221782 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Mount Vernon, Washington (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
5.40 miles N
5.40 miles N
8.72 miles SW
10.44 miles NE
11.57 miles NW
13.45 miles S
14.79 miles NW
16.21 miles SW
17.30 miles NE
18.28 miles SE
19.11 miles SW
26.44 miles SW
27.42 miles N
28.97 miles SW
30.37 miles SE
30.46 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Valley Freightliner 15 2 0
1.20 miles SW
Wal-Marti-5:227 2021 Market St (Located To Block)
2.44 miles NW
Costco 3607577503
3.24 miles N
Burlington
4.74 miles N
Texaco
I-5 X232
7.02 miles N
Rpi- Wa Potlatch Rv Resort (Ara) 420 Pearle Jensen Rd La Conner
7.78 miles W
Skagit Valley 5984 N. Darrk Ln. Bow Wa 98232 360-724-7777 (Located To Block)
10.87 miles N
Tt Wa Mt Vernon 5409 N Darrk Ln Bow (C 10/3-3/31) 360-724-3331,Ttnlt
10.99 miles N
Rv & Marine Supply By Cas
11.51 miles S
Stanwood
11.66 miles SW
Rest Area On Wa I-5 At Mile Marker 245 Unverified.
12.30 miles N
Chuckanut Manor
14.72 miles NW
Arlington
17.07 miles SE
Washington
Mount Vernon
Most Recently Reviewed
Mount Vernon RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-09-24 19:58:31
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Mount Vernon, Washington
Camp Information
Sites
81
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   10   9   8   7   10   7   9   8   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2014
$30
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Nice back in site. Good Sam discount $30. Wifi not bad speed. Will stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2014
$28
Mount Vernon RV Park is an extremely well-kept park. The staff and other guests are very friendly. The sites are gravel (some also with grass) and the outer roads are asphalt. The laundry areas, restrooms, and showers are clean. They have a club room that has books and a puzzle that you can work on. This is a very pet friendly park. We have enjoyed this park so much that we extended our stay here. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$34
We have stayed here many times and it is perfect park if you are coming from the Anacortes ferry or going to it the next morning. Park is very clean, Staff is very friendly, Large pull through sites, and level. Easy access to grocery and big box shopping. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Mount Vernon RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
120
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$27



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   7   6   7   8   6   7   5   6   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  question  question  yes  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  question  question  yes  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2014
$27
We stayed here 11 days. Sites are a bit crowded but adequate with gravel area to park on and grass between sites. The location is great - near I-5 and lots of shopping. Highway and railroad noise is minimal, more of a white noise at night. Nice laundry, very clean, and economical. We were not given any rules when coming into the park and were scolded for using the hose to spray the side of the RV, so don't try washing your rig here. Office staff friendly. Price reflects Good Sam discount. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2014
$33
Very old park, manager is really welcoming. Gravel drive and grass to park rigs on. Bad mole problem, so ground has pot holes not good for handicap; no level yards to enjoy. Restrooms very old but clean and nice; you have to pay to shower. Office has laundry room and lounge area. Inside gets really warm with no air and no fans while doing laundry. Located across from Walmart Supercenter, which is nice if they kept their shelves stocked. Not many 50 amp spots here; had to squeeze into a 30 amp. The only spots that have room are overnighters, unless you've been here for years, otherwise forget putting your awnings out if you stay a month or two. This would be nice if they enlarged sites and graveled parking for rigs and vehicles. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2013
$27
Campgrounds in Mount Vernon are very full in the summertime. This park is very crowded -- we could not put out our awning without touching the rig next door. There are no amenities, no pool, etc - just a place to park. There is a bit of grass between some sites with gravel parking. It would be a pleasant place if they took out every other site! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Riverbend RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com