214766 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Plymouth, Washington (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
9.29 miles W
15.16 miles SW
15.47 miles SE
15.59 miles NW
17.49 miles NE
18.85 miles SE
23.04 miles NE
23.11 miles NE
23.91 miles NE
24.02 miles SE
29.39 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Oasis Rv
(541)922-2699
9.36 miles SE
Bp A/T Plaza
Irrigon
9.45 miles SE
Driftwood Rv
(541)481-2262
14.97 miles SW
Washington
Plymouth
Most Recently Reviewed
Agate Acres RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2013-09-22 23:12:32
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Plymouth, Washington
Camp Information
Sites
80
Date of Stay
September 2013
Latest Rate
$25



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2013
$25
A very convenient spot when traveling in the Eastern end of the Columbia River area. All sites are gravel, but level and we'll laid out. Good spacing between sites with young trees in the right spots for future shade. Nice laundry facilities to serve their less transient clients. Certainly a park to keep in mind. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2013
$25
We found this park over labor day weekend by referral. They do not advertise or have a website. Very friendly owners; they keep everything neat and clean. The park is all gravel, otherwise this would be a 10, without the amenities. Lots of shade trees and large pull-through sites, big rig friendly - we are in a 45'. Easy access to the Columbia River and surrounding areas of Washington Oregon border. We would stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Camp Information
Sites
32
Date of Stay
August 2013
Latest Rate
$12



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   10   9   8   10   9   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2013
$12
What a small gem on the Columbia River. The road and sites are paved. There is plenty of green grass and shade trees. Camp host was very friendly. Not much in the area for stores or restaurants so be sure to come well stocked and prepared. We would return when in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2012
$24
What a pleasant surprise. We camped here to visit some old friends on our way home to Portland. After we got there we wished we had more time to stay. Beautiful spot, really well maintained and the hosts were wonderful. Bathrooms and showers were clean and they even had a laundry room! And we used our senior discount card so it was a real bargain. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2012
$25
My wife and I stayed in this park 4 nights. We loved it! The staff was friendly and helpful. Not all sites had sewer (ours didn't) and the 50 amp breaker at our site was not working. Someone came to check it out as soon as I informed them of the problem, but on Memorial Day weekend there was no one available to fix it. No problem because the 30 amp breakers served us just fine. The sites were some of the most spacious we've encountered anywhere. We would not hesitate to stay here again! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Plymouth Park COE
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com