end patio furniture, good exercise room/equipment, wide pave roads. Even the sprinkler system is designed to keep the water on the lawn and not the site/coach/toad. Probably the best designed CG we've ever stayed at. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2014
$42
This park is definitely a 10! Sites are 100' long and very wide, with lots of grass and a concrete pad with new picnic table. Level, good 50 amps, very friendly personnel. Everything is very clean and well kept. Quiet and good location. I did not use any of their facilities. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Columbia Sun RV Resort
Camp Information
Sites
140
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$25



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
1   8   1   5   2   5   6   5   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  no  yes  yes  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  no  yes  yes  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
July 2014
$25
We stayed here one night and were glad to get away. When entering there were no signs of where office was at so we just kept driving till we found it. I asked for a pull-thru so I wouldn't have to unhook but the site was much too small so I had to go back and ask permission to use a vacant longer site. But I had a terrible time maneuvering, some very tight turns and once I got into a spot and had to back truck and trailer out (not fun). Entire park is in poor condition with mostly resident (long term) people. Entire park very dirty. WiFi was OK but could not get any signal at all on two different cable connections, finally had to use antenna and got several English-speaking channels. Avoid staying here if possible, there are several nicer parks nearby. I would not stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2014
$35
This is a nice park with paved roads and nice level sites. All hook ups work well. It is convenient on and off the freeway. Not much to do in the surrounding area. A plus is the fact that it is next door to a large RV dealer so if you need any parts, supplies, or repairs, you don't have to go very far. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
July 2013
$25
We drove in and it looked like an unsafe place to stay. A lot of people living there in older RV's that haven't moved in quite a long time, old cars, etc. It was dumpy and ghetto looking. My advice is do not go there! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Tri-Cities RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com