223427 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Puyallup, Washington (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
5.68 miles E
8.17 miles NW
9.01 miles SE
9.63 miles NE
10.48 miles SE
10.78 miles S
11.15 miles SE
14.48 miles NE
15.27 miles NE
16.72 miles N
16.74 miles NE
17.85 miles NW
19.31 miles NE
19.84 miles S
22.63 miles NE
25.96 miles NW
29.65 miles NE
30.31 miles NE
31.95 miles NE
32.83 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Western Washington Fairgr
0.71 miles SE
Ezra Meeker Mansion
0.81 miles NE
Wal-Mart
310 31St Ave Se
2.03 miles SE
Costco 2534457543
2.40 miles S
Valley Freightliner 8005238014
4.88 miles NE
Rest Area On Wa I-5 At Mile Marker 140 Verified On 07/04
5.36 miles N
Wal-Mart
19205 Sr 410 E
6.37 miles SE
Stanley And Seafort'S
6.48 miles NW
Emerald Queen 2102 Alexander Ave. Tacoma Wa 98421 206-594-7777 (Located To Block)
6.77 miles NW
Costco 2538740878
6.89 miles N
Pacific Lutheran Univers
6.89 miles SW
Copperfield'S
7.36 miles SW
Altezzo Ristorante
7.54 miles NW
Tacoma
7.55 miles NW
Mandarin On Broadway
7.63 miles NW
Tacoma Bar & Grill
7.84 miles NW
Sams Club 1101 Supermall Way (Located To Block)
7.96 miles NE
Costco 2534755595
8.22 miles NW
Wal-Mart
1425 Supermall Way
8.26 miles NE
Baydo'S Trailer Sales
8.36 miles W
The Bavarian
8.46 miles NW
Washington State Histori
8.58 miles NW
"Elks - E,W,D (Tacoma, Exact)"
8.96 miles NW
Mcchord Air Force Base
9.10 miles SW
Wal-Marti-5:143 1900 S 314Th St (Located To Block)
9.11 miles N
Cliff House - Tacoma
9.48 miles NW
Wal-Mart
20307 Mountain Hwy E
9.67 miles SW
University Of Puget Soun
9.68 miles NW
Holiday Park Famcamp
9.81 miles SW
Harbor Lights
9.87 miles NW
The Lakewood Cafe
10.02 miles SW
Ram Family Restaurant And
10.04 miles NW
Ci Shennanigan'S
10.05 miles NW
The Old House Cafe
10.27 miles NW
Muckleshoot 2402 Auburn Way So. Auburn Wa 98002 253-804-4444 (Located To Block)
10.41 miles NE
A-1 Rv Center
10.92 miles NW
Lobster Shop South
11.01 miles NW
Camp Six Logging Museum
11.27 miles NW
Seattle International Rac
13.37 miles NE
Poulsbo Rv Center
14.16 miles N
Dominion College
14.62 miles N
Watts Rv Center
15.04 miles NE
Washington
Puyallup
Most Recently Reviewed
Puyallup Fair Grounds
Latest Review Submited On
2014-08-10 18:14:33
3 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Puyallup, Washington
Camp Information
Sites
118
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$38



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   1   2   2   3   3   9   2   6   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  question  yes  no  yes  no  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  question  yes  no  yes  no  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2014
$38
Do to the past reviews, we were a little reluctant to stay at this park. We found the office person very friendly and helpful. Our site was 75' x 20. Very adequate. Very nice and friendly park. If I were you I would ignore the past reviews. The road in is blacktop, and the parking sites and on Gravel, so what. We stayed over the 4th of July and were near an Indian Reservations. The fireworks sounded like dynamite. My two little dogs were shaking the whole week we were there. Not the parks fault. We would definitely stay their again, but not over the 4 th of July. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
July 2014
$34
Nothing as advertised. Hookups were at the back of the site so we had to drive to get a longer TV cable and extension for sewer. Fortunately we had an extra water line. TV cable was useless as the cable in my site did not work except for an Xfinity advertisement. We did have one of the few picnic tables but it was so old and dirty I would not use it. WiFi worked off and on. We decided to swim since we had nothing to do but office closed early so we couldn't get the key. Discovered after reading the sign on the pool gate that the pool would be open at the discretion of the office. The pool had a cover over it when we drove in so it was not being used anyway. Would get my money back and move since I am here for three nights but there is a "no refund policy." Obviously, I would never stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
June 2014
$35
This was a very disappointing park. Gravel lots with no shade and only one grassy area designated for campers. It was right next to a huge mulch yard which could get a little fragrant when the days were hot. The place is run down, with little evidence of maintenance. The bathrooms are some of the worst designed I've ever seen - like a locker room with only one space to leave clothes for the three showers. Basically anyone using the toilets or showers better be ready for other people's public nudity. The place is superficially clean and by that I mean it's mopped down but it's so old the ingrained grime and wear is daunting. I reported some issues with little result and the general feeling is one of "I don't care". Also, without a car, there is nowhere to walk or bike that is not on main roads. Would not recommend this if you want a pleasant place to stay. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Majestic Mobile Manor and RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
131
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$23



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
4   9   5   6   7   7   7   5   10   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  question  question  no  question  no  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  question  question  no  question  no  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
August 2014
$23
This was our only choice in campgrounds. It was the weekend and our trip was last minute. Just a big weed filled field with full hookups. The camp hostess was nice enough, just very stern. She takes her role very seriously! Convenient location, close to town and needed services. Only 2 complaints. The 50 amp power was poor. I kept blowing the circuit breaker and was only pulling about 35 amps. Also, when I made my reservation they didn't tell me the office was closed on Saturday so when I tried to extend my stay on a Saturday morning I had to pay $30 instead of $23. The camp hostess wanted cash that day. An OK place for a few days. I would stay again if the need came up. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2014
$23
Parking is on grassy field with hookups at rear of sites. Roads are gravel, hostess is delightful, friendly, and very helpful. Probably depending on time of year as to how level the sites are, but at this time we had no problem leveling our rig. It is very quiet and Puyallup is a nice town with a great downtown area. No restrooms or showers available in the campground. We used the TV antenna; however, had we brought the satellite dish, the skies are open to getting a signal. Definitely would stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2014
$25
This is strictly an overnight stop. All the sites are back ins and they are close together. Utilities are OK, but there is nothing else here. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Puyallup Fair Grounds
Camp Information
Sites
33
Date of Stay
September 2007
Latest Rate
$20



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
question
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
question
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2007
$20
A nice park. Has gone through a lot since the flood in 2006. Still seems to be picking up the pieces. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com