206561 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Mount Vernon, Washington (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
5.40 miles N
5.40 miles N
8.72 miles SW
10.44 miles NE
11.57 miles NW
13.45 miles S
14.79 miles NW
16.21 miles SW
17.30 miles NE
18.28 miles SE
19.11 miles SW
26.44 miles SW
27.42 miles N
28.97 miles SW
30.37 miles SE
30.46 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Valley Freightliner 15 2 0
1.20 miles SW
Wal-Marti-5:227 2021 Market St (Located To Block)
2.44 miles NW
Costco 3607577503
3.24 miles N
Burlington
4.74 miles N
Texaco
I-5 X232
7.02 miles N
Rpi- Wa Potlatch Rv Resort (Ara) 420 Pearle Jensen Rd La Conner
7.78 miles W
Skagit Valley 5984 N. Darrk Ln. Bow Wa 98232 360-724-7777 (Located To Block)
10.87 miles N
Tt Wa Mt Vernon 5409 N Darrk Ln Bow (C 10/3-3/31) 360-724-3331,Ttnlt
10.99 miles N
Rv & Marine Supply By Cas
11.51 miles S
Stanwood
11.66 miles SW
Rest Area On Wa I-5 At Mile Marker 245 Unverified.
12.30 miles N
Chuckanut Manor
14.72 miles NW
Arlington
17.07 miles SE
Washington
Mount Vernon
Most Recently Reviewed
Mount Vernon RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2013-10-02 18:09:53
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Mount Vernon, Washington
Camp Information
Sites
81
Date of Stay
September 2013
Latest Rate
$34



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   8   7   10   7   9   8   9   10   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  yes  question  question  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$34
We have stayed here many times and it is perfect park if you are coming from the Anacortes ferry or going to it the next morning. Park is very clean, Staff is very friendly, Large pull through sites, and level. Easy access to grocery and big box shopping. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2013
$30
This is more like a trailer park, but it is clean and neat. Trees and grass between the level sites. Long enough for rig and toad. Wi-Fi worked great, didn't use the cable TV. Lots of permanent residents. Had a small dog area. The access streets are a little tight, but easy to find if you follow the directions. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2013
$32
I agree with the previous submitter that this is more like a trailer park, but it is clean and neat. Trees and grass between the level sites. Lots of permanent residents. Had a small dog area. The showers, one men's and one women's, were only available between 6:30 am and 8:30 pm which seems inadequate for this size park. We stayed about three weeks and found the managers to be friendly but very rule conscience. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Mount Vernon RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
120
Date of Stay
August 2013
Latest Rate
$27



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   7   8   6   7   5   6   8   8   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  yes  question  question  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  yes  question  question  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2013
$27
Campgrounds in Mount Vernon are very full in the summertime. This park is very crowded -- we could not put out our awning without touching the rig next door. There are no amenities, no pool, etc - just a place to park. There is a bit of grass between some sites with gravel parking. It would be a pleasant place if they took out every other site! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2013
$27
An older park with smaller sites, though some big rig sites are available. Very friendly staff was very accommodating and helpful. Wi-Fi and all hookups worked well, laundry appeared clean, and although we didn't use the restrooms we presume they are adequate. We did have some difficulty getting into our site in a 40' motorhome, but staff helped a lot, and we made it rather easily after they showed us how to do it. If in the area we would stay here again. Suggest reservations as the park was full the entire time that we were there. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2013
$26
We moved to this park on short notice over the Fourth of July weekend. The staff could not have been more helpful, including trimming some trees in our site prior to our arrival. The park is not fancy but offers good hookups, Wi-Fi and inexpensive laundry. Park is clean, quiet and well maintained. Also, very convenient to shopping, including a Walmart next door. We left our coach here while we took a 7 day cruise to Alaska and felt very comfortable in doing so. Would definitely stay here again! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Riverbend RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com