218896 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Raymond, Washington (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
3.60 miles SW
9.91 miles SW
12.92 miles NW
16.96 miles NW
17.95 miles SW
22.15 miles NW
22.35 miles NW
23.00 miles NE
27.34 miles SW
27.58 miles NE
27.99 miles NW
27.99 miles NW
28.40 miles SW
28.77 miles SW
29.77 miles SW
29.81 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
Tesoro
Raymond
0.09 miles NE
Bruceport
7.66 miles W
Washington
Raymond
Most Recently Reviewed
Willapa Harbor Golf and RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-08-12 21:55:09
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Raymond, Washington
Camp Information
Sites
12
Date of Stay
August 2012
Latest Rate
$20



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   8   8   10   7   7   6   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2012
$20
Nice views, for the area this is a good value. No public restrooms or showers, but has full hookups. There was a 50 foot catamaran being built while we were here. I would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2011
$20
A nice small park that's good for an overnight or a couple of days stay to check out Raymond and South Bend. Very helpful staff. Excellent seafood restaurants and markets nearby. Park has good Wi-Fi and utilities [30 amp]. No shade but a nice view. The utility hook ups are designed for motorhomes. If your in a tow able you will need to hook up on the "wrong side". Nearby walking/bike paths. Very quiet and a good value. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2011
$20
Good value for the money. We were the only traveling RV'ers in the park. Permanents were not a problem. There are no restrooms, showers or laundry. Quiet park. Spaces are designed for motorcoaches to pull into, but are not pull throughs. Hookups are on the wrong side for towables to back in. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Raymond RV & Marine
Camp Information
Sites
20
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
question
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
question
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2014
$35
Nice park a short drive out of town. They obviously cater to golfers, but are quite friendly to other RVers. Sites are basically in a field adjacent to the course, with power and water hookups. Very peaceful at night, especially when only a handful of the sites are occupied. I looks like quarters would get pretty tight if every space was booked -- we saw 3 only picnic tables to share among the campers. Bathrooms were clean, with private toilet, sink and shower stall in each one. Very fast Wi-Fi as well. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2014
$20
An excellent stop for those who want to explore the southwest Washington coast and especially for golfers who will enjoy the course and love being able to walk to the first tee from their RV. We came for 3 days and stayed a week, enjoying a pleasant spot overlooking the 9 hole course and the practice facilities. The owner is friendly and really made us feel welcome. The grassy RV sites are more than adequate. The nightly rate varies because of the several golf packages offered. For us golfers, this park was a fabulous find! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com