223387 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Plymouth, Washington (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
9.29 miles W
15.16 miles SW
15.47 miles SE
15.59 miles NW
17.49 miles NE
18.85 miles SE
23.04 miles NE
23.11 miles NE
23.91 miles NE
24.02 miles SE
29.39 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Oasis Rv
(541)922-2699
9.36 miles SE
Bp A/T Plaza
Irrigon
9.45 miles SE
Driftwood Rv
(541)481-2262
14.97 miles SW
Washington
Plymouth
Most Recently Reviewed
Plymouth Park COE
Latest Review Submited On
2014-09-29 16:28:17
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Plymouth, Washington
Camp Information
Sites
80
Date of Stay
September 2013
Latest Rate
$25



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2013
$25
A very convenient spot when traveling in the Eastern end of the Columbia River area. All sites are gravel, but level and we'll laid out. Good spacing between sites with young trees in the right spots for future shade. Nice laundry facilities to serve their less transient clients. Certainly a park to keep in mind. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2013
$25
We found this park over labor day weekend by referral. They do not advertise or have a website. Very friendly owners; they keep everything neat and clean. The park is all gravel, otherwise this would be a 10, without the amenities. Lots of shade trees and large pull-through sites, big rig friendly - we are in a 45'. Easy access to the Columbia River and surrounding areas of Washington Oregon border. We would stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Camp Information
Sites
32
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$24



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   7   9   10   10   9   8   10   9   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2014
$24
Lovely grassy lawns and many shaded sites on the Columbia River. Almost all sites here are pull through and while sites are very large, the linear nature of the loop road means that privacy is somewhat lacking. Sites are large, level and flat. It's worth noting that only a few sites have full hookups. Encroaching tree roots have caused the sewers at many sites to be taken out of service. There is a dump station however. The playground here is recently redone and lovely - sure to be a draw for kids. Access to the shore is limited by overgrowth and a steep bank. The boating and swimming access is about 3/4 mile. Awesome spot for kayaking and bird watching. Sandhill cranes and blue herons love this area. We will be back! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2014
$24
Spacious sites, most shady. WiFi and cell phones worked. Satellite TV signal difficult to pick up; had to move around to find the perfect spot. The park is nice, but could be much nicer if the grounds were groomed to allow sites a view of the lake. The area between the sites and the lake if completely overgrown, obstructing what would be a lovely view for all sites. Staff is pleasant and efficient. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2014
$12
50/30/20 amp. Sewer good. Water 40@ psi, no Wi-Fi, no cable, Cell phone service is good, Air Card is good, Sites are very good. Pull-throughs along side the interior road. Lots of room between sites and lots of grass. Watering of grass every night. I parked to close to the edge of the grass and the sprinklers were hitting the trailer with water. Quite noisy at night. Interior roads are asphalt. Didn't use the restrooms or showers. Easy access for satellite. Golden Age discount of 50%. Payment by credit card is accepted. Outstanding park. Would stay here when in the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Plymouth Park COE
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com